ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Metropark Hotel Kowloon

75 Waterloo Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Kupaonica Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Kupaonica Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bazen Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Predvorje Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke
Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Luksuzni salon Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sadržaji Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hrana i piće Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Predvorje Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Prijevoz u blizini Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restoran Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restoran Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restoran
Područje Mongkok Broj soba: 487
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 2043recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
7,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
6,8
Sve recenzije (2043)
Razvrstati po:
Jacob K. Parovi Singapore, 15. kolovoza 2014.
Good and clean with friendly staff

Excellent service, clean rooms, well equipped with electronic appliances and wifi
8,3
Very comfortable and good shuttle service.
Yeo C. Parovi Singapore, 12. kolovoza 2014.
great service and shuttle bus service

great service and shuttle bus service and room
7,7
amazing, loved the great service and shuttle bus service and room standards
Huimin L. Grupe Singapore, 12. kolovoza 2014.
Great service

Services, rooms
7,7
The location is quite far from mongkok East MTR station, but there's shuttle bus services from hotel to mongkok/tsim sha tsui. Their customer service is great... Value for money
Huey J. Solo putnici Singapore, 12. kolovoza 2014.
Clean hotel with free shuttle to Mongkok MTR

Hotel is clean and comfortable. 15mins walk to Mongkok. Hotel provides free shuttle to Mongkok MTR & Tsim Sha Tsui MTR daily. If taking Airport Express, free bus shuttle (K5) from hotel to Kowloon MTR
8
Hotel was having renovation at higher floors, but was not affected as it's from 10am - 6pm. Hotel upgraded my room as it was full, although I've booked my accommodation earlier. Hotel is 15mins walk from Mongkok MTR and Ladies street (shopping) and good food. Hotel provides daily shuttle buses (first come first serve) to Mongkok MTR and Tsim Sha Tsui MTR at 15-30mins intervals. If taking airport express train, there's free bus services from Kowloon MTR (City check in to airport) to Hotel door step (bus number K5). There's a Welcome supermarket directly across the street, and shops & bakery nearby the hotel. Free Wifi in the room is superb, high speed throughout the day.
Wing K. Parovi Hong Kong, 2. kolovoza 2014.
very good

location, big room, clean
7,3
very nice
Sin C. Parovi Singapore, 31. srpnja 2014.
Quite nice for couples.

Shuttle bus to Tsim Sha Tsui / Airport. Near Ladies Street.
8
Very friendly staffs. Not very near to MTR but still walk-able distance. Nice room service for supper. Room is very clean with fresh bedsheets.
Jeffery O. Solo putnici Malaysia, 31. srpnja 2014.
I son like the locasion

1) hot warter (2) eszy to wongkok (3) eszy to LTR
4,7
No coment
Regina W. Solo putnici Malaysia, 27. srpnja 2014.
Great

spacious, free shuttle bus for airport train express, free shuttle bus, swimming pool
8,3
great
Fook H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 24. srpnja 2014.
Good value for money, nice and clean room/ bed

Clean bed/ Room, Courteous staff, Provides shuttle service despite somewhat offtrack location
6,7
Norman G. Solo putnici Australia, 20. srpnja 2014.
Free shuttle makes position better.

Free half-hourl shuttle, large room and pleasant staff.
7
From the airport I took the fast train to Kowloon. From there there are 5 separate free shuttle routes to various parts of Kowloon. I took K5 which stops right outside the hotel. No haggling with taxi drivers! Do the whole thing in reverse when leaving. The hotel itself is undergoing major renovations to various floors and the lifts. This meant that the wait for a lift was sometimes irritating and during the day the sound of drilling etc was quite loud. As a rule I usually go back to my room in the afternoon to freshen up, but this was not pleasant. Overall though I found the hotel good value for Hong Kong. As a real bonus the hotel runs a shuttle every 30mins to Mongkok and Tsim Sha Tsui. This applies on the return trip from the same two stops. If you combine this with an Octopus card then you can have the whole trip taxi-free! I would go back.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong KongMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - KupaonicaMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - KupaonicaMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BazenMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - PredvorjeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - SadržajiMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - PredvorjeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Prijevoz u bliziniMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - RestoranMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - RestoranMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - RestoranMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C06