ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Mia Casa Hotel

2 Hau Wo Street, Kennedy Town, Hong Kong Otok Zapad, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Balkon/terasa Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman
Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman
Područje Hong Kong Otok Zapad Broj soba: 33
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 382recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
7,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
6,2
Sve recenzije (382)
Razvrstati po:
Mei H. Solo putnici Malaysia, 14. rujna 2014.
Room

Room cleanliness, staff, location
6,7
Although no MRT, very near to tram station Staff very helpful and polite Help me put my luggage at room although I not check in yet Nearby a lot of restaurant
Helen B. Parovi United Kingdom, 11. rujna 2014.
Good value and very helpful staff

All the staff spoke English and went out of their way to be helpful
8
Very clean, comfortable and in an interesting area away from the main shopping and business districts. Felt like we saw how the locals were living, and we certainly ate where the locals did. Will be more convenient once the MTR goes out to Kennedy Town.
Yaping C. Solo putnici United States of America, 24. kolovoza 2014.
Nice

location, service and view
9,3
Michelle A. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 15. kolovoza 2014.
Great Hotel with Great Service

Clean, comfortable and very helpful staff
9
I enjoyed my two night stay here. I was expecting a pretty small room but the room was nice and spacious. The hotel is well kept and clean and very near many cafes, pubs and restaurants. On our last day there, we were unable to get a taxi and were running late for our meeting. The staff there were very helpful, going out of their way to help us get a taxi and finding alternative transportation for us. I would definitely stay here again on my next trip.
Wei T. Parovi Hong Kong, 10. kolovoza 2014.
Comfortable, Clean and Quiet

Strong A/C, Quiet and Comfry
7
I chose this hotel because it was a bit away from the city but is also "reachable" by different transportations. It was quiet and clean. The first impression when i stepped into the room was "neat and tidy". I just love it.
Nga M. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 20. srpnja 2014.
Good location, clean and simple design, nice view

good service, well equipped with kitchen utensils
7
N/A
Ming S. Parovi Hong Kong, 14. srpnja 2014.
Excellent and unforgettable experience

Good Located,Friendly Staffs,Nice Transportation
10
Jason L. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 7. srpnja 2014.
Clean, Comfortable and Great Value

Well equipped room. Very clean and comfortable. Excellent staff.
8
My stay at Mia Casa was great. I plan to stay there for my next visit. For a solo traveling, even couple travelers, it is a great place to stay. Plenty of space, storage and amenities. Bathroom is very clean. And the room is well-equipped with water heater, mini fridge, microwave, sink and other things which I didn't get to use. The AC is strong which is a must in HK during summer. The only downside to the hotel is the internet which is too slow for my use. Also, the security is quite relaxed. A person can come into the building, take the elevator straight to my floor and knock on my door without any access restrictions. I don't feel unsafe at the place but that is because I am a guy and I travel alone. The neighborhood also seems safe. Lastly, if you rely on MTR, this is probably not a good location since there is no MTR station nearby. There will be soon though which at that point will make a great location.
Andrew M. Parovi United Kingdom, 19. lipnja 2014.
Comfortable & Convenient

Location (close to A10 airport bus stop and close to a wide variety of restaurants), room size (well designed to make the most of available space) and helpful (English speaking) staff
8
Daryl G. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Kingdom, 5. lipnja 2014.
Nice hotel. Recommended.

Size for price, Nearby Food, Hotel Quality
8,3
Really easy to get to the hotel from the airport - the airport Kennedy Town bus stops 2 minutes walk away. Floor and sofa should have been cleaner, but this was not a big issue. The bed, bathroom, etc. were all spotless. Plenty of nearby restaurants. Great views from all rooms and the rooftop. Kennedy Town swimming pool is nearby and is a very nice pool for adults and childen. Staff very friendly. We had a great time.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Mia Casa Hotel Hong KongMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Balkon/terasaMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - VrtMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - VrtMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - PogledMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B07