ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay

148 Tung Lo Wan Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/salon Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bife Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Posao Centar Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kafić Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kafić Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kupaonica Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kupaonica
Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kupaonica Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kupaonica Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/salon Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/salon Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/salon Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/salon Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Rekreacijski sadržaji Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Causeway Bay Broj soba: 266
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 938recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,1
Sve recenzije (938)
Razvrstati po:
Patrick T. Parovi United States of America, 31. kolovoza 2014.
Great value

Good value, nice location, clean room
6,3
This is a good value for a great location. It is terrific for the price I paid (US$117 a nite) For a stopover place to sleep it is perfect. If I wanted more luxury, I would go somewhere else (and alas also pay double more)
Ng K. Parovi Singapore, 29. kolovoza 2014.
The hotel make me feel like coming to home & good.

The area they is very near shopping mall MTR station bus stop if u want to causeway bay around 10 min walk there serivce is good
9,7
Overall is perfect I will go back again & will recommended to my family & friends
Diana S. Parovi Singapore, 27. kolovoza 2014.
Perfect!

Great service....Fantastic harbour view from our room.....and great food (dine in)....
10
Just Perfect!
Toru H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Japan, 14. kolovoza 2014.
we enjoyed the hotel very much

staffs were very nice, pool was good, and the room was very clean and comfortable.
9,3
we'll stay there again.
Che D. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 5. kolovoza 2014.
Nice and clean Hotel

Near to MTR, WIFI, Clean Room
7,7
I would describe this hotel as nice and clean hotel, near to MTR Station, nice staff but it is far to any shopping mall by walking range. We have to walk to Tin Hau Food Square to find food. My children are satisfied with hotel's WIFI and it is recommended for those travelling with families. The room is consider big in Hong Kong.
Anoop R. Obitelji sa malom djecom India, 4. kolovoza 2014.
Nice place to stay with a harbour view

Easy access to MTR, groceries & restaurants, Shutttle bus service, Nice harbour view
8
It was a nice stay. Easy check in and out, shuttle bus services, friendly staff, nice breakfast, good pub, nice harbour view, near to MTR, groceries and restaurants. Opt for a high floor harbour view room. Could have been much better cleaning and house keeping services.
Jun W. Obitelji sa malom djecom China, 2. kolovoza 2014.
Normal Condition

Smoking, Location, Swimming
7
Normal condition at the Metropark Hotal Causeway Bay.
Peter H. Parovi New Zealand, 31. srpnja 2014.
Lovely hotel, great value

Position, roof terrace and pool, Value for money
9,7
This is a lovely hotel which I would highly recommend. It is modern and well maintained and the rooms are spacious for HK and well equipped. It is excellent value for money. The main draw card for me was the very pleasant swimming pool located on the roof. It was so hot in HK & it was lovely to be able to cool off in the late afternoon. The pool is reasonably sized as well, which makes a nice change. I will definitely be staying here again.
May Y. Parovi Malaysia, 29. srpnja 2014.
Good services, nice location

Good services, nice location, nice room & pool
7,7
The staff are helpful and nice. Easily accesible by either MTR or public bus from/to airport. Good location, not too busy. Pool is awesome, though small.
Winston C. Parovi Singapore, 25. srpnja 2014.
A great place to stay on HongKong Island in HK =)

location, food, entertainment
8,7
Great location + great service rendered by Staff. Definitely will return again!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong KongMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/salonMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BifeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Posao CentarMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KafićMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KafićMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KupaonicaMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KupaonicaMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KupaonicaMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KupaonicaMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/salonMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/salonMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/salonMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/salonMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Rekreacijski sadržajiMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3C07