ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Mexan Harbour Hotel

No.1 Tsing Yi Road, Tsing Yi, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Recepcija Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Okružje Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica
Područje Tsing Yi Broj soba: 800

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Iznad prosjeka

5,8

od 542recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,1
Lokacija
5,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
5,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
5,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,1
Hrana/objedi:
5,3
Sve recenzije (542)
Razvrstati po:
Debbie O. Parovi Hong Kong, 8. rujna 2014.
cheap bargin, average overall

cheap, theres a mall in the underground levels, spacious
6
I would call this a very average hotel, its spacious, cheap in price, but the room quality is really average. Their target market seems to be mainly tourists from mainland china,
Nga P. Parovi Hong Kong, 7. rujna 2014.
Cheap but never again

Untidy, stain on the wall, fly in the room
5,3
Josephine S. Poslovni putnici Canada, 5. rujna 2014.
Hotel beside a construction site

Perfect for those just need sleeping after landing and go bk to airport the other day.
8
hotel for transit. cheap. location near the airport
Hin H. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 4. rujna 2014.
terribly dirty, feeling itchy after staying
4,3
Worst experience in my whole life, terrible hygiene.
Sai K. Parovi Hong Kong, 1. rujna 2014.
room dirty

price low
3,7
not good
Wing K. Parovi China, 30. kolovoza 2014.
Dirty Hotel

Nice seaview/ Reasonable price/ Nth
3
Dirty & Dirty Good sea view with container ship especially at night
Chung W. Parovi Hong Kong, 26. kolovoza 2014.
BAD

Mexan Harbour Hotel
4,3
bad experience
Kam S. Solo putnici China, 19. kolovoza 2014.
Mexan Harbour Hotel

eston , nathan
9,7
the room is unacceptable not clear ! i ask how much per room per night if i want to add one more , the staff said hk$2500. never book this hotel again , the toilet is out of order.
Tracy L. Solo putnici New Zealand, 4. kolovoza 2014.
disappointing

location location staff
4,3
i was very, very disappointed. ok for one night. from the website, the mexan hotel looks amazing and the rooms are not budget-priced, therefore, i expected something really great. i hadn't eaten for several hours and had not had a drink for at least two hours, so i was looking forward to the conveniences of my nice hotel room...or not! exhausted from my trip, i had no energy to bother changing rooms. so: no room or hotel guide book or instruction manuals, no english tv channels - not even one english news channel (good thing there was no impending disaster), no room-service, nothing in the bar fridge - not even one bottled water (front desk informed me i had to go down and buy bottled water in the lobby), i had to hunt for the kettle which was in the bathroom, two dirty plastic mugs for a hot drink (i had to wash them first), only one serving of coffee/sugar, etc, and a general-use soap dispenser in the shower which was for body wash and hair (soap - for hair...not a good look) and finally, the dust - there was so much dust everywhere on every surface i ran my finger over. the bottom of my suitcase was covered in it after being placed on the large window-sill/bench.
Raj K. Parovi Hong Kong, 3. kolovoza 2014.
it is bad reputation for Agoda if u keep this hote
2,3
totally desprate. suggest u remove this hotel from your list omg

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong KongMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - UlazMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - BazenMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - BazenMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - OkružjeMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica


AS-AGWEB-3C01