ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Michelberger Hotel

Warschauer Str. 39-40, Friedrichshain, Berlin, Njemačka 10243 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Recepcija Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Soba za sastanke Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Hrana i piće Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Soba za sastanke Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Soba za sastanke Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Recepcija Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Hrana i piće Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Hrana i piće Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Predvorje Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Hrana i piće Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Pub/salon Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Restoran Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Hrana i piće Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Hrana i piće
Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Pub/salon Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Restoran Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Hrana i piće
Područje Friedrichshain Broj soba: 100
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 42recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
8,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
8,3
Sve recenzije (42)
Razvrstati po:
Mattias A. Solo putnici Sweden, 16. kolovoza 2014.
Pretty much the perfect hotel in Berlin

Location, Bar, Service,
10
Now I know where I'll be staying every time I'm in Berlin. Seems like they got it just right at Michelberger, from the small details in the room, the TV showing Big Lebowski in the hotel corridor, the hip hotel bar, the friendly laid back atmosphere and everything else. I could stay here forever.
Brent B. Solo putnici Australia, 14. kolovoza 2014.
I would fly to Berlin just to stay at this hotel

The staff, the food and the ambiance
10
My stay was fantastic from the moment I arrived the staff on reception were so friendly and helpful. I loved my cosy room and knew it would be small be small but it felt large with a high ceiling and large windows looking out into the peaceful courtyard. The food at the hotel was fantastic and the breakfast was the best hotel breakfast I have every had. I found the hotel offered a cool comfort that made me feel home and every staff member was friendly and helpful. Staying at the Michelberger Hotel was one of the best hotel experiences I have ever had being unique and different from the standard hotel chains. I would thoroughly recommend this hotel to any traveller who is looking for good value and a new hotel experience.
Vina A. Parovi Indonesia, 25. travnja 2014.
Cool hotel

great design, affordable price, very close to public transport
6,7
Our stay in Berlin is very short but it was a pretty great experience. As expected, this hotel has very cool design and very youthful atmosphere. Didn't have time to try the resto and bar but based on the seen crowd, it's safe to say they serve pretty good foods. Location is also very close to the S-Bahn & U-Bahn station (Berlin's metro). Free high speed wireless internet were also provided.
Jurgen M. Parovi Belgium, 5. ožujka 2014.
Amazing conceptual hotel with nice rooms.

Great room with big windows and elevated bed. Superbe bar with cosy lobby. Concept and design!
9
We stayed at MichelBerger for two nights and enjoyed it. The breakfast is a buffet which i haven't seen before. It's amazing! All fresh and homemade stuff. The bar and lobby are a great place to chill after a day in Berlin. It's not the regular lobby/bar you're used to... it is realy inviting to stay there. I would highly recommend this hotel. Offcourse there are a lot of cheaper options, but i think it's worth the extra euros.
Ryan O. Parovi United Kingdom, 10. veljače 2014.
Great Hotel, Next to train station

The Big Lebowski Theme, Bar, Train Station
8
Very good and clean hotel next to the train station. Easy to access any part of Berlin quickly. Rather small rooms but good quality. Good free wifi. Glass window between bathroom and bed. We found it fun but for some couples this might not be preferable.
Egidijus A. Solo putnici Lithuania, 6. veljače 2014.
Pleasant

Clean rooms, wifi
6
Chan K. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 5. veljače 2014.
Small but functional room. Cool design & nice vibe

I like hanging out at the lobby - great place for having coffee & people watching. Breakfast at lobby cafe is nice (not included). Hotel is rather close to the S & U bahn and bus stop.
8
Gitte E. Parovi Denmark, 7. listopada 2013.
Very nice and plesant

Cosy, nice and relaxed
8,7
We enjoyed the stay and we will come back to Berlin and chose the same Hotel again.
Stefano B. Solo putnici Italy, 20. rujna 2013.
Great place, gerat staff

Staff, design and bar
8,3
Perfect! polite staff, beautiful furnitures, style, bar, design and comfortable rooms, restaurant was cool and a good variety of customers.
Yong-Nicholas K. Parovi United States of America, 1. kolovoza 2013.
Surly staff, tiny room

fun location, quirky hallways, "Fountain of Youth" coconut water
4,3
This place is for wannabe hipsters who don't mind tiny rooms with no a/c, surly staff who act like getting you a glass of ice is not in their job description, and terrible internet connections that only work in the lobby no matter what they tell you. Not everybody who works here is a jerk. There are some genuinely nice people, but the few who wore their attitudes and disdain on their sleeves really made our 6 nights there more unpleasant than it should have been. Our room was no bigger than a standard sized bathroom, there is no closet (just a few old hangers on a wall), and no a/c. None of this is a problem if that's what you know you're getting, but for $100/night, my wife and I were expecting a lot more than a cheap hostel room staffed by hipsters who hate their jobs and tourists. Would never go back.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Michelberger Hotel BerlinMichelberger Hotel Berlin - RecepcijaMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Soba za sastankeMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Hrana i pićeMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Soba za sastankeMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Soba za sastankeMichelberger Hotel Berlin - RecepcijaMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Hrana i pićeMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Hrana i pićeMichelberger Hotel Berlin - PredvorjeMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Hrana i pićeMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Pub/salonMichelberger Hotel Berlin - RestoranMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Hrana i pićeMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Hrana i pićeMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Pub/salonMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaMichelberger Hotel Berlin - RestoranMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Hrana i pićeMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Hrana i pićeMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Rekreacijski sadržajiMichelberger Hotel Berlin - RestoranMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Hrana i pićeMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaMichelberger Hotel Berlin - RestoranMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Hrana i pićeMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaMichelberger Hotel Berlin - RestoranMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaMichelberger Hotel Berlin - RestoranMichelberger Hotel Berlin - RestoranMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Vrt


AS-AGWEB-3B07