Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa centar Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Bazen Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Soba za sastanke Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Soba za sastanke Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Plesna dvorana Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Predvorje Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Predvorje Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Predvorje Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Predvorje Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Pub/salon Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Pub/salon Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Pub/salon
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restoran Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restoran Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restoran Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restoran Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Bazen Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Bazen Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Bazen Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Bazen Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Bazen Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Bazen Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa centar Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa centar
Područje Patong Broj soba: 418
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 3944recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
9,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,9
Sve recenzije (3944)
Razvrstati po:
Hui F. Parovi China, 24. travnja 2015.
Convinient Location

the hotel is very convinient, night life,
8
The hotel is the most convinient hotel which near the BigC supermarket and Jungcylon shopping center in Patong area, but the hotal and its facility is a little bit old, some of the applicance can not work properly, such as television remote controller and wifi settting. Comparing with other 5 star hotel, this is a little bit overrated.
Abdul L. Grupe Lebanon, 20. travnja 2015.
A real 5 star hotel

Location. Friendly staff. Fair price
9,7
Fantastic
Tina H. Parovi United Kingdom, 18. travnja 2015.
Best central location in Patong

Location, quality of room and staff performance
9
This was our sixth time of visiting Patong and third consecutive time at Millenium and we will be back - so far we have always taken a Deluxe Lakeside room maybe next time we will try Beachside. We select the hotel for the central location, walk straight into Jungecelyon Centre as connected to eat, drink and get those Big C drinks and snacks. Its also close to Bangla Road not tha you can hear it so not far too stumble back after partying and an easy 5 - 10 min stroll to the beach (but you given get their tuk tuk shuttle their if you want). Room standard is excellent and they are very accomodating changing us on request from a shower over bath to walk in shower. Room service is good but choice is not extensive but never a problem as your are only 5 mins into the Centre from so many quality takeaways if you want a quiet night in. The pool is spacious and despite peak season was so quiet no struggling to get a sunbed :-) Generally we hire a car and I love the way you drop off at reception so they go park and bring it back when they need it. No fee but its worth the small 20 baht tip each time I give them. Be probably back in Patong soon and will stay at Millennium again.
Jose L. Solo putnici Australia, 18. travnja 2015.
Not helpful staff

Location x 3
6
Man T. Parovi Hong Kong, 17. travnja 2015.
Good but not the best

Good location, staff helpful and convenient for shopping
8,7
It is very convenient for us to go for shopping. There are Big C & Robinson in a shopping mall situated next to the hotel. However, something in the hotel room such as the hair dryer and weighing machine was found not working in a very good condition.
Min K. Parovi South Korea, 15. travnja 2015.
Best choice in patong

Comfortable room, Good location & pool
9,7
Good location, comfortable bed, clean room, kindly staff, beautiful pool~
Kenneth R. Solo putnici United States of America, 13. travnja 2015.
Great Location

Location, Front Desk Service, Spacious
8,3
Very good stay for last night. Stayed at somewhat nice Kalima Resort & Spaearlier but distance to Patong nightlife hassle. Depends what you want.
Michael L. Grupe Singapore, 12. travnja 2015.
Great Stay

I liked the hotel as it was value for money and the location is great and the staff were friendly and helpful
8,7
My stay was good, room was clean n spacious, pool was good and staff were helpful n attentive. The only thing was the steak night buffet was abit disappointing as the advert showed a nice juicy steak but when we ate it was buffet style, cut thin, dry and not to our liking, they just BBQ the steak in masses for us to eat not individual orders.. Other than that, it was a great stay and I will stay there again if I am back to Phuket.
Yuliana A. Solo putnici Indonesia, 12. travnja 2015.
pleasant stay

so close to the beach center, convenient cause being close to jungceylon and you can easily find lot's of places to eat, and i really like spending time at the pool
8
The stay was great and a really friendly staff in the front desk and they were so helpful
Lomano K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 10. travnja 2015.
Very Nice!!!

Cabana Room, Staff and Location
10
Fantastic stay. Attached to main shopping centre and close to Bangla Road. Heaps of restaurants and food stands if you want to eat something different every night. Staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Always smiled and greeted you, even when your just walking past! Cabana rooms were beautiful. Nice to have pool right outside your door!!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa centarMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BazenMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Soba za sastankeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Soba za sastankeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Plesna dvoranaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Pub/salonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Pub/salonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Pub/salonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestoranMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestoranMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestoranMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestoranMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BazenMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BazenMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BazenMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BazenMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BazenMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BazenMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa centarMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa centarMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - OkružjeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - OkružjeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Okružje


AS-AGWEB-3C06