ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Metropark Hotel Kowloon

75 Waterloo Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Kupaonica Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Kupaonica Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bazen Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Predvorje Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Luksuzni salon
Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sadržaji Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hrana i piće Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Predvorje Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Prijevoz u blizini Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restoran Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restoran Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restoran Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restoran
Područje Mongkok Broj soba: 487
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 2278recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
7,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,8
Sve recenzije (2278)
Razvrstati po:
Lee K. Parovi United Kingdom, 19. veljače 2015.
Came to Hong Kong for Chinese New Year

Comfort,good size room and friendly staff
8,3
It was fabulous .It was very good saw the live lion dance at the hotel in the Chinese New Year,will bring me good luck
Lim L. Parovi Singapore, 18. veljače 2015.
fabulous staffs

the rooms are consider spacious and clean. The staffs are helpful too, i feel very comfortable to approach anyone of them to help.
9
Fabulous! Im a free and easy traveler which love they're shuttle bus to Mongkok and Tsim Sha Tsui, can save you lots of time to MTR and shopping locations. Staffs are more than willing to assist you and most of them know Basic English. Rooms are clean and spacious, room services are attentive too.
Qian Z. Solo putnici China, 17. veljače 2015.
Convenient to airport

clean,quiet,convenient to airport
7,3
Susan C. Solo putnici United States of America, 16. veljače 2015.
Great hotel matches our needs

Delux room spacious, near Mong Kok, value pricing
7,7
Booked 2 days, found the room to be more than adequately spacious for two traveler so extended the stay to 4 days. We had no noise problem I believe due to the upgrade to deluxe room being on a club floor. The room was comfortable and clean, with complimentary bottled water, and spacious bath room. No tub but wasn't a concern. We did not take the club upgrade for ~HKD430 PP which includes buffet breakfast, as we didn't think we would want a buffet every morning. Ended up didn't get a chance to try the buffet at all. I didn't mind the 10 min walk to Mong Kok MTR station but it would be tough for seniors. The shuttles to Mong Kok and tsim Sha Tsui as other reviews state is often full.
Liza Z. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 16. veljače 2015.
家具too old, 太简陋,no bath tub

Serverce only
6
Not bad for the price
Suraya B. Grupe Malaysia, 15. veljače 2015.
Good location

Facilities, Transportation, Location
5,3
We took the family room (triple sharing) which is small by Malaysian standard, but by Hong Kong standard, it is quite spacious. The hotel is not that close to the MTR Mongkok station, although you can get there on foot in 10 minutes if you walk briskly. Finding the station was a bit of a hassle as there were no signboards pointing there and HK people are not very helpful. But it is still a good location at the price we paid. We had to walk back to the hotel from Ladies Market with our purchases as we couldn't get a cab. Not too far, but it wasn't that near either.
Duncan H. Solo putnici Australia, 15. veljače 2015.
business stay

facilities good, staff helpful, comfortable room
6,7
A little far from MTR apart from this was a good stay
Francesco R. Parovi Italy, 12. veljače 2015.
good hotel

clean, free shuttle bus
9,7
only some water noise maybe for cabin on 19 floor, (near swimming pool)
Michelle K. Parovi Singapore, 10. veljače 2015.
2nd stay at this hotel

Affordable price with comfortable room, spacious room and walking distance to shopping district.
8,7
My 2nd stay at Metropark Hotel. Love the spacious room as compared to other HK's hotel standard. Spacious bathroom, clean and comfortable. Only disadvantage is that you need to walk around 15 mins to get to mongkok station.
Antorin L. Parovi Singapore, 7. veljače 2015.
Pretty good stay

The room is consider spacious compared to other hotel prices. Free shuttle service to Mongkok MTR is provided. Malls and street markets just few minutes away from hotel. Polite and helpful staffs too.
8
The location is pretty good with convinence stalls along the streets. Though free shuttle service is provided, it's always full and i never have the chance to ride. However, you can stroll down 15mins to Mongkok MTR. Rooms is much spacious than expected. Polite and helpful staffs. They even allowed me to have a early check-in at 10am cause i touch down at 7am. They have a room to store your luggage if u need to check-out and continue your last minute shopping. So you dont have to worry your luggage laying around the lobby. There is also FREE "K5" airport express bus to kowloon station. The free wifi for each room is pretty good too. Even the housekeeping auntie is very courteous and always kept out room clean everyday. The only sad thing is i didn't get high floors and no good window view. Get what i paid for "promo". They have a pretty poolside, but under maintenance during my trip, too cold for a dive anyway. It's worth staying! But i would like to try out more hk hotels before deciding to come back this hotel again.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong KongMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - KupaonicaMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - KupaonicaMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BazenMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - PredvorjeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - SadržajiMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - PredvorjeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Prijevoz u bliziniMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - RestoranMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - RestoranMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - RestoranMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C03