ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong

41-49 Hennessy Road , Wanchai, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/salon Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interijer hotela
Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Rekreacijski sadržaji Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ulaz Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kupaonica Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kupaonica
Područje Wanchai Broj soba: 173
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 2572recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (2572)
Razvrstati po:
Patrique Q. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 19. listopada 2014.
Will be back again...

Location, Service and cleanliness is great!
9,3
Pei K. Grupe Malaysia, 19. listopada 2014.
good location, Clean & easily access to MTR subway

1) location 2) surround with alot local foods 3) cleanliness
7,7
It's very enjoy staying at metropark @ Wanchai. very convenience and close to MTR subway, and there are a lot of locals foods and stalls around the area. for sure we will be back for more! once again, thank you!
Andesia W. Parovi Indonesia, 12. listopada 2014.
Nice location to stay near MTR Wan Chai

Transportation, Location, Clean
7,3
Very nice location to stay at Hongkong
Pitchian A. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 12. listopada 2014.
Most courteous and caring staff

Location, excellent staff and service
8,3
No words can express my heart felt thanks to the front desk staff specially to Ronnie Kwong. I was on a day trip to HK. Left Singapore on morning flight 6am, on arrival at HK 10.30 cleared the immigration and custom at 11.00am and got stuck in traffic jam for 2hrs - (Umbrella Revolution). When I reached the hotel, all I wanted to do is rest aching legs, unfortunately no rooms was available until 2.30pm. But Ms Ronnie, took all the trouble to locate a rooms so I could rest and be ready for my meeting. A staff who goes extra mile for her guest. Well done.
Mohammed A. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 10. listopada 2014.
Good hotel for short stay

clean room, clean hotel, staff performance location
6,7
I enjoyed my stay except for one major problem. They gave me a tiny room. It was the only room available they said. I had booked in advance and asked for a double room sao I was annoyed. Otherwise the hotel was tip top and great location and very good service and cleaniness
Mlchael G. Parovi United Kingdom, 6. listopada 2014.
Metropark Hotel Comments

Clean Location Friendly Staff
8,7
Young lady Receptionist very very polite and helpful
Edwin N. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 1. listopada 2014.
Still my favorite HK hotel (for the money)

Staff, Location and Staff
9
It's still my favorite hotel in Hong Kong (for the money) even though it is getting more expensive. Sure, it's no Ritz Carlton or Grand Hyatt or Four Seasons, but the location is outstanding, the staff are great and the restaurant is surprisingly very good. Having said that, it reminds me of a nice hotel trying to be a boutique hotel but doesn’t really know how yet. But I stay there frequently and will continue to do so.
Michael P. Solo putnici United States of America, 25. rujna 2014.
A second stay

Location, air conditioning, accomodating staff
7,3
This is my second stay (and second review) of the Metropark Hotel in Wanchai. I originally booked a room with a double bed but they said that there weren't any available (not good), and gave me a room with 2 twins. This was unacceptable to me so I asked how much to upgrade to something larger. They ended up giving me an Executive Suite for very little more (very good). The room size was good by HK standards. Comfortable bed. Enough ammenities in the room and cold A/C (my #1 requirement). I tried the breakfast buffet and it was adequate but nothing to write home about. I still think Metropark is a great value for HK.
Tania T. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Indonesia, 23. rujna 2014.
Comfortable and spacious

Clean room, good location, spacious room
7,7
The hotel is located at quite a strategic location. It's near MTR Wanchai station, only about 15 min walk. There are lots of restaurants and bars around the hotel, minimart just across the road. The hotel room is quite spacious and very clean. The bathroom is nice and clean, although there's a bit of dank smell. But overall, the room is very very nice and we're all very satisfy. During the check-in, the hotel require all of the room occupants to sign check-in form. I find this a bit weird and quite a hassle, since I think normally hotel only request one person in each room to sign the form. I was with someone elderly and it's kinda hard for them to sign. A bit of info, if you want, you can ask the hotel to keep your luggage at the price of HKD 10 per luggage per night
Tania T. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Indonesia, 23. rujna 2014.
Clean and spacious room

Clean, spacious room, good location
7,7
The hotel is located at quite a strategic location. It's near MTR Wanchai station, only about 15 min walk. There are lots of restaurants and bars around the hotel, minimart just across the road. The hotel room is quite spacious and very clean. There's a bit of problem with the internet. We can't seem to connect to the wi-fi. The hotel send someone to fix it but it's very hard to communicate if you can't speak Mandarin or Cantonese. Overall, our stay is very nice and we're all very satisfy with the hotel

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong KongMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/salonMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Rekreacijski sadržajiMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - UlazMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - KupaonicaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - KupaonicaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/salonMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - UlazMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - PredvorjeMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - PredvorjeMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - KupaonicaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/salonMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/salonMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/salonMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/salonMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/salon


AS-AGWEB-3B07