ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Metropark Mongkok Hotel

22 Lai Chi Kok Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica
Područje Mongkok Broj soba: 430
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 3282recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,2
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (3282)
Razvrstati po:
Josefina S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 30. ožujka 2015.
excellent

customer service, clean and spacious room and food
8,7
Overall we enjoyed our stay because of the reasons i cited above. Very accomodating staff, room always clean and food (breakfast buffet) was excellent. When we come back to hk we will definitely choose metropark mongkok again for our accomodation.
Yik K. Parovi Singapore, 26. ožujka 2015.
tops for convenience

transport convenience tops...room adequate though spartan...food and shopping all around...pleasant cheerful helpful staff...i like thia metropark along with the ones on hk island....
7,7
Dont confuse this one at mongkok with metropark kowloon
Lay C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 23. ožujka 2015.
Great location

nearby subway and great location
6,3
The room too small but still acceptable.
Bernice C. Solo putnici Singapore, 21. ožujka 2015.
Quick stay at my fav place

Location,size of th hotel room and staff good services
7,7
As usual I enjoy my quick stay at this hotel. It is always one of my fav hotel to stay in Hong Kong. The only down part is the bed.this time round is a bit harder than before. Other then that I am still happy with my stay.
Sing H. Parovi Malaysia, 21. ožujka 2015.
HK trip

Right location, easy access to public transport and easy to find food around the hotel
8
Room is clean and comfort. However, it seemed lack to security as everyone can access the lift to hotel room.
Elvin S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 20. ožujka 2015.
Nice stay

Convenient location, clean room and helpful staff
7,3
Ming H. Parovi Singapore, 19. ožujka 2015.
Great location, value for money,superb shopping

Location, price and great shopping and dining experiences
8,3
This is my third time going back to metropark. As always, the location is great as it is near to cheap shopping places and good food. It is very suitable for young couples who wish to stay out late and experience night life. Furthermore, there is free wifi.
Mohd K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 19. ožujka 2015.
Great location, valur for money.

Location, cleanliness, value for money.
7,7
This is my fourth stay here in as many trip i had to Hong Kong. The reason this hotel was and will be my destination to stay when i'm in Hong Kong is location. The bus from the airport has a stop right in front of the main entrance and the metro station (MTR) is just next to the hotel. You get what you pay for and the rate is cheap and valuebfor money. The room, although not as spacious as one would be accustomed to, is as comfortable as comfort can give. All in all, a good choice to stay in Hong Kong.
Alex L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 19. ožujka 2015.
HK trip

Good location, near to MTR station. Surrounded with restaurant with not a bad choices of foods. Staff are polite as compare to the usual HK service standard. Recommended hotel
8
Overall service was good, I really like the location as it is near to MTR station. Not very far if you decided to walk along Nathan Road shopping district. Room abit smelly even we asked for a non smoking room but it is bearable.
Carmen H. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 19. ožujka 2015.
the interior and room are new and clean

MTR location, cleanliness, shopping nearby
7
Good, will come back again. Only complaint is the sulky cook at breakfast bar keeps insisting that his plain fried egg is omelet.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong KongMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C02