ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong

41-49 Hennessy Road , Wanchai, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/salon Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interijer hotela
Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Rekreacijski sadržaji Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ulaz Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kupaonica Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kupaonica
Područje Wanchai Broj soba: 173
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 2525recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (2525)
Razvrstati po:
Vanessa L. Grupe Singapore, 20. kolovoza 2014.
Good location

Good location, 3mins walk when you take exit B from wanchai station. Room was big and comfortable
9,3
Very good!
Le S. Parovi Singapore, 13. kolovoza 2014.
Nice hotel with excellent location

location, value for money, service
9,3
Booked this hotel for 3 nights for my parents travel to Hong Kong. The first thing they feel nice is the excellent location. My mom's comment is the hotel is very close to the metro, the sea (actually the river), shopping places, a lot of eatery near by. The service staff is also very helpful. I booked this hotel via Agoda using my credit card, and by default you need to show the card during your check in, and obviously I need to use the card and can't pass it to my parents, so I wrote an email to the customer service regarding this issue and the next day the responded with a solution, and my parents checked in without any problem. Room is with free wi-fi, clean, spacious (in Hong Kong measurement standard), they enjoyed the stay. Overall, recommended!
Ai L. Parovi Malaysia, 11. kolovoza 2014.
Superb location, excellent service.

Location, price, service.
8
The location was fantastic with easy access to public transport and eateries. Staff were attentive and provided excellent and prompt service.
Juliana S. Grupe Singapore, 11. kolovoza 2014.
Convenient and clean

Convenient, clean and accessible to all food restaurants
8,7
Near Wan Chai MTR, tons of restaurants and most importantly clean! If we ever head back to HK again, we will stay at this hotel. We will definitely recommend this place to friends and family. The triple room sharing was very spacious.
Sofia R. Parovi Portugal, 10. kolovoza 2014.
Disapointing

cleanness, staff performance, location
7,3
We were given a triple bedroom which made no sense since we were a couple and the smell to humidity was very inconvenient and not comprehensible in a 4* hotel. There was no hairdryer in the bathroom which was unexpected.
Ka H. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 10. kolovoza 2014.
Good location, comfortable room

good location, big room, tidy and clean
8
good location, big room, tidy and clean
Scott W. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 6. kolovoza 2014.
Metro

Clean , Location, Staff was helpful
8
Pleasant stay , Very limited in room dining menu which is disappointing for late night arrivals for international travelers .
Winny S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 6. kolovoza 2014.
Nice location, not child-friendly

Location, room condition, price
7,3
Metropark Wanchai is located at the heart of the city and close to many shopping centers and attractions on hong kong island. The room condition is great. It is clean and furnished well. The price is reasonable. The only disappointment we have staying there is that the staff has little-to-no tolerance for small children. The lobby was very small, and my 3 children tend to be merry everywhere we go. Some noise level is to be expected with children below 7. Despite our best effort to keep the children in order, we received more than 3 warnings from the staff at the lobby to "keep the noise down and don't play" during our 3-night stay. As many parents of young children would agree, children are always active and can hardly sit still. It is a great hotel, but be mindful when you are bringing young children who are playful.
Lee O. Grupe Malaysia, 6. kolovoza 2014.
Nice place

Convenient, friendly staff, clean
7
Multilingual staffs, friendly, good location, clean, worth the value
Didier D. Parovi Belgium, 31. srpnja 2014.
Poor facility

Room - Location
5,3
The location and the room quite design. But the rest of the facility was quite low according the price.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong KongMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/salonMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Rekreacijski sadržajiMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - UlazMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - KupaonicaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - KupaonicaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/salonMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - UlazMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - PredvorjeMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - PredvorjeMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - KupaonicaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/salonMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/salonMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/salonMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/salonMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/salon


AS-AGWEB-3A01