ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Metropark Mongkok Hotel

22 Lai Chi Kok Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Okružje Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Recepcija Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bife Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Područje Mongkok Broj soba: 430
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 3194recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,2
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (3194)
Razvrstati po:
Suan S. Parovi Singapore, 29. siječnja 2015.
Very pleasant stay

This hotel provide very good and fast service. The room is clean and comfortable.
10
A very pleasant stay in this hotel. This is the first time traveling to Hong Kong and I have a wonderful stay in this hotel for 4nights. Will recommend to people and also stay in the same hotel when traveling to hong Kong again.
Wern Y. Solo putnici Malaysia, 26. siječnja 2015.
Location !

Location , old hotel, very near to MTR
7,7
Again, the location is the most attracted part and I will be back again. Hotel is abit old but they seems renovated abit. Overall good
Soek Y. Solo putnici Singapore, 23. siječnja 2015.
Very tiny room

Location, courteous staff at reception and also concierge
8
Although the room was tiny and cramped, it was still clean. Hotel is very close to Prince Edward MTR. Reception and concierge staff was very courteous and helpful!
Shi L. Grupe Singapore, 22. siječnja 2015.
Good hotel

Cosy hotel, good location
8,7
2nd time staying at Metropark Mongkok. Booked the standard this time, room was larger than expected though bed was super hard.
Myung W. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 21. siječnja 2015.
Nice stay, great location.

Cleanliness, Location, Location.
8,7
Mei T. Parovi Malaysia, 19. siječnja 2015.
Good value

Room, Location, Convenient
8,3
It was good. Staffs were helpful. Hotel location is really convenient. Bus station is just outside, MTR is just behind the hotel. Rooms were big enough for a couple.
Tat M. Solo putnici Malaysia, 19. siječnja 2015.
Metropark Hotel in Midst of Happening

Location, hospitality and Attentive Staff
8
I find Metropark Hotel most convenient for solo travellers. It is situated right in the centre of Mongkok with metro stations 5 minutes walk away. Food outlets and malls are a plenty and all within 5 to 10 minutes walk. It is one of my best choices of hotels in my few visits to Hong Kong. I will certainly stay in this hotel in my next trip.
Jonathan B. Solo putnici Malaysia, 18. siječnja 2015.
Metropark Mongkok

Convenient location for MTR, interesting local attractions - bird market, flower market, good price and clean
7,7
I didn't take the breakfast, and didn't try the coffee shop or bar
Tee S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 15. siječnja 2015.
Relax and comfort

Big room, location, easy accessiable
6,7
It was ok, we were actually booked two rooms together, however they have arranged two rooms for different floor, at last we managed to change room the next day. Well, the attitude of the receiption could be improved better....
Jason H. Parovi Australia, 11. siječnja 2015.
Hong Kong accommodation

Location transport and convenience
8
We would have given it a much higher comment had the check-in procedure been gone through in the first place smoothly and not met with so much trouble. We changed our room three times: the first one was a unbearable smoking room on the 13 floor where one needs to walk up one floor ( the lift reaches only to 12 floor) the second one received no wifi signal. We needed to go out for dinner and came back to get the right room we reserved in the booking: no smoking, twin bed. ( 3 hours after checking in ) Overall, the stay was quite pleasant as the location was perfect.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong KongMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - OkružjeMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - UlazMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BifeMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C07