Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Mia Casa Hotel

2 Hau Wo Street, Kennedy Town, Hong Kong Otok Zapad, Hong Kong

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 592recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
7,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
6,0
Sve recenzije (592)
Razvrstati po:
Jin L. Parovi China, 30. travnja 2016.
Generally good!
6
The location is good, while the space of the room is small, though acceptable in Hong Kong.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Hai-Tao W. Parovi United States of America, 28. travnja 2016.
Could Be Better
5,7
In my first stay, I really liked the location and value of this hotel. But, talking to my friends who stayed in a different hotel, I think this is still a good value hotel but the other hotel offered more for better value. So, I still will consider this place for my future trip but I will explore other hotels.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Hern E. Solo putnici Malaysia, 20. travnja 2016.
Review for Mia Casa Hotel in Kennedy Town HK
6,7
For $650, we ultimately settled on a large double bed room, surprisingly spacious and very well furnished (toiletries were stocked, silverware, pots, an induction cooker, kettle, microwave, toaster, ironing board and iron, hairdryer). Counter staff was very friendly, and quite accommodating when we requested to explore other options when the initial booking turned out smaller than we expected. Location is great, walking distance to the Kennedy Town MTR station with lots of stores and food along the way, and feels less crowded than most other areas, there is also access to the tram line for an even more budget way to travel to the popular spots in HK Island. Definitely recommend for anyone looking for a cozy place to stay while exploring Hong Kong.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Hai-Tao W. Parovi United States of America, 15. travnja 2016.
A Good Value
5,7
I like the convenience to public transportation and a very reasonable price with good facilities for people do not come to Hong Kong to enjoy the hotel but to enjoy the city. It's location is also surrounded by many good restaurants so when I do not feel like to explore other area for exciting cuisines, I could just go to a nearby restaurant or eatery for a very satisfying meal. I definitely will consider it for my next business trip to Hong Kong, too! My only complaint is that the signage was not great. I walked right pass it and had to ask for help before I found it as a first time visitor.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Nigel T. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United Kingdom, 13. travnja 2016.
Good choice
6,3
The rooms were small but very well designed and comfortable. The position, close to the MTR, the tram and all bus routes, including to and from the airport, made the hotel an excellent choice for our holiday.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Wei Y. Grupe Singapore, 10. travnja 2016.
Good value
6,3
Decent price. Clean and hassle free
Prijavi ovu recenziju
David M. Parovi Malaysia, 7. travnja 2016.
Good. 8.0
6,3
Parents visiting grandchild
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jihoon D. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 31. ožujka 2016.
You get what you pay for
2,7
I wouldn't want to come back here if it wasn't for the cheap fare. I've seen better hotels for this price range in Sai Ying Pun, staff wasn't so friendly and they couldn't speak English well enough. This place def needs better service
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Adrian B. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United Kingdom, 26. ožujka 2016.
Very good value apartments in Hong Kong
6
Close to mtr so getting around no problem also shops and restaurants in the Kennedy town area are good.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Anthony B. Solo putnici Australia, 24. ožujka 2016.
Good Location.
6,3
Kennedy Town is at the end of the Island Line so maybe not as crowded as other parts of Hong Kong. Only five minutes from the train.Plenty of shops, bars and restraunts very close. I got an upgrade so maybe my room was bigger but bathroom still very small. Room recently refurbished so looks good and has plenty of storage space except in bathroom. Bed good, TV good size, fridge small but has freezer and not crammed with items I never use. Even though only a few rooms on my floor noise of firedoor and room doors irritating; suppose I was guilty of this too. Ongoing building work very irritating at times. Wifi good except when others were using it, in which case it was slow or useless. Position so good for Hong Kong I would have stayed longer if not for this.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Mia Casa Hotel Hong KongMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Balkon/terasaMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - VrtMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - VrtMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - PogledMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A04