ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong

41-49 Hennessy Road , Wanchai, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/salon Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interijer hotela
Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Rekreacijski sadržaji Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ulaz Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kupaonica Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kupaonica
Područje Wanchai Broj soba: 173
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 2597recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (2597)
Razvrstati po:
Ngee K. Parovi Singapore, 27. studenog 2014.
Great Location

Location, Location, Location
7
Above average.
Kim J. Poslovni putnici Australia, 23. studenog 2014.
Very basic

Most of the staff were helpful
4,7
Basic, very small room, looked far bigger on internet
Claudine S. Solo putnici Philippines, 21. studenog 2014.
Good size triple room

Near Wan chai station, near airport bus, quick internet
8,7
Got a triple room, the room is comfortable for 3 persons. it is not cramped inside. The hotel is located near the wan chai mtr station which was very convenient. The airport express bus was also within walking distance from the hotel. Lots of restaurants nearby for a quick meal.
Lai W. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 19. studenog 2014.
Good staff but smoking room

Good staff, good location and clean room
6,3
I was given a NON-SMOKING room but the cigarette smell was very strong when I first entered the room. I called the front desk and was confirmed the room given was nin-smoking room. Obviously, the previous guests were inconsiderate to smoke in the room. NO non-smoking sign was observed in the room. Non-smoking sign MUST BE put in non-smoking room.
Albert L. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 19. studenog 2014.
bad check in

free wifi, luggage keep safely, fast tidying of room
4,3
i input my nickname for booking. the room is confirmed with printed confirmation number which forwarded to my email, of course the charges have been paid thru my credit card. however when i check in, the asst manager told me to show him about my nickname in my passport. of course my passport is having my full name but not the nickname. he also asked for the proof of supporting document with my nickname & photo, ridiculous. the asst manager denied to check in for me, i can't accept this reason as how can i know if i need to input my full name as in passport to do the hotel booking,
Albert L. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 19. studenog 2014.
wrong type of room

wifi, clean, lift
4
by online, i confirmed paid with having 1 double bed, but when entering the room it is 2 single bed. Lazy to change it, what a mistake.
Andrew B. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 16. studenog 2014.
Andy B

Location, Friendly Staff, Good Room
8,7
I have stayed at the Metropark over the last 5 years. Good little hotel in a great location.
Paisan S. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 14. studenog 2014.
Convenient location to Exhibition Center

location
7,3
Room was quite small, but normal for Hongkong. 5 min. walk to Wanchai MTR. Lots of food around, with several convenient stores. Convenient location to walk to exhibition center.
Mr.Kittipong P. Solo putnici Thailand, 9. studenog 2014.
The overall impression Smiling staff provide good

Good sized rooms Good service, clean place
10
Wilson T. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 5. studenog 2014.
Convenient hotel with courteous and friendly staff

Clean, convenient, courteous and friendly staff
9,3
This is my 5th stay at this hotel and that probably summarised it. Hotel staff are friendly and courteous. I particularly enjoyed my time at the restaurant with the excellent service of the crew there.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong KongMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/salonMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Rekreacijski sadržajiMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - UlazMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - KupaonicaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - KupaonicaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/salonMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - UlazMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - PredvorjeMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - PredvorjeMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - KupaonicaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/salonMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/salonMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/salonMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/salonMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/salon


AS-AGWEB-3B03