Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Microtel by Wyndham Davao

Damosa Gateway Complex, Mamay Road Lanang, Lanang, grad Davao , Filipini 8000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Microtel by Wyndham Davao grad Davao  - Gostinjska soba Microtel by Wyndham Davao grad Davao  - Gostinjska soba Microtel by Wyndham Davao grad Davao  - Kupaonica Microtel by Wyndham Davao grad Davao  - Gostinjska soba Microtel by Wyndham Davao grad Davao  - Gostinjska soba Microtel by Wyndham Davao grad Davao  - Gostinjska soba Microtel by Wyndham Davao grad Davao  - Restoran Microtel by Wyndham Davao grad Davao  - Interijer hotela Microtel by Wyndham Davao grad Davao  - Eksterijer hotela Microtel by Wyndham Davao grad Davao  - Gostinjska soba Microtel by Wyndham Davao grad Davao  - Gostinjska soba Microtel by Wyndham Davao grad Davao  - Eksterijer hotela Microtel by Wyndham Davao grad Davao  - Interijer hotela Microtel by Wyndham Davao grad Davao  - Gostinjska soba Microtel by Wyndham Davao grad Davao  - Kupaonica Microtel by Wyndham Davao grad Davao  - Eksterijer hotela
Microtel by Wyndham Davao grad Davao  - Interijer hotela Microtel by Wyndham Davao grad Davao  - Interijer hotela Microtel by Wyndham Davao grad Davao  - Gostinjska soba Microtel by Wyndham Davao grad Davao  - Kupaonica Microtel by Wyndham Davao grad Davao  - Sadržaji Microtel by Wyndham Davao grad Davao  - Sadržaji Microtel by Wyndham Davao grad Davao  - Recepcija Microtel by Wyndham Davao grad Davao  - Kupaonica Microtel by Wyndham Davao grad Davao  - Gostinjska soba Microtel by Wyndham Davao grad Davao  - Interijer hotela Microtel by Wyndham Davao grad Davao  - Kupaonica Microtel by Wyndham Davao grad Davao  - Gostinjska soba
Područje Lanang Broj soba: 51

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 157recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
6,5
Sve recenzije (157)
Razvrstati po:
Sherwin D. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 27. prosinca 2015.
Tiresome stay due to noisy environment

good location, free upgrade to suite, cost not bad
5,3
This hotel has the worst noise during all my stays in different hotels. I could hear all kinds of noises from people laughing, talking loudly just outside the window due to the hotel being so close to restobars and drinking establishments. Aside from the noise outside, the noise from the hallway was worst, with noise of kids and people walking and opening / closing of doors. I could not get a good night's sleep. The hot shower was intermittent, switching from cold and warm even after fiddling and adjusting with the temperature. AC was small for the room size, using a window type AC which is fitting for a small regular room is a big mistake, took forever to cool the bigger suite room. breakfast was below average, food is ok but the location inside a 'breakfast room' is too small with everyone crowded against each other. only good thing with my stay was the free upgrade to suite due to the hotel being fully booked on their regular rooms.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ronnie H. Parovi United States of America, 19. prosinca 2015.
An American nurse and wife vacationing in Davao

Great location so easy to walk to malls and bars.
8,7
We felt safe and the people where so nice in this part of the Philippines. I look forward to my return. Just remember the hot water is on the left side.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Robert C. Parovi Canada, 11. prosinca 2015.
Good location. Spacious room

Spacious room, good location, friendly staff
6,3
It was ok. There was no hot water for the 1 night we stayed and there was no safe in the room. And breakfast was terrible. It was clean and comfortable though. It is close to the Swiss Deli restaurant which is fabulous for meals, and shopping for cheese, meats, and baguettes and wine.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Norma F. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 7. prosinca 2015.
nice place to stay

near food establishments, good location, and budget friendly hotel
8,7
Worth it.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Patrick B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 22. studenog 2015.
Satisfied Hotel Guest

Location, price, parking space
9
Very good
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Selvarajah S. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 21. studenog 2015.
Decent hotel

Cheap food options nearby. Pretty central. 7-11 stone throw away.
9,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Reina M. Parovi Philippines, 1. studenog 2015.
Convenient location

Big beds
9,3
It's actually my third time staying here at this hotel. I love to always come back here because of its big rooms and 2 queen beds even on standard room with free buffet breakfast.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Tolimao L. Grupe Philippines, 30. listopada 2015.
One of the Best

hospitality, comfort, convenience
9,3
The best experience. You have what you really need: comfort, convenience and warmth from the staff. The food is just right.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Norma V. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 26. listopada 2015.
Good Location

Good location, large and comfortable beds & room, close to places to eat
7,7
Very good
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Delia T. Parovi Philippines, 9. rujna 2015.
Value for Money

Location. Comfort. Value for Money
8
Room is clean and spacious for me & hubby. Toilet & Bath clean and simple - very basic which is fair. Facilities is just enough for a 3star hotel. Location is superb. Food joints around the area. Service crew very accomodating. Breakfast buffet is quite a basic. Maybe you can consider adding some congee as an add on variety for a full meal rice. Overall twas a very pleasant stay. I would recommend this hotel to my friends.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
 

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Microtel by Wyndham Davao grad Davao Microtel by Wyndham Davao grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaMicrotel by Wyndham Davao grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaMicrotel by Wyndham Davao grad Davao  - KupaonicaMicrotel by Wyndham Davao grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaMicrotel by Wyndham Davao grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaMicrotel by Wyndham Davao grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaMicrotel by Wyndham Davao grad Davao  - RestoranMicrotel by Wyndham Davao grad Davao  - Interijer hotelaMicrotel by Wyndham Davao grad Davao  - Eksterijer hotelaMicrotel by Wyndham Davao grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaMicrotel by Wyndham Davao grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaMicrotel by Wyndham Davao grad Davao  - Eksterijer hotelaMicrotel by Wyndham Davao grad Davao  - Interijer hotelaMicrotel by Wyndham Davao grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaMicrotel by Wyndham Davao grad Davao  - KupaonicaMicrotel by Wyndham Davao grad Davao  - Eksterijer hotelaMicrotel by Wyndham Davao grad Davao  - Interijer hotelaMicrotel by Wyndham Davao grad Davao  - Interijer hotelaMicrotel by Wyndham Davao grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaMicrotel by Wyndham Davao grad Davao  - KupaonicaMicrotel by Wyndham Davao grad Davao  - SadržajiMicrotel by Wyndham Davao grad Davao  - SadržajiMicrotel by Wyndham Davao grad Davao  - RecepcijaMicrotel by Wyndham Davao grad Davao  - KupaonicaMicrotel by Wyndham Davao grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaMicrotel by Wyndham Davao grad Davao  - Interijer hotelaMicrotel by Wyndham Davao grad Davao  - KupaonicaMicrotel by Wyndham Davao grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaMicrotel by Wyndham Davao grad Davao  - Interijer hotelaMicrotel by Wyndham Davao grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaMicrotel by Wyndham Davao grad Davao  - Kupaonica


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C04