ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Microtel by Wyndham Davao

Damosa Gateway Complex, Mamay Road Lanang, Lanang, Davao, Filipini 8000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Eksterijer hotela Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Gostinjska soba Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Kupaonica Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Gostinjska soba Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Gostinjska soba Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Gostinjska soba Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Gostinjska soba Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Restoran Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Interijer hotela Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Eksterijer hotela Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Gostinjska soba Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Gostinjska soba Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Eksterijer hotela Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Interijer hotela Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Gostinjska soba Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Kupaonica
Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Eksterijer hotela Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Interijer hotela Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Interijer hotela Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Gostinjska soba Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Kupaonica Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Sadržaji Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Sadržaji Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Recepcija Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Kupaonica Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Gostinjska soba Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Interijer hotela Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Sadržaji
Područje Lanang Broj soba: 51
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 115recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (115)
Razvrstati po:
Susie D. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 31. ožujka 2015.
The best hotel

Food, location, comfort
10
Very good
Reina L. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 25. ožujka 2015.
3 star hotel

Location is very near to the airport and Sm Lanang with a friendly staff
8,7
The only thing not so good about the hotel is the food for their breakfast buffet. So simple and nothing special. Good thing several restaurants outside the hotel are available. The room is spacious and the towel are all clean. The staff including the guard are helpful.
Cunie B. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 24. ožujka 2015.
Microtel by Wyndham Davao
4,7
Thank you
Roy R. Grupe United States of America, 8. ožujka 2015.
Very Disappointed

Good location, main street, close to mall
4,3
Very disappointed, rooms were not hot water ready, someone had to come and turn it on by removing the cover, and it was hidden under the sink. Buffet breakfast was late everyday and arrived cold! Only hot Ireland was eggs to order. Staff lacked training in systems and could only say I am sorry repeatedly. I am a loyal windham customer, and this microtel was the worst ever
Gregg C. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 5. ožujka 2015.
nice hotel

location, price and staff
7,7
great
Jose E. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 28. veljače 2015.
Microtel Stay

Roominess and two queen beds per room with a window ledge you can also use for naps.
7,7
Excellent
Rachelle U. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 9. veljače 2015.
Excellent Location, value for the money.

Location, Service, Room Size
9,3
I've always loved the location of this hotel. McDonalds is across the street, a good number of restaurant within walking distance around the area. A few minutes away from SM Lanang, near the airport. Service is great. Breakfast is basic but sufficient. Water dispenser is very conveniently placed on the lobby with 24/7 free coffee. We booked (2) rooms and we were all very comfortable except for our water heater issue, we had to shower without hot water and we were too in a hurry to complain. The airconditioner was old and noisy which kept my sister awake the entire night. But other than that, everything else was great. Service was excellent. will surely go back.
Dennis N. Parovi United States of America, 5. siječnja 2015.
comfortable choice

large and comfortable beds, location, value
8
This is my second stay at this hotel. I like that it's close to the airport. The beds are close clean, comfortable, and plenty of space. Very polite and good service by the staff. If you contact them about something they take care of it immediately. I would definitely stay there again.
Noel G. Parovi Philippines, 24. studenog 2014.
Hospitable staff

Staff food room
8,3
Near and very accessible to the airport
Rosalie R. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 6. studenog 2014.
okay for a short stay

the staff were very helpful. check-in and check-out were fast
7,3
i might stay there again as a second option.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Microtel by Wyndham Davao DavaoMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Eksterijer hotelaMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Gostinjska sobaMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - KupaonicaMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Gostinjska sobaMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Gostinjska sobaMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Gostinjska sobaMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Gostinjska sobaMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - RestoranMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Interijer hotelaMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Eksterijer hotelaMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Gostinjska sobaMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Gostinjska sobaMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Eksterijer hotelaMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Interijer hotelaMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Gostinjska sobaMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - KupaonicaMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Eksterijer hotelaMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Interijer hotelaMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Interijer hotelaMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Gostinjska sobaMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - KupaonicaMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - SadržajiMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - SadržajiMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - RecepcijaMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - KupaonicaMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Gostinjska sobaMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Interijer hotelaMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - SadržajiMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - KupaonicaMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Eksterijer hotelaMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Gostinjska sobaMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Interijer hotelaMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Gostinjska sobaMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Gostinjska sobaMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Kupaonica


AS-AGWEB-3A05