ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Metropark Mongkok Hotel

22 Lai Chi Kok Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Okružje Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Recepcija Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bife Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Područje Mongkok Broj soba: 430
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 3235recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,2
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (3235)
Razvrstati po:
Linda W. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 26. veljače 2015.
Good location , valur money

Good location near mtr, value for money, good service
7
Smooth
Wing L. Parovi United States of America, 23. veljače 2015.
Good location

Location is good, room is very nice and clean and the staffs are very friendly
7,3
We booked the new superior room for four days this Chinese New Year. The room is very nice and clean. It is newly remodeled. The staffs are very friendly and helpful. The food was good in the New Year's day. But it got worse day after day. We don't think we will book it with the breakfast again.
Tara F. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 23. veljače 2015.
Recommended hotel to stay in Mongkok

The room is spacious, well equipped and clean.
8,3
We stayed in a Family Room. The room is spacious enough and we had an extra bed. I think my 2 kids felt comfortable enough staying in this hotel. Prince Edward MTR station is only within 5 minutes walking distance, and I noticed that there was a bus stop just outside the hotel. Staff was very courteous, friendly and helpful.
Danny A. Parovi Canada, 20. veljače 2015.
Convenience location

Convenience location, clean room and many restaurants around walking distance
6,3
Overall is acceptable but this is my second time within eight months I left shampoo after check out that they don't keep it or cannot find it.
Julian M. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 20. veljače 2015.
Room size + value

Location, staff, nearby restaurants
7,7
Getting a reasonable size room for a reasonable price can be a challenge in Hong Kong but this is one hotel that I always check. But the way HK works if you find a good price then book it as next week it will be more expensive. The hotel is next to Prince Edward MRT and there is an Airport bus stop outside. However I would recommend Airport Express train to Kowloon then taxi HKD42+5 per case. Prince Edward MRT has 3 flights of stairs to street level, try that with 2 cases + handluggage. Check-in was fast and easy with helpful staff. Room was good as was zircon & housekeeping. TV: local; news chs; Discovery + 2 Nat Geos, HCM movies; CCCTV9 documentary in Eng.; others. Good nearby restaurants + 7/11s. Get an Octopus card. Good transport links including buses to the Island. Google maps if you enlarge enough shows every bus stop and route. Beware return route may not be the same. Would I stay here again-yes.
Hans T. Parovi Canada, 7. veljače 2015.
Convenient hotel

Location. Helpful staff. Rooms are quiet for the location.
8
Wilson T. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 5. veljače 2015.
Review on Metropark Mongkok

good location, quick check in, and efficient check out
7,7
It was a short stay but definitely value for money given the location and the efficient service
Kwok W. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Hong Kong, 3. veljače 2015.
Good Location Hotel

Location, Location, Location
8
This is Good hotel for us, the location is very good for us if you need to back to China by bus, only bad thing is the bed a little small.
Octavius M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 2. veljače 2015.
Very good hotel

Proximity to shops, MTR and the airport bus. Good lacation for dining as well.
7
Overall our stay was pleasant. We have stayed in this hotel on numerous occasion and it has always lived up to its standard. Will definitely come back.
Suan S. Parovi Singapore, 29. siječnja 2015.
Very pleasant stay

This hotel provide very good and fast service. The room is clean and comfortable.
10
A very pleasant stay in this hotel. This is the first time traveling to Hong Kong and I have a wonderful stay in this hotel for 4nights. Will recommend to people and also stay in the same hotel when traveling to hong Kong again.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong KongMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - OkružjeMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - UlazMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BifeMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C05