ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Metropark Hotel Kowloon

75 Waterloo Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Kupaonica Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Kupaonica Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bazen Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Predvorje Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke
Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Luksuzni salon Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sadržaji Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hrana i piće Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Predvorje Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Prijevoz u blizini Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restoran Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restoran Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restoran
Područje Mongkok Broj soba: 487
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 2193recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
7,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,8
Sve recenzije (2193)
Razvrstati po:
Rebecca K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 17. prosinca 2014.
Great holidays stay in Hong Kong

LOCATION, FOOD & SHOPPING
10
We had an enjoyable 6 days in Hong Kong. The weather is so cold. We really love it. The location of the hotel is great too. Food is just a stone away. Shopping(Ladies Street) is about 15 minutes walk. They provide transport to & fro Tsim Sha Tsui which we really enjoy taking it. Is so convenient. We will definitely be back next year to enjoy the coldness!
Sok H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 15. prosinca 2014.
Reasonable hotel

clean room, free shuttle, pool and gym
7,3
Shopping is about 15 minutes walk. They provide transport to & fro Tsim Sha Tsui which is convenient. Heated pool during cooler months is nice.
Chirapha R. Parovi Thailand, 15. prosinca 2014.
its a bit far from MTR

good room . quiet and good price
7,7
Valerie T. Grupe Singapore, 14. prosinca 2014.
good hotel

room, shuttle bus and gym
8,3
it was an awesome stay at metropark. the shuttle bus service was very good for tourists.
Ap G. Solo putnici Singapore, 14. prosinca 2014.
Comfy n spacious

There is free shuttle bus to Mongkok n TST. Also there is free shuttle bus to airport express station. Hotel room is spacious.
7,3
I stayed 4 nights n staffs are polite. So far so good.
Syeila M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 13. prosinca 2014.
Holiday in hong kong

nica room, free transportation and friendly staff
7,7
Good and comfort.
Tony C. Parovi Canada, 12. prosinca 2014.
Well worth your money

Friendly staffs, good size room with shuttle bus service
8
This is my third visit within the last two months! I will stay I this hotel every time I will visit HK!
Pei X. Grupe Singapore, 11. prosinca 2014.
Good for Money Paid

Location, Room, Shuttle bus
9,3
It was overall a very pleasant stay. Although the location was not right in the middle of Mongkok, there is shuttle bus to Mongkok and Tsim Sha Tsui. If you don't mind taking a 15 to 20 minutes walk in the spring or winter, you could walk from the hotel to Mongkok.
Gwen T. Parovi Singapore, 10. prosinca 2014.
Location is the key disadvantage

Staffs service is pretty good, free shuttle service to prime areas as well as from Kowloon station to hotel are bonus points.
5,3
Overall experience is ok, just the location is too far away from Mong kok and Yau ma tei, in which we felt the impact since we got to walk back every night from the mtr.
Anthony J. Solo putnici United States of America, 10. prosinca 2014.
Very enjoyable stay.

Great location, 10 minutes walk to the MRT and to food and shopping. Quiet and peaceful. Helpful and friendly staff for front desk and housekeeping.
9,3
I have stayed at this hotel on 3 previous trips to Hong Kong. I feel as if I am at home. The security staff is very alert and watchful. The housekeeping staff is very attentive and the rooms are immaculately cleaned and linens changed daily. The front desk staff are helpful and courteous.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong KongMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - KupaonicaMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - KupaonicaMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BazenMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - PredvorjeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - SadržajiMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - PredvorjeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Prijevoz u bliziniMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - RestoranMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - RestoranMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - RestoranMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C07