ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Mia Casa Hotel

2 Hau Wo Street, Kennedy Town, Hong Kong Otok Zapad, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Balkon/terasa Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman
Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman
Područje Hong Kong Otok Zapad Broj soba: 33
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 392recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
7,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
6,2
Sve recenzije (392)
Razvrstati po:
Linda W. Grupe United States of America, 5. listopada 2014.
Charming

Friendly & helpful staff, quality of sleep, comfortable stay
9
The excellent staff of Mia Casa really made a difference. Thank you for everything!
Jojje O. Parovi Sweden, 4. listopada 2014.
Nice place in the outskirts of Central

Clean, big rooms, nice rooftop
7,7
So this was my first time staying at a hotel in Hong Kong, even though I lived and studied in this city for a year before. Picked a hotel in Kennedy Town because it was cheaper than central locations - especially given the October holiday when Chinese comes here to travel en masse. We stayed 3 in the room and the size of 30 sqm was enough. Other hotels won't give you the same size for that prize. Also the hotel is only 2 years old so it was clean without any cracks or shabby toilets. There was a rooftop on floor 23 with amazing views towards the harbor. Communication was a bit bad though, slow to get to Central and subway with bus or tram. Probably because there was demonstrations going on in Hong Kong at the time, the roads was very clogged. I would stay here again if 3 people and tight budget. But if two people and money is no issue, I would stay more central.
Amy A. Parovi United Kingdom, 4. listopada 2014.
Great value for money hotel

Value for money
8,7
Our stay in hotel was great. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Room was clean and good size. Good location.
Heidee M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 26. rujna 2014.
Nice quaint hotel

Location, cleanliness, food in the area
10
This hotel is great! Very clean and staff is accommodating. Very easy to go to places.
Daria K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Russia, 21. rujna 2014.
Great view from the room

Nice staff, high floor with great view of the harbour and big two beedroom room.
8,7
It's located relativy far from the downtown, but has great neighbourhood with children playground just around the corner.
Mei H. Solo putnici Malaysia, 14. rujna 2014.
Room

Room cleanliness, staff, location
6,7
Although no MRT, very near to tram station Staff very helpful and polite Help me put my luggage at room although I not check in yet Nearby a lot of restaurant
Helen B. Parovi United Kingdom, 11. rujna 2014.
Good value and very helpful staff

All the staff spoke English and went out of their way to be helpful
8
Very clean, comfortable and in an interesting area away from the main shopping and business districts. Felt like we saw how the locals were living, and we certainly ate where the locals did. Will be more convenient once the MTR goes out to Kennedy Town.
Yaping C. Solo putnici United States of America, 24. kolovoza 2014.
Nice

location, service and view
9,3
Yuni U. Solo putnici Indonesia, 16. kolovoza 2014.
Mia Casa Apartment

Location, Clean, Near laundry service
8,3
this apartment is clean,size is ok considering HK standard, and QUIET. Staff is flexible with doing favour to collect my laundry next door and Morning Call! :D Location is easily accessible from central bus stop, laundry and caffe are just next door. I will definitely stay here when I'm back in town.
Michelle A. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 15. kolovoza 2014.
Great Hotel with Great Service

Clean, comfortable and very helpful staff
9
I enjoyed my two night stay here. I was expecting a pretty small room but the room was nice and spacious. The hotel is well kept and clean and very near many cafes, pubs and restaurants. On our last day there, we were unable to get a taxi and were running late for our meeting. The staff there were very helpful, going out of their way to help us get a taxi and finding alternative transportation for us. I would definitely stay here again on my next trip.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Mia Casa Hotel Hong KongMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Balkon/terasaMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - VrtMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - VrtMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - PogledMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A05