Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay

148 Tung Lo Wan Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/salon Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bife Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Posao Centar Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kafić Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kafić Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kupaonica Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kupaonica
Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kupaonica Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kupaonica Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/salon Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/salon Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/salon Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/salon Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Rekreacijski sadržaji
Područje Causeway Bay Broj soba: 266
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 915recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,1
Sve recenzije (915)
Razvrstati po:
Weiyuan C. Grupe China, 7. srpnja 2014.
Quite convenient to each sightseeing via subway.

Good serviceConvenient transportation Clean
7,3
Though not that big even in the sea view rooms, it is still quit clean and consumer oriented.
Leslie M. Solo putnici United States of America, 4. srpnja 2014.
Metropark was fantastic.

Harbor view rooms were worth the extra cost. Rooftop pool was amazing. Staff was friendly and helpful.
10
This was a highlight of my stay in Hong Kong. I would stay there again. The rooftop pool was absolutely amazing!
Andre L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Macau, 30. lipnja 2014.
have fum time with kids

best roof top swimming pool, good location, best toilet paper
9,3
good fun time with family, close to subway, so many local restaurants around the hotel, surely will come back next time,
Jessica B. Parovi Australia, 30. lipnja 2014.
Brief but enjoyable

Friendly staff, great view, good price
8,3
Our stay was good, the staff members were all very friendly and helpful. The beds were quite hard, but we realised after 2 more weeks in China that most beds in China are hard so it wasn't that big of a deal.
Ben D. Solo putnici Australia, 22. lipnja 2014.
Got upgraded on arrival, very impressed with room

Close to MtR, ROOF TOP POOL, very clean
8
No issues was a great hotel close to the MtR. Staff were great as well with all requests
Daniel ,. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 22. lipnja 2014.
Lovely hotel with lovely staff.

Location next to MTR station. Great view of Victoria Harbour. Lovely staff made stay pleasant.
9,3
-
Suzanne D. Solo putnici Ireland, 16. lipnja 2014.
Metro Park Hotel is a great choice

Quality, location & view
8
Excellent Hotel I was delighted with my 4 night stay in a harbour view room, it was very comfortable and quiet. The hotel services were excellent. I was met and efficiently transferred from the airport by the shuttle bus representative who greeted me on arrival with a complimentary bottle of water then escorted me to their shuttle transfer to the hotel. At the hotel I dined there two evenings and particularly enjoyed dining in Vic's bar with a great live band for evening entertainment. For dining I recommend their Sauteed Prawns with Peppers & Peanuts in Szechuan Spicy Sauce. It is absolutely delicious. Location is great, the train station is just a couple of minutes walk from the hotel. Tin Hau Station this is one stop from Causeway Bay. Great views of the harbour from the roof top. pool area.
Liko S. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 15. lipnja 2014.
good

clean good kind receptionist
10
Kan U. Parovi Macau, 15. lipnja 2014.
Good

Good Location, good service and comfortable room.
9,3
Jamie H. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 2. lipnja 2014.
Nice hotel, good location

Friendly staff, location, accessibility to transportation
8,3
Our family of five (6, 4, and 1 year old) stayed for two nights. Walking distance to Victoria Park where there was playground equipment. Hotel offered breakfast for a fee. It isn't a huge menu but had what most people would like and accommodated western and asian guest. We played in the rooftop pool. It was a little small, but offered an amazing view of HK, both in daytime and nighttime. Check in was easy and the staff was very accommodating. We didn't request a baby crib, so they didn't have one the first night but gave us one for the second night as it became available. The family room was nice and roomy, although the light for the bathroom is quite annoying as you have to turn it on/off in a place that is far away from the bathroom. The walls of the bathroom are frosted glass, and though it looks nice, it is inconvenient at night when one needs to turn the light on because the light shines through the glass and into the rest of the room, thus illuminating the whole sleeping space. Other than that, we enjoyed our stay and would recommend!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong KongMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/salonMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BifeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Posao CentarMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KafićMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KafićMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KupaonicaMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KupaonicaMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KupaonicaMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KupaonicaMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/salonMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/salonMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/salonMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/salonMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Rekreacijski sadržaji


AS-AGWEB-3B08