Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Metropark Hotel Kowloon

75 Waterloo Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Kupaonica Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Kupaonica Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Kupaonica Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Kupaonica Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bazen Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Predvorje Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Luksuzni salon Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sadržaji Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hrana i piće
Područje Mongkok Broj soba: 487
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 2335recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
7,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,8
Sve recenzije (2335)
Razvrstati po:
Jave L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 18. travnja 2015.
not too bad, not that great

shuttle service, bakery, option for 3 person family room
6,7
quite standard hotel. you get what you need for a few days travel but not much more pleasant surprises. room was pretty small for it's price. we stayed in the family room. location is slightly more inconvenient than I thought even after reading reviews. I had to worry about my ageing dad walking a little too much. good thing they offered free shuttle service. only gripe was they refused to allow us to take one last ride on the shuttle to the mongkok main street to catch the airport bus cause they don't allow luggages on the bus. overall not that great, but not too bad.
Goh K. Parovi Singapore, 11. travnja 2015.
The Hotel is clean and neat

Service is good, shuttle transportation is convenience, the room is clean
7
My stay is enjoyable but room is slighty too small with surrounding not so impress too
Rejmal N. Parovi Australia, 10. travnja 2015.
Excellent value for money

Metro club lounge, efficiency of staff, location
10
We enjoyed our stay at the Metropark very much. We had a metro club room and took advantage of the happy hour free drinks and snacks which were included. The food was excellent quality and the staff attentive to our needs. We would not hesitate in recommending the hotel to anybody else.
Marco T. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 10. travnja 2015.
cozy spacious well centered

Its easy to go for entertainment and shopping from this hotel
6
Anish T. Poslovni putnici India, 6. travnja 2015.
Value for money and good stay

Only problem is check on take long time Value for money little far from city but hotel provide shuttle is good
4,7
Good stay, wifi is not so fast but overall is a good stay
Vanessa O. Parovi Malaysia, 5. travnja 2015.
Comfort room

Clean, comfort , "bigger room"
6,7
3rd time to Hong Kong but 1st time stayed in metro park. The room was clean and comfort. Based on Hong Kong standard, the room considered big and spacious. However, if you have luggages with you upon arrival in Hong Kong, it's always better take a taxi to the hotel than taking MTR. It take about 20 minutes walk from the hotel to the nearest MTR station - Mongkok. Shuttle bus provided to certain location based on hotel scheduled timing. Few restaurant available around the hotel, but not great foods. :P. For my next trip and if I would like to stay in mongkok area, I will go back to the hotel I used to stay, much more convenient and nearer to MTR. :)
Haote X. Solo putnici China, 1. travnja 2015.
just good

counter
9,7
Elfira F. Solo putnici Singapore, 31. ožujka 2015.
Excellent Stay

Service staff. Clean rooms. Location.
9,7
Everything in the hotel is great. Staff are friendly and helpful and able to answer queries well. Location wise is quite okay, it is near MTR, eateries and 7-11. The free shuttle bus to TST and Mongkok is superb. It saves time to travel on the MTR and go directly to the "touristy" attractions. Very convenient and always as scheduled. Can enquire with concierge about it. Sip sip bar at the hotel is great. Who doesn't love Happy Hour? Overall... Satisfied with the stay. Would return.
Boo C. Grupe Singapore, 30. ožujka 2015.
great

There's Airport Express Shuttle Service, hotel shuttle service to metro and Staff are friendly and helpful
8,3
Although the room I stayed in was abit old but I think it's value for money in terms of location and there's airport express shuttle and hotel shuttle service make the transportation easier.
Pui Y. Solo putnici Malaysia, 23. ožujka 2015.
Cleanliness And Comfortable

Clean, comfortable and friendly staff
6,3
Overall is fine but the place is not accessible

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong KongMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - KupaonicaMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - KupaonicaMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - KupaonicaMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - KupaonicaMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BazenMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - PredvorjeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - SadržajiMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - PredvorjeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Prijevoz u bliziniMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - RestoranMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - RestoranMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - RestoranMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - RestoranMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A07