Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong

41-49 Hennessy Road , Wanchai, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/salon Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interijer hotela
Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Rekreacijski sadržaji Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ulaz Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kupaonica Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kupaonica
Područje Wanchai Broj soba: 173
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 2700recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (2700)
Razvrstati po:
Tanaphon K. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 28. srpnja 2015.
Good location hotel

Good service, Good location, OK condition
7
The hotel is located in the middle of the WAN CHAI city, however, the condition of the hotel is a bit old. Staff performance and the food were good. I would recommend this hotel for business stay.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sio C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Canada, 26. srpnja 2015.
close to MTR station

good location, roomy, clean
8
Prijavi ovu recenziju
See K. Parovi Singapore, 25. srpnja 2015.
Comfortable stay

Room is decent size. Location is good , walking distance to MTR . Lots of eateries surrounding the hotels.
7
Comfortable stay at Metropark. Convenient location as walking distance to the MTR .
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Eng H. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 25. srpnja 2015.
Good Value For Money

Very polite and helpful staff
8,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Rajesh L. Parovi United Kingdom, 22. srpnja 2015.
Excellent Hotel with Great Location

Location, Staff, Room
10
Staying at the Metropark Wanchai was excellent. Room was comfortable, quiet and good size for a couple. Location was excellent with transport very convenient - the MTR was 2 mins walk, buses right on the doorstep and the trams were just across the road. There are bars close by just walking distance, in fact it is walking distance to Causeway Bay. Central and Hong Kong are just a few minutes by Tram. Overall this hotel was excellent choice of stay. The staff were also friendly and the hotel also provided a free mobile phone which helped us travelling across the island and beyond with free data connection. Recommended and I would surely stay there again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Yardly L. Parovi Singapore, 18. srpnja 2015.
Friendly staff and good location

Friendly and helpful staff, good location for food and shopping, nice and clean rooms
7,7
The staff are friendly and helpful. Location is ideal for food and shopping. The room is clean. The negative: I have booked a non-smoking room but there is a smell of smoking along the hallway on the second day of my stay.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Emma L. Parovi New Zealand, 17. srpnja 2015.
Eventually great but a shaky start

amount of staff, friendly staff, phone to use
6,7
I had booked two rooms several months ago. One twin for my elderly father in law and a double for us. On arrival we were told the rooms were not ready (1pm) and to return in an hour or two. When we did we were told there were only two twin rooms available. This was not what we had booked. The staff apologised and said there was nothing they could do. We stayed in the very small twin room and were told to return to the foyer in the morning we did and eventually they told us we could have a double and an upgrade. The second room was much much better and bigger. My advice if booking is don't go for the basic room book the slightly more expensive one as they were by far superior! The staff were everywhere and were very helpful with luggage and greetings. We didn't try the restaurant so I cant comment on the food. The phone left in the room was most useful, thank you.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Wong W. Parovi Singapore, 15. srpnja 2015.
Good location n helpful staffs

Location, cleanliness n helpful staffs
8,3
Great stay during my 3 nights. Staffs are helpful n location is convenience. Will be back for my next trip.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kelvin S. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 6. srpnja 2015.
Nice hotel with a convenient location.

Location. Convenience.
8
The location was excellent for my purpose as i need to be at the Hong Kong Convention & Exhibition Center over the weekend for work. The hotel is within walking distance from the HKCEC, which is great as i don't fancy a long commute to get back to the hotel after work. Another feature that came in handy is the Handy phone provided (no pun intended). This is an excellent feature which i think that all hotels should have. I was able to make free IDD calls back to Singapore, free of charge. Plus the 3G internet access serve me well in the exploration of the city. Also, free Wifi in the room! ( Who doesn't like free wifi!) All in all, i had a rather nice stay in Metropark Wan Chai during my trip to Hong Kong.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Nam H. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 2. srpnja 2015.
Location

Location to MTR, restaurants nearby, small quiet hotel
8,7
Nice, comfortable, nothing fanciful but very comfortable stay. I have stayed at Metropark Hotel wanchai twice
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong KongMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/salonMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Rekreacijski sadržajiMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - UlazMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - KupaonicaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - KupaonicaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/salonMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - UlazMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - PredvorjeMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - PredvorjeMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - KupaonicaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/salonMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/salonMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/salonMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/salonMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/salonMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sadržaji


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C01