Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 4409recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
9,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,9
Sve recenzije (4409)
Razvrstati po:
Felicia W. Grupe Singapore, 28. svibnja 2016.
Suitable for those who love shopping
5,3
walking distance to shopping mall.. about 15 mins to patong beach. however, the sound proofing of the door is not too good. can hear other people talking outside the walkway.
Louise Z. Solo putnici Singapore, 25. svibnja 2016.
leisure
5,7
Short walk to Bangla Road, shopping mall & the beach.
Victor C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 16. svibnja 2016.
Little issues but otherwise the best place we coul
5
Probably the best location in Patong, enough said. All staff were friendly except the lady JJ who did our checkin. Hotel requires a credit card to authorise a deposit but couldn't provide a TX CANCEL receipt during checkout. Room is big, clean and fully equipped but parents of young children be warned - 1) The blackout curtains are not thick enough, the room is still bright when they're drawn. 2) The sink is located outside the bathroom - i.e. inside the room, washing up is almost impossible with a sleeping baby. 3) We got a smoker's room #1521 despite requesting for a non-smokers room before and during arrival. Breakfast buffet is sumptuous but could do with more variations over the days. Security seems a little lax - 1) Lifts do not have card scanners so anyone can go anywhere. 2) While the lobby is always manned, the access into Jungceylon Mall (opens 1100-2200) isn't. 3) MRPP shares the Jungceylon Mall car park so there's no secured hotel parking per se. The pool, pool bar, poolside and gym on level 4 are top notch. WIFI was fast and was available throughout the hotel.
Sin M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Hong Kong, 16. svibnja 2016.
I'll still choose this resort for my next visit.
6
I do recommend to my friend.
Atagun H. Parovi Australia, 15. svibnja 2016.
Nothing like we expected..
3
When it was booked on line..we were shown the pictures of millennium lakeside..yet when we àrrived we found ourselves in beachside section..it was sub standard the room was very dirty, the bathroom door was broken and would not close. We waited exactly 40 minutes at reception for service..and cost us extra $1122 aud for an upgrade in làkeside section. I will never reccomend this hotel..even thou i send a emàil saying it was our 25th anniversary..it was not a very good experiance..and the hotel wasnt hèlpful.
Eileen L. Grupe Singapore, 14. svibnja 2016.
Clean and excellent location
6
Just right next jungceylon, the location is great if you want to be in the thick of Patong. Room is clean and adequate. There are 2 pools in the hotel, one at each wing.
Sau W. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Hong Kong, 14. svibnja 2016.
Cleanliness need improvement
4,7
Room cleaning need more attention, ants found in room. Hotel is a bit old, should rate 4 stars only.
A M. Parovi Malaysia, 12. svibnja 2016.
Congested
6
Overall it ok n all activities are around the area. For short visit would not be able to see puket.
Nhu H. Parovi Vietnam, 8. svibnja 2016.
Staffs are nice but totally careless and mismatch
4,3
As title
Thomas D. Grupe Australia, 5. svibnja 2016.
Summary
4,3
Over all the hotel is ok but not 5 star rating as indicated on website. It' should rated as 4 star.All facilities are needed an update.
1 od 1 recenzija
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BazenMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BazenMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BazenMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BazenMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BazenMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BazenMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BazenMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa centarMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Soba za sastankeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Soba za sastankeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Plesna dvoranaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Pub/salonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Pub/salonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Pub/salonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestoranMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestoranMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestoranMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestoranMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa centarMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa centarMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - OkružjeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - OkružjeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - OkružjeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Karta


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B02