Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Metropark Mongkok Hotel

22 Lai Chi Kok Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 3893recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,2
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,3
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (3893)
Razvrstati po:
Yee S. Parovi Singapore, 27. travnja 2016.
Glad to have chosen the right hotel
4,3
This is the 3rd year we travelled to Hong Kong and happy that we had chosen to stay here. It's easy access to the places we visited. The downside is the hotel happens to have some renovation going on during our stay and the drilling just makes us wants to get out of our room instead of staying in to rest.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ting S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 26. travnja 2016.
improvement
5,3
they should provide maps for tourist.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Alice T. Grupe Singapore, 25. travnja 2016.
3rd stay at this hotel
4
Quite disappointed as renovations are still going on when hotel claims that it is being renovated in 2015. The bus stop for A21 bus to the airport is no longer there, therefore we took a cab to the airport costing us a bit more. Will give this hotel a second thought when we next come.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Shwu Y. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 22. travnja 2016.
Location and clean room
4
Easy access and good location, free shuttle bus from MRT to hotel. You can take city bus A21 to this hotel from airport too. Room size is acceptable at this rate and clean. Many local food around the hotel and also shopping spots. No regret for choosing this hotel for my HK trip.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Che K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 21. travnja 2016.
Nice Staff & Strategic Location
6
Spent 4 nights in Metropark Hotel Mongkok. In overall all my family members are satisfied with the location, cleanliness & breakfast. The rooms that we stayed are double superior room & suite room. The total room fare are around RM 1100 - 1150 per night & I feel it is quite reasonable. The reception staff are friendly & helpful, provide me a Hong Kong map & recommend place of interest to me. I am also appreciate a young guy staff who helped me several times for taxi booking. The location is really strategic, 3 min walking distance to Prince Edward MTR Station (C2 Entrance). Even the airport bus A21 (HK$33 per pax) also stop just in front of the hotel, which helped me to save lots of taxi fare, hehe... There are many high quality cafe nearby, most of them are not being recommended in openrice or dianping but the food quality is considered good. I will consider Metropark Mongkok again if travel to Hong Kong in future.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Che K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 21. travnja 2016.
Strategic Location
6
Nice location, staff & environment... renovation in progress but only during daytime... so not affected us much
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chey H. Grupe Singapore, 20. travnja 2016.
Renovation in progress
4,3
The hotel is undergoing renovation which I was not aware & the room they gave us is just below the renovation process & it's so noisy when we tried to take a rest during the day after a whole morning's walking. If I had known this I would not have chosen this hotel. The service of the 2 elderly concierge managers are excellent, they are very friendly & helpful. They automatically gave us a lot of information as to where to eat & shop for stuff. The younger male staff at the counter is on the other hand not as friendly without smile & only gave short answers when u ask them questions.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Colleen L. Grupe Singapore, 20. travnja 2016.
Awesome
6
My friend and I were there for 7Nights! It was a good night stay! It was clean and tidy each time we are back to the hotel! They were also very thoughtful because one of our friend from HongKong came to stay a few days as we stayed out late a few times and his home is far from our place, and subsequently, all the necessities came in threes even though is was just a double room! The hotel is just about 2-3 minutes walk from Prince Edward MTR and is very convenient to move about and not to even forget that they have food EVERYWHERE. However, the downside of the hotel is that they were under renovation during my stay (13th April 2016 - 20th April 2016). However, if you are they just to stay for the night, it won't affect you that much cause they start at 10am and end around 5/6pm I think! Last but not least, the lunch buffet is very very affordable! They may not have a lot of variety, but for the price you pay, I think it is very very worthy! Hope this has help and enjoy yourself if you're booking your stay here! I'm definitely coming back here again the next time!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Aurora J. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 20. travnja 2016.
I rated it all good. the cleanliness, staff, locat
5,3
The place is good. The tourist attraction are all nice and the value of money is expensive
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Lee K. Parovi Malaysia, 19. travnja 2016.
Basic room
4
Noisy with guests from neighbouring rooms chattering into the wee hours that interrupted my sleep.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong KongMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A07