Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Mia Casa Hotel

2 Hau Wo Street, Kennedy Town, Hong Kong Otok Zapad, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Balkon/terasa Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman
Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman
Područje Hong Kong Otok Zapad Broj soba: 33
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 471recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
7,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
6,0
Sve recenzije (471)
Razvrstati po:
Lauren H. Parovi United States of America, 21. svibnja 2015.
Clean, quiet, simple

We arrived in Hong Konk after spending 3 weeks in China, and just spent the night before flying back home. The room was simple, clean, elegant and quiet. The receptionist was pleasant and helpful.
9,3
Very pleasant. Neighborhood seems to be interesting, with several good restaurants close by.
Ka H. Parovi Hong Kong, 23. travnja 2015.
good

very good
9
Phui L. Grupe Malaysia, 21. travnja 2015.
Worth the value

location, cleanliness, price
8,7
The location is convenient to MTR (3 mins walk), not too congested neighborhood, alot of food and 711 nearby, room is rather spacious for HK, bathroom is very tiny though. Very clean and the bed is comfy. Amenities are rather complete. If i return to HK i will stay here again. Perhaps the price will increase much soon due to convenient location after Kennedy Towm MTR station is built recently.
Carmelita S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Macau, 5. travnja 2015.
Good location

Good location, friendly staff
8
Good location, friendly staff
Elizabeth R. Grupe United Kingdom, 30. ožujka 2015.
Compact but convenient

Staff, location, cooking amenities
8
Cameron C. Solo putnici Australia, 29. ožujka 2015.
Great little gem in Kennedy Town

Location near MTR, Safe, Clean rooms
7
Found this online after seeing reasonable prices during rugby 7's. it was easy to find. Now that the train goes to Kennedy Town, this will become popular with plenty of eateries around.
Lee S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 27. ožujka 2015.
the stuff are very friendly and helpful

the room is vrey completed, good enviroment and friend stuff
7
I very satisfy with this hotel but only one thigs is it only have one elevator and small, even it function is not bad.
Michelle T. Solo putnici Indonesia, 25. ožujka 2015.
Nice small hotel

Location
7,3
This is the second time I've stayed here and my experiences are different. The first time, I was given a one-bedroom terrace apartment and it was fantastic. This second time, I was in a deluxe studio, which is a slightly better than a regular room. There is a sink, microwave and even a small portable cooker to use, but the space is small and I ended up only using the microwave. The maid service does not appear to include dishwashing and so, without any dishwashing liquid available, my used plates just stacked up in the sink. Also, I noticed that my bed sheets were not changed even after a week, because I stayed for 10 nights. I was a long-staying guest at 10 nights and the reception (after much 'negotiating') finally moved me to a higher floor. Being on a street, the rooms below 9th floor tend to be quite dark because all you see from the window is the opposite building's windows and the street is a narrow one. For the price they charge, the room is ok. If you can afford it, the best rooms are the one or two bedrooms terrace rooms.
Jay S. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 17. ožujka 2015.
Small comfortable hotel in Kennedy Town

Proximity, price, clean
9,7
My stay was great there. My friends live near there and the hotel was friendly and provides a decent service. Really close to the MTV and taxi's park around the corner. Several restaurants around that are decent.
Chee H. Solo putnici Singapore, 17. ožujka 2015.
Budget standard charging standard hotel rate

Convenient when you are localized.
4,7

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Mia Casa Hotel Hong KongMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Balkon/terasaMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - VrtMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - VrtMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - PogledMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela


AM-AGWEB-4D07