Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Metropole Hotel

493-501 Avenida da Praia Grande, Grad Macau, Makao (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Metropole Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Metropole Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Metropole Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Metropole Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Metropole Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Metropole Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Metropole Hotel Makao - Apartman Metropole Hotel Makao - Apartman Metropole Hotel Makao - Apartman Metropole Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Metropole Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Metropole Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Metropole Hotel Makao - Apartman Metropole Hotel Makao - Interijer hotela Metropole Hotel Makao - Interijer hotela Metropole Hotel Makao - Interijer hotela
Metropole Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Metropole Hotel Makao - Restoran Metropole Hotel Makao - Restoran Metropole Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Metropole Hotel Makao - Apartman Metropole Hotel Makao - Predvorje Metropole Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Metropole Hotel Makao - Interijer hotela Metropole Hotel Makao - Predvorje Metropole Hotel Makao - Restoran Metropole Hotel Makao - Recepcija Metropole Hotel Makao - Interijer hotela
Područje Grad Macau Broj soba: 112
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 3016recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,3
Hrana/objedi:
6,7
Sve recenzije (3016)
Razvrstati po:
Wee L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 22. kolovoza 2015.
Mdm

Room size, good location and good food
7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Atul G. Parovi India, 18. kolovoza 2015.
good location

Location is excellent. Staff is friendly
8,3
location wise hotel is good
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sansanee R. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Thailand, 13. kolovoza 2015.
Very nice Suit Room and we will go back again.

Nice, Clean, and close to tourist attractions
9,7
Great location for walking around the city. We love Chinese style's decoration in room with comfortable & clean. Some staff is not good on English, but very helpful. We can ask them calling taxi to the airport which is good for 4 persons only 80 HKD.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Feliciano J. Parovi Philippines, 12. kolovoza 2015.
Metropole Hotel
4,3
No breakfast, receptionist are not hospitable and not customer oriented. I don't see kindness to all this guy. Hotel owner should train there staff on international standard, not on local cultural standard. Very poor attitude.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Wee S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 8. kolovoza 2015.
Worst hotel i ever stay

good location
4,3
This is the worst hotel I ever stay. We checked out from another hotel (the other hotel offer to let us check out at 1pm because we have a baby along) and reach this hotel around 1:30pm. The reception told us the room is not ready and request us to wait till 2pm. He mentioned that the check in time is 2pm. We left our luggage there and went for lunch nearby. Around 2pm, we went back to the hotel and was told the room is still not ready, and we sit at the lobby (with only 4 chairs) waited for another 40 minutes. After got our room, we quickly settled down and I brought my baby to 2nd floor (our room is 2 storey with beds at the 2nd floor)for a nap. The room is not cold and feel warm, so we lower the temperature. After an hour, the 2nd floor is still warm and we could not stand it. I called the reception and told them the problem and a staff came to our room to assist us. She then explained to us that the aircon need 20 minutes to function to cool down the space. I then told her that we have been waiting for an hour but the room is still warm, we can't feel any cool air. She then asked a technician to come and check and told us that the aircon is spoilt and i requested to change room. The reception help us to change to the room just beside our room . This room's aircon is ok but on the 2nd day afternoon, our room's power suddenly cut off (power failure), called the reception again and the technician came to solve the problem. On our 3rd night, my husband stayed until late watching tv. He only went to sleep around 2:30am in the morning. Around 2:45am, he woke me up and told me the power cut off again. I was shocked and my baby was crying because it's very dark. We were very scare and worry that there will be thief or bad guys trying to break into our room to steal our things. Not enough space to write more unhappy issues
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chun Y. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 31. srpnja 2015.
Nice Stay

Located walking distance within the shopping district and famous casino hotels of Macau peninsula.
8
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Marilyn L. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 27. srpnja 2015.
A hotel to recoomend to friends.

Accessible, strategically located, reasonable price.
8,3
This is our second time to stay there and on both occasions, they satisfactorily answered our requirements for a hotel.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Wan B. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Kingdom, 17. srpnja 2015.
Superb location. Good for for family with kids.

Location location location
9,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Wellsen N. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 15. srpnja 2015.
room very small

good location
5,7
the room smells bad
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Le E. Parovi Malaysia, 14. srpnja 2015.
Room with no windows

Good wifi and location
4,7
Basically I do not recommend this hotel as when I arrived at my newly checked in room, it smell unventilated. Maybe it was because the room does not has any windows so the damp smell in the room cannot be get rid off. Besides that, I did not expect their hospitality is THAT bad. I meant they do not greet nor smile to their customers. I feel unpleasant during my stay in this hotel. I would not come back again for this hotel anymore.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Metropole Hotel MakaoMetropole Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaMetropole Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaMetropole Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaMetropole Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaMetropole Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaMetropole Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaMetropole Hotel Makao - ApartmanMetropole Hotel Makao - ApartmanMetropole Hotel Makao - ApartmanMetropole Hotel Makao - KupaonicaMetropole Hotel Makao - KupaonicaMetropole Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaMetropole Hotel Makao - ApartmanMetropole Hotel Makao - Interijer hotelaMetropole Hotel Makao - Interijer hotelaMetropole Hotel Makao - Interijer hotelaMetropole Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaMetropole Hotel Makao - RestoranMetropole Hotel Makao - RestoranMetropole Hotel Makao - KupaonicaMetropole Hotel Makao - ApartmanMetropole Hotel Makao - PredvorjeMetropole Hotel Makao - KupaonicaMetropole Hotel Makao - Interijer hotelaMetropole Hotel Makao - PredvorjeMetropole Hotel Makao - RestoranMetropole Hotel Makao - RecepcijaMetropole Hotel Makao - Interijer hotelaMetropole Hotel Makao - ApartmanMetropole Hotel Makao - RestoranMetropole Hotel Makao - UlazMetropole Hotel Makao - KupaonicaMetropole Hotel Makao - KupaonicaMetropole Hotel Makao - KupaonicaMetropole Hotel Makao - ApartmanMetropole Hotel Makao - KupaonicaMetropole Hotel Makao - ApartmanMetropole Hotel Makao - KupaonicaMetropole Hotel Makao - ApartmanMetropole Hotel Makao - Apartman


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A04