ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong

41-49 Hennessy Road , Wanchai, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/salon Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interijer hotela
Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Rekreacijski sadržaji Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ulaz Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kupaonica Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kupaonica
Područje Wanchai Broj soba: 173
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 2642recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (2642)
Razvrstati po:
Linxi L. Parovi New Zealand, 11. siječnja 2015.
four days at Metropark Wanchai

friendly and helpful staff, convenient location and a good price
8,7
Lovely hotel with convenient location. Staff very accommodating and make you feel welcome. Very close to Wanchai MTR station. Room was a decent size by HK standards (18-20 sq m). The price was very cheap by HK standards, making this hotel an absolute bargain! There is some construction work happening next door, but this was told to us before we checked in, is not very loud and did not disturb us, although we kept our curtains drawn as much as possible (a man operating a crane could see directly into our window, if he so wished). Did not try the food here so unable to comment.
Carl-Fredrik S. Parovi Sweden, 7. siječnja 2015.
Great location

Locatio, Location, locatio
8,7
Hotel at a great location, three minutes walk to subway, lots of bars and restaurants in the area.
Matthew H. Parovi Thailand, 7. siječnja 2015.
Great location and good room size

location, cleanliness, and staff
8,7
The staff were very pleasant and gave us room upgrade. The room we stayed in was comfortable and a great size for Hong Kong. This is the perfect hotel to stay due to its location and close proximity to the MTR as well as restaurants.
Michael C. Solo putnici Canada, 7. siječnja 2015.
Slow check-in, but awesome stay

Great rooms, funky lobby, good location
8,3
I was upgraded to a 1 bedroom room, which was nice, even though it was 3 twin beds instead of having a larger bed. Super clean and super quiet, I slept like a baby. The bathroom is great, with great water pressure. My room also had a desk which was great for work -- and the wifi was super fast and free. The location is also great, with my favorite live music place just around the corner in Wan Chai. The lobby is also great. It feels very funky with some cool blue lighting. The staff were courteous and professional. The only problem is that the check-in/check-out procedures seem to take a long time. I had a paid reservation with Agoda, so usually I get my key and I'm ready to roll in minutes. But check in took quite a while. Check out also seemed a bit more slow than it should have been. So if you're rushing for a flight, give yourself 10 minutes extra, just in case. Otherwise, I have nothing but good things to say about the Metropark. Loved it!
Wenwen C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 3. siječnja 2015.
-

-
7
Will consider this in the future again.
Na W. Parovi China, 24. prosinca 2014.
Great Hotel, convenient location

Very convenient location, very confortable room & Room condition is very clean
9,3
Fantastic experience. Will save this hotel for next Hong Kong trip
Man Y. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 23. prosinca 2014.
Nice Hotel with good services & environment

Staffs are nice with good services, breakfast buffet is good, comfy room
8
Hoi K. Parovi Hong Kong, 23. prosinca 2014.
Everything is good for the guest

Service service service
8
Mo H. Parovi Singapore, 23. prosinca 2014.
Comfortable stay

Clean, convenient, quiet
8
We enjoyed our stay in metropark. The staffs are quite attentive to our needs. Eg.1 When I looked at the prepaid card advertisement at the check in counter, the receptionist took the initiative to explain to me. Eg2 we asked for extra bottles of water on day 3 as we drink a lot of water. The cleaner actually remembered our request and provide us extra bottles of water without request. Good job! Thanks for the great service!
Hoay L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 19. prosinca 2014.
great location

location, staff performance and room is clean
7,3
The room is big and clean for 3 person. Easy access to many restaurant and few minutes walk to MTR. One bad things is the hotel lift has only one working and very slow.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong KongMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/salonMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Rekreacijski sadržajiMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - UlazMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - KupaonicaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - KupaonicaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/salonMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - UlazMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - PredvorjeMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - PredvorjeMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - KupaonicaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/salonMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/salonMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/salonMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/salonMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/salon


AS-AGWEB-3C02