ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Metro Vigan Regency Hotel

01 Alcantara, Vigan, Vigan, Filipini 2700 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Balkon/terasa Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Eksterijer hotela Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Eksterijer hotela Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Eksterijer hotela Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Eksterijer hotela Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Interijer hotela Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Interijer hotela Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Interijer hotela Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Interijer hotela Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Recepcija Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Predvorje Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Predvorje Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Eksterijer hotela Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Dvorana za fitness Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Balkon/terasa Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Vrt
Područje Vigan Broj soba: 30
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 163recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
7,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,3
Hrana/objedi:
5,9
Sve recenzije (163)
Razvrstati po:
Chrisrian B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 3. prosinca 2014.
vintage vigan

location, room, service
6,3
It was an ok stay. Great location
Veronica A. Grupe Philippines, 3. prosinca 2014.
Not a 3 star hotel

Staff were helpful
3
Rooms were not cleaned elevator not working. No shower curtains at the upper rest room
Chrisrian B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 3. prosinca 2014.
vigan trip

location, room and service
7
It was a swell stay. Good food and nice ambiance
Chrisrian B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 3. prosinca 2014.
vigan trip

location, room and service
6
It was a swell stay. Good food and nice ambiance
Chrisrian B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 3. prosinca 2014.
vigan trip

location, room amd ambiance
6
It was a swell stay. Good food and nice ambiance
Reynaldo T. Parovi Philippines, 15. studenog 2014.
Wonderful stay

Location, cleanliness, very accommodating staff
9,3
We had a wonderful stay in the hotel. the staff are very accommodating on our request and the room is big for 2 person and very clean. the location is accessible to all your needs in the town.
Sheryl O. Parovi Philippines, 28. listopada 2014.
Nice hotel

Room and food
9
The stay was ok. Staff are ok but the location was a bit far from the heritage village.
Kyle C. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 5. listopada 2014.
Beware - Brown outs!

The staff was friendly, breakfast was acceptable, and the price was reasonable for the quality of the hotel.
5,7
The staff was very friendly, however, we experienced electricity brown outs at 10-15 minute intervals for the good part of two hours in the evening which was completely unacceptable. While the problem seemed to only affect our floor (3rd floor) the staff seem complacent to check for tripped circuit breakers every 10 minutes and refused to allow us to switch rooms on a different floor. Also, the elevator was broken which meant luggage had to be carried up/down the stairs if a hotel representative wasn't immediately available for help.
Camila R. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 25. kolovoza 2014.
simple and clean

near mall and public market
5,7
Nice
Michelle G. Parovi Philippines, 21. kolovoza 2014.
Cheap booking for a good location

Location, Price, Staff Courtesy
8,3
Stayed in the Waterfalls Suite. To set your expectations, don't expect any luxuries nor anything fancy in the hotel. There is no fridge, hot plate, thermos, hair dryer, or even a gorgeous view from the outside. It's essentially a hotel right in front of a dry market, with a Mercury Drug Store in front and a few other stalls or stores nearby. You have to walk inside a building to recognize the hotel front in the pictures. You could easily be turned off until you meet the staff who are courteous, respectful, and definitely hospitable, especially to weary travelers at stupid o'clock in the morning. The manager was nice about letting me check in early and charged me just a few extra hundred to help me out since my bus arrives at 4AM or so. The rooms are spacious and clean. They really know that you will want a hot shower immediately after you get in because the showers work! Water pressure is amazing! Note - there are no toiletries, so be smart enough to bring a few until the drug store opens at 7AM or 8AM. Even smarter, get some water/beverages at the nearby 7-11 or the drug store if you're the type that wants to be well-hydrated at every hour. If you're the type that likes coffee at every hour, or tea, make sure to get some hot water from them, they're nice about it too, but there's a minimal charge for it (20PhP) and it's in a really tall mug, so drink away. The breakfast portions are just right (I'm a big girl, and I like the food, it was filling). They do ask you what you would like at night, so there are a few options (Vigan Longganisa, Fish, etc.) I would say, if you're not after the nostalgia and want something closer to the city, less hassle when traveling by bus or by car, choose this place.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Metro Vigan Regency Hotel ViganMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Balkon/terasaMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Eksterijer hotelaMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Eksterijer hotelaMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Eksterijer hotelaMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Eksterijer hotelaMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Interijer hotelaMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Interijer hotelaMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Interijer hotelaMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Interijer hotelaMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - RecepcijaMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - PredvorjeMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - PredvorjeMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Eksterijer hotelaMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Dvorana za fitnessMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Balkon/terasaMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Vrt


AS-AGWEB-3C02