ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Metropark Mongkok Hotel

22 Lai Chi Kok Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica
Područje Mongkok Broj soba: 430
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 3319recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,2
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (3319)
Razvrstati po:
Lennard T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 18. travnja 2015.
it's near MRT station and local hawker food

very convenient to get transport from airport by bus A21 that stop right in front of the hotel.if MRT is preferred then the nearest station is at Prince Edward where probably 100meters away.
8
Good.
Yong T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 12. travnja 2015.
Good location

Very Convenient.
8
Good. Will come back again.
Vinh H. Solo putnici United States of America, 10. travnja 2015.
Good

location and aroud MTR & bus
7
Good
Juliani S. Parovi Indonesia, 9. travnja 2015.
As good as expected

Cleanliness, helpful staff, valued money
6
Good as my expectation....., will recommend it to my friends.
Jawahar V. Obitelji sa malom djecom India, 7. travnja 2015.
Average

Location, cleanliness....
8,3
Booked superior room but it was small Booked room & breakfast for 4 nights but complimentary breakfast was given only for 2 days If I would have booked directly, & not thru Agoda felt there would have been better response
Mohamad S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 6. travnja 2015.
Awesome location

Location and easy access to the Airport shuttle bus
8,7
The size of the room is big when compared to most HK hotels. The location of this hotel is just perfect. Just located beside the Prince Edward MTR and so close to Nathan Rd. Walk a few minutes down to the Ladies Market and also to a huge albeit a bit dated shopping mall nearby. It was the perfect hotel for my family and I. We enjoyed our stay and could not have asked for a better hotel!
Ho W. Parovi Singapore, 6. travnja 2015.
Near MTR and good housekeeping, clean room

Clean, wifi, near train station
7,3
Direct bus (A21) from airport to bus stop right in front of hotel. It's at the 5th stop, Metropark Mongkok is indicated on the bus screen, just look our for it. Hk33 for each person. For hotel to airport, we took the train instead (it's quite convenient) as the bus stop is far away from hotel. Like the housekeeping, the lady is courteous, efficient and the room and bed sheet were clean. Appreciate it.
Alicia T. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 5. travnja 2015.
Reasonable rate and good location

they do try to please their customers
7,3
Twin room was small and stuffy. Got to change room to queen size bed and was much better
Poh K. Solo putnici Singapore, 5. travnja 2015.
Good location, unhelpful staff

Location, room space & reasonable pricing
7,7
Quite convenient as bus A21 stop from airport just stop in front of the hotel. Check in and check out was quite fast. However the manager at the lobby was unhelpful on our check out date. He did not alert us that the exit was locked despite he knows we are walking toward it after check out. We do not expect him in helping us with the heavy luggage but at least keep the glass door open to facilitate our exit will be much appreciated. He remain standing near to the reception counter to have his causal chat with his staff rather to attend to his customer. Very disappointed with his service.
Mohamad S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 5. travnja 2015.
Great location

Location and easy access from and to airport by public airport shuttle bus
8
The rooms are dated but the location totally makes up for its tiny flaw. I can't ask for a better location. Direct shuttle bus from airport, bus A21, which made my journey with young kids so much easier without the hassle of taking the train from the airport. Just look for the airport bus once you arrive in Hong Kong. Plenty of other buses near the hotel that brought us to Ocean Park, Space outlet and Times Square. Ask the concierge and they will be more than glad to help.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong KongMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3B01