ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Microtel by Wyndham Davao

Damosa Gateway Complex, Mamay Road Lanang, Lanang, Davao, Filipini 8000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Gostinjska soba Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Gostinjska soba Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Gostinjska soba Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Interijer hotela Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Interijer hotela Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Predvorje Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Soba za sastanke Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Restoran Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Gostinjska soba Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Apartman Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Eksterijer hotela Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Lanang Broj soba: 51

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 108recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (108)
Razvrstati po:
Rachelle U. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 9. veljače 2015.
Excellent Location, value for the money.

Location, Service, Room Size
9,3
I've always loved the location of this hotel. McDonalds is across the street, a good number of restaurant within walking distance around the area. A few minutes away from SM Lanang, near the airport. Service is great. Breakfast is basic but sufficient. Water dispenser is very conveniently placed on the lobby with 24/7 free coffee. We booked (2) rooms and we were all very comfortable except for our water heater issue, we had to shower without hot water and we were too in a hurry to complain. The airconditioner was old and noisy which kept my sister awake the entire night. But other than that, everything else was great. Service was excellent. will surely go back.
Dennis N. Parovi United States of America, 5. siječnja 2015.
comfortable choice

large and comfortable beds, location, value
8
This is my second stay at this hotel. I like that it's close to the airport. The beds are close clean, comfortable, and plenty of space. Very polite and good service by the staff. If you contact them about something they take care of it immediately. I would definitely stay there again.
Noel G. Parovi Philippines, 24. studenog 2014.
Hospitable staff

Staff food room
8,3
Near and very accessible to the airport
Rosalie R. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 6. studenog 2014.
okay for a short stay

the staff were very helpful. check-in and check-out were fast
7,3
i might stay there again as a second option.
Shoji T. Poslovni putnici Japan, 4. rujna 2014.
Reasonable

Good performance hotel
6
Was not fantastic but considering the price it was good enough,
Rutzel C. Parovi United States of America, 20. kolovoza 2014.
hotel changes

location, staff, food
7
mgt should revise area of the dining room. too tight and a lot of people during breakfast. when you get into the dining room, you need to grab the first table that you see as people swarm like bees to get breakfast. dining room is too small for travellers who avail of free breakfast.
Dennis N. Parovi United States of America, 14. svibnja 2014.
quality hotel, good value. met all my expectation

location, value, cleanliness
8,7
staff did a great job. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Great place to stay and would recommend to others. Close to airport and malls.
Patrick M. Parovi United States of America, 13. travnja 2014.
I'd come back

Location, staff & safety
8,7
I'd rate the microtel a solid 4 of 5 and if in davao would stay again. I recommend it very much
Rey C. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 10. travnja 2014.
A big disappointment

Good location, near shopping mall, along major road
4,3
For a Microtel brand, this Davao hotel is a big disappointment. Wifi is too slow, sub-standard breakfast, and staff lacking training
Anna L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 8. travnja 2014.
Its worth it. Near grocery, airport & restaurants

Its near Mc Donalds, Pancake House & Yellow Cab. A lot of restaurants nearby. Its also near SM Lanang and has a grocery nearby. Friendly staff
8,3
I booked 2 rooms in this hotel. Upon check-in, they told me that the 2 rooms will be on different floors. I immediately asked why since I booked the 2 rooms at the same time. They immediately solve this problem. To my surprise, they gave us connecting rooms (room 206 & 208. So happy with that. However, room 208 has no hot water and the air conditioning unit was not working well. They immediately fixed these problems too. The breakfast has 3 viands plus egg. They have rice, soup, breads, fruits, cereals, coffee, juice and tea. They don't offer a wide range of food. They don't refill the foods immediately but you can ask the attendant to refill and they will oblige immediately. Our stay was worth it except for the fact that room 208 has air conditioning problem and I got bruises from a protruding wire at the side of our bed which I already reported to one of their staff. Their staff are all friendly and accommodating. I will still recommend this hotel.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Microtel by Wyndham Davao DavaoMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Gostinjska sobaMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Gostinjska sobaMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Gostinjska sobaMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Interijer hotelaMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Interijer hotelaMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - PredvorjeMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Soba za sastankeMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - RestoranMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Gostinjska sobaMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - ApartmanMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Eksterijer hotelaMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3C04