ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Microtel by Wyndham Davao

Damosa Gateway Complex, Mamay Road Lanang, Lanang, Davao, Filipini 8000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Gostinjska soba Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Gostinjska soba Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Gostinjska soba Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Interijer hotela Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Interijer hotela Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Predvorje Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Soba za sastanke Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Restoran Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Gostinjska soba Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Apartman Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Lanang Broj soba: 51

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 103recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (103)
Razvrstati po:
Rutzel C. Parovi United States of America, 20. kolovoza 2014.
hotel changes

location, staff, food
7
mgt should revise area of the dining room. too tight and a lot of people during breakfast. when you get into the dining room, you need to grab the first table that you see as people swarm like bees to get breakfast. dining room is too small for travellers who avail of free breakfast.
Dennis N. Parovi United States of America, 14. svibnja 2014.
quality hotel, good value. met all my expectation

location, value, cleanliness
8,7
staff did a great job. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Great place to stay and would recommend to others. Close to airport and malls.
Patrick M. Parovi United States of America, 13. travnja 2014.
I'd come back

Location, staff & safety
8,7
I'd rate the microtel a solid 4 of 5 and if in davao would stay again. I recommend it very much
Rey C. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 10. travnja 2014.
A big disappointment

Good location, near shopping mall, along major road
4,3
For a Microtel brand, this Davao hotel is a big disappointment. Wifi is too slow, sub-standard breakfast, and staff lacking training
Anna L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 8. travnja 2014.
Its worth it. Near grocery, airport & restaurants

Its near Mc Donalds, Pancake House & Yellow Cab. A lot of restaurants nearby. Its also near SM Lanang and has a grocery nearby. Friendly staff
8,3
I booked 2 rooms in this hotel. Upon check-in, they told me that the 2 rooms will be on different floors. I immediately asked why since I booked the 2 rooms at the same time. They immediately solve this problem. To my surprise, they gave us connecting rooms (room 206 & 208. So happy with that. However, room 208 has no hot water and the air conditioning unit was not working well. They immediately fixed these problems too. The breakfast has 3 viands plus egg. They have rice, soup, breads, fruits, cereals, coffee, juice and tea. They don't offer a wide range of food. They don't refill the foods immediately but you can ask the attendant to refill and they will oblige immediately. Our stay was worth it except for the fact that room 208 has air conditioning problem and I got bruises from a protruding wire at the side of our bed which I already reported to one of their staff. Their staff are all friendly and accommodating. I will still recommend this hotel.
Chan K. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 15. ožujka 2014.
Average decent hotel, no frills, just the basic

Conveniently located, near the airport, couple of restuarants & a nice Irish Pub nearby.
6
Decent Hotel, clean room, basic internet, friendly staff. Would be great if they would incorporate a gym (fitness centre) in the hotel.
P J. Parovi Netherlands, 8. veljače 2014.
It was too expensive for what was available

location, location. location
5
The breakfast was not kept warm, and with a little more attention would be much better. Checkin took a half an hour, for no apparent reason. Its not such a bad hotel, but for the price they charge, there are many better hotels available in the Davao region.There are no facilities and there is no justification for the price of the rooms.
Francis J. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 16. siječnja 2014.
Comfortable stay in a very good location

Affordable price, great location and a very comfortable stay
8,7
The location and price were the clinchers for this hotel. The hotel is right inside the city, constantly surrounded by taxi cabs, and various restaurants and cafés are within walking distance. A new sm mall is within 10 mins walk! The price was very affordable for the basic amenities we were looking for in a hotel. Bonuses were the comfort of the rooms and friendliness of the staff. Great place to stay for an affordable price.
Jumer C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 25. prosinca 2013.
great!

location, friendly staff, clean large rooms
7,7
Wenefredo N. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 31. listopada 2013.
Hotel Staff are accommodating

Hotel is located in the downtown area
7
Hotel is located in the downtown area. As such access to restaurants is easy. Hotel staff were nice.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Microtel by Wyndham Davao DavaoMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Gostinjska sobaMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Gostinjska sobaMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Gostinjska sobaMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Interijer hotelaMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Interijer hotelaMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - PredvorjeMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Soba za sastankeMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - RestoranMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Gostinjska sobaMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - ApartmanMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A04