ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Metro Vigan Regency Hotel

01 Alcantara, grad, Vigan, Filipini 2700 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Balkon/terasa Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Eksterijer hotela Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Eksterijer hotela Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Eksterijer hotela Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Eksterijer hotela Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Interijer hotela Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Interijer hotela Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Interijer hotela Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Recepcija Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Predvorje Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Predvorje Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Eksterijer hotela Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Dvorana za fitness Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Balkon/terasa Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Vrt
Područje grad Broj soba: 30
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,1

od 198recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,1
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,1
Hrana/objedi:
5,9
Sve recenzije (198)
Razvrstati po:
Jose R. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 12. travnja 2015.
Stand firm

Cleanliness, accessibility, & affordability.
6,7
When we checked in we encountered some problem with the front desk as they are trying to charge us more. It took us about 30 minutes to work out this problem. They also tried to do the same thing to the next guest after us.
Marciano P. Grupe Philippines, 11. travnja 2015.
my horrible overnite stay at metro vigan regency h

the corridors elevator and location
5,3
the room was very small for five persons. in fact it is only good for 2 persons for thier stay to be comfortable. the breakfast was overpriced as there are too little choices of foods. i will not go bact or even recommend that htel to my friends.
Mary V. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 10. travnja 2015.
review

new food and cleanliness
8,7
first i thought its ok when i see the picture in agoda. But when i got there i saw ugly establishment in front and i thought wheres the hotel. U need to go 1st the ugly establishment to see the hotel. But the ugly establishment has a bank and mercury drug thats good i guess.
Rodel C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 8. travnja 2015.
Trip to Vigan

1. Accessible location; (2) Near to most tourist destination; (3) Friendly Staff
9
It's good and the location of the hotel is just near in most of the tourist destination.
Vic O. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 4. travnja 2015.
Review of Vigan regency hotel
2,7
Disappointing
Jeffrey D. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 2. travnja 2015.
good location.

location, food, staffs
6,7
It was fine and comfortable. Room willbe much better if there is an available ref.
Cheril T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 30. ožujka 2015.
stay in metro vigan

accessible in bus station & public market
7,3
It's okay although they lack manpower. Staff is accomodating and friendly
Mary J. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 30. ožujka 2015.
Metro Vigan Regency

Rooms were comfortable, breakfast buffet for our group, location
8
Our hotel stay was comfortable except for the incident when my father fell flat on his face due to tripping into a step hazard that was not clearly marked. We complained to the guy and was told that one of the staff will accompany us to a diagnostic center that will take Xrays just to be sure that there were no broken bones. We walked with my father who was obviously hurt. The center was closed. They asked if we could just drive down to a hospital, and we were brought to a public hospital free of charge. We were prescribed by medications that we had the hotel buy for us. They did. Im just glad that my father is alright, except for a few bumps and bruises. But really, they out to either take that small hazard out or make signs for their own good. I just wish they had compensated us for the trouble they had caused. Except for the medications they bought, I am not really sure if they even apologized. Would I stay again? Will absolutely look for another hotel around Vigan on our next stay. Thank you, though for a great location, and plentiful breakfast that our group had.
Carolyn A. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 26. ožujka 2015.
everything has a proce

clean room, superb shower, nice set up.
4,7
I wish they have bigger room, our room is good for 4 people according to websit but not comfortable enough. they should hire staff with customer service experience instead. not worth for my money. thisis an over rated hotel.
Analyn M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 18. ožujka 2015.
Clean but hot & noisy

Clean
6

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Metro Vigan Regency Hotel ViganMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Balkon/terasaMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Eksterijer hotelaMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Eksterijer hotelaMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Eksterijer hotelaMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Eksterijer hotelaMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Interijer hotelaMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Interijer hotelaMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Interijer hotelaMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - RecepcijaMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - PredvorjeMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - PredvorjeMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Eksterijer hotelaMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Dvorana za fitnessMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Balkon/terasaMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Vrt


AS-AGWEB-3A02