ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Metropole Hotel

493-501 Avenida da Praia Grande, Grad Macau, Makao (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Metropole Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Metropole Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Metropole Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Metropole Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Metropole Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Metropole Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Metropole Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Metropole Hotel Makao - Apartman Metropole Hotel Makao - Apartman Metropole Hotel Makao - Apartman Metropole Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Metropole Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Metropole Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Metropole Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Metropole Hotel Makao - Apartman Metropole Hotel Makao - Interijer hotela
Metropole Hotel Makao - Interijer hotela Metropole Hotel Makao - Interijer hotela Metropole Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Metropole Hotel Makao - Restoran Metropole Hotel Makao - Restoran Metropole Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Metropole Hotel Makao - Apartman Metropole Hotel Makao - Predvorje Metropole Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Metropole Hotel Makao - Interijer hotela Metropole Hotel Makao - Predvorje Metropole Hotel Makao - Restoran
Područje Grad Macau Broj soba: 112
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 2696recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,7
Sve recenzije (2696)
Razvrstati po:
Howard T. Parovi United Kingdom, 14. rujna 2014.
Weekend in Macau

Location, cleanliness and convenience
7
The stay was generally good. The room was clean and comfortable. The Metropole is in a convenient situation for visiting places of interest. We visited the dining room for dinner on the ground floor, we were a party of six. The service was very poor, very slow and spasmodic. Food was served in a very unusual order with soup coming after the main course had been served. After one hour of waiting for two meals they were finally served after the staff had been reminded we were still waiting. This part of the weekend spoiled the overall feel for the hotel.
Pot L. Parovi Malaysia, 12. rujna 2014.
Towel so wore out

Location wise very good..room abit small compare to others but is ok but the towel is so wore out..please change all the towel
6,3
Tony T. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 9. rujna 2014.
Great hotel!

Great location!
8
Gleceria V. Grupe Philippines, 7. rujna 2014.
With great location

Clean, location near senado square, yaohan mall
8
Friendly staff.
Marri S. Poslovni putnici India, 6. rujna 2014.
the hotel is good and comfortable

room good but small good location very near to casino
8
pleasant
Dickens C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Canada, 2. rujna 2014.
Short one-night stay in Macau at The Metropole

Value, Location, Comfort
8,7
Our family of 4 (with 2 little ones ages 2 and 9 months) stayed overnight at The Metropole and to our pleasant surprise it was a great value for our money beyond our expectation! It's no 5-star hotel, but you will feel that you got your money's worth twice over! I would highly recommend this hotel if you are looking to walk around Senado Square as part of your trip!
Jeewoong P. Solo putnici South Korea, 31. kolovoza 2014.
Clean/ good location/ just ok

Clean/ good location/ just ok
7,3
Clean/ good location/ just ok
Raymond T. Solo putnici Singapore, 30. kolovoza 2014.
Thumbs up!

Location, Cleanliness, Price
8,3
Hotel is clean, nice deco I got myself a Chinese deco room. Location I would say quite centralized with the famous Ruins of St Paul within walking distance and the street shops full of souvenirs and goodies food. Major grand casino are within walking distance, like Grand Lisbo, MGM, Wynn, etc. Food wise if you are not picky shouldn't take long to find, dine at casino hotel if you are the picky type.
Chi S. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 22. kolovoza 2014.
WIFI super slow!

good location.
6,3
Wifi too slow, no hair dryer, could not contact front desk.
Lee K. Solo putnici Malaysia, 16. kolovoza 2014.
Solo Business cum Leisure Stay

The staffs were polite and helpful.Overall it justify the price with good service and comfort despite being a small hotel.
8,3
Location was great with tourist spot within walking distance.The hotel also provide free transportation to the ferry terminal which allow us to hop on to other buses for travelling across Taipa with ease.The service was great and staff being polite.Cleaniness in the room and hotel was good except the Chinese restaurant a bit busy and slight messy.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Metropole Hotel MakaoMetropole Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaMetropole Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaMetropole Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaMetropole Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaMetropole Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaMetropole Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaMetropole Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaMetropole Hotel Makao - ApartmanMetropole Hotel Makao - ApartmanMetropole Hotel Makao - ApartmanMetropole Hotel Makao - KupaonicaMetropole Hotel Makao - KupaonicaMetropole Hotel Makao - KupaonicaMetropole Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaMetropole Hotel Makao - ApartmanMetropole Hotel Makao - Interijer hotelaMetropole Hotel Makao - Interijer hotelaMetropole Hotel Makao - Interijer hotelaMetropole Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaMetropole Hotel Makao - RestoranMetropole Hotel Makao - RestoranMetropole Hotel Makao - KupaonicaMetropole Hotel Makao - ApartmanMetropole Hotel Makao - PredvorjeMetropole Hotel Makao - KupaonicaMetropole Hotel Makao - Interijer hotelaMetropole Hotel Makao - PredvorjeMetropole Hotel Makao - RestoranMetropole Hotel Makao - RecepcijaMetropole Hotel Makao - Interijer hotelaMetropole Hotel Makao - Vruća kupkaMetropole Hotel Makao - Apartman


AS-AGWEB-3A02