Povratak na info o hotelu

Fantastično 8,6
na temelju 1664 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 1664recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,9
  • Objekti 8,5
  • Lokacija 8,2
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,9
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,5
  • Hrana/objedi: 8,0
Sortirano prema

jongyup H. od Južna Koreja
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
So so
so so
Recenzirano 16 srpnja 2016

Grace B. od Australija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2016
Very relaxing stay.
Beautiful room and pool everything was nice and clean, good breakfast, friendly and helpful staff.
Recenzirano 08 srpnja 2016

SZE S. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2016
Excellent location in Kata Beach
The hotel is beautiful and the location is great. Walking distance to Kata beach & restaurants & massage places. Will definitely go back!
Recenzirano 04 srpnja 2016

HON L. od Hong Kong
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Buffet Seafood dining
took long time to queue up and awaiting the BBQ food and not many seafood choices. Wine price was also expensive.
Recenzirano 04 srpnja 2016

NG K. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
Good
Everything good, includes buggy service from outside to resort.
Recenzirano 17 lipnja 2016

Warren L. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2016
Amazing pool
Pay bit extra and get pool access room
Recenzirano 14 lipnja 2016

jessie T. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2016
Lush greenery, Gracefully contoured pools, Functional rooms
Accommodation: 1 Bedroom Villa with Pool Access Well maintained resort. Lush greenery by day, illuminating pool by night Pleasant and cheerful staffs. Functional In-room amenities, good working condition and placements Well designed bathroom, tub's pretty sexy. Paves a second access to the pool Walking distance to Kata's surf beach Away from the hustle n bustle of Patong Those looking for entertainment, hype and parties, you're in the wrong area
Recenzirano 01 lipnja 2016

Xue T. od Singapur
Grupe
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2016
Grand pool villa
Rooms are nicely decorated. Comfortable beds. Private pool is good for party. Staff need to improve on their English. We asked for mosquito coil but they brought us mojito drink. We also had a hard time trying to order chicken wings from room service.
Recenzirano 29 svibnja 2016

Yitian W. od Kina
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2016
Great for families.
Nice environment, great for families, and for kids who are too young to enjoy the beach - the pool is great, meandering through trees, providing lots of shade.
Recenzirano 28 svibnja 2016

Courtney S. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Boravili ste 5 noći u svibanj, 2016
5 night stay in Phuket
We had an amazing time during our stay here! This hotel has the perfect location right in the mix of everything. A lot of bars, restaurants etc are in walking distance. I have no complaints at all. The breakfast is AMAZING!!! We had breakfast included so I think it would be a must have for a stay here.
Recenzirano 08 svibnja 2016