ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Metropark Mongkok Hotel

22 Lai Chi Kok Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Hotel Concourse
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Okružje Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Recepcija Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bife Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Područje Mongkok Broj soba: 430
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 3095recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,2
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (3095)
Razvrstati po:
Kweh G. Grupe Singapore, 22. listopada 2014.
Service lousy

Poor
6
Waited 2 hour of waiting in order to Check in....
Tay P. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 20. listopada 2014.
Service good

Service of the staffs good,location is good
8
Natcharee P. Solo putnici Thailand, 19. listopada 2014.
Staff bad service

Good location
4,3
This hotel is the big hotel but staff bad service. Staff of this hotel seem to be unsatisfied to give service to customer.
Ong S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 13. listopada 2014.
Good location and excellent service

Location, price, room space
9,3
Excellent! I would like to also feedback staff from concierge: joe sin and reception: May juice on the incredible service they provided during my stay in Metropark. They are Attentive, patient and go over the mile to serve me and my family of 8. Connecting rooms were arranged when I did not request any. I guess may juice knows that we are family and connecting rooms are better! Upon checking in, joe sin fr concierge approach is to help us with our itinerary. I guess he found out I look lost! Really appreciate both of their attentiveness to guests needs. Location is 1 min away from prince Edward station and many eateries nearby! Room is big and clean. Will definitely stay again!
Jiabang W. Grupe Singapore, 7. listopada 2014.
Good location

Near to shopping districts, plenty of amenities and clean
7,7
We had a group experience staying at the hotel. Basically we stay there for 8 days for our study trip. Its very near to the MTR and easy to roam around with food stalls open after midnight. Very convenience.
Yap F. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 6. listopada 2014.
Review on metro park hotel

Convenient location free wifi & good service.
7,3
Good facilities & comfortable stay & a lot of eateries & near Nathan & Mongkok.
Ray M. Parovi Singapore, 5. listopada 2014.
The Location is really Great!

The Location, The neighbourhood, The Price
8
Staying at Metropark Mongkok Hotel convinced me that Mongkok is better than Causeway Bay. You don't even need to get far to do some shopping - bargains, mid-price and luxury items. There's food around in small eating places surrounding the hotel... and MTR is less than a minute away.
Yap F. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 4. listopada 2014.
comfortable stay

Good & central location with nearby shops / eateries
8
we enjoyed the food dining, shopping and nice porridge & dessert stalls around the area. very near mtr and easy to move around.
Mandy D. Grupe Australia, 4. listopada 2014.
Comfortable and convienent location

convienent location, comfortable bed and attentive staff
7,3
Overall it was a comfortable 3 nights stay. As others have pointed, it is a bit dated, the carpet old (not what is shown on the photos), though the bathroom is dated, it is clean, and the bed is comfortably firm. For a three star hotel, in a convient location, we got used to old decor. The staff were helpful.
Zheng A. Parovi China, 1. listopada 2014.
good location, fair service, small rooms

location
6,3
Pleasant stay but only knew there's a metro park membership card after paying the bill in the end. We stayed there three times but none of them are accounted for the membership card. Staff there should have told us about the card. Food in the cafe is terrible and pricy.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong KongMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - OkružjeMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - UlazMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BifeMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A02