ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Plesna dvorana Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Bazen Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Soba za sastanke Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Soba za sastanke Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Bazen Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Predvorje Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Predvorje Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Predvorje Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Predvorje Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Pub/salon Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Pub/salon Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Pub/salon
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restoran Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restoran Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restoran Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restoran Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Bazen Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Bazen Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Bazen Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Bazen Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Bazen Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Bazen Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa centar Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa centar
Područje Patong Broj soba: 418
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 3899recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
9,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,9
Sve recenzije (3899)
Razvrstati po:
Kian T. Parovi Singapore, 24. ožujka 2015.
Short get away in Phuket

Locations, Amenities & Mall
6,3
The stay was ok, don't really have the WoW feeling. The strange thing I find was to have my washing basin in the walk way of the room instead of in the toilet itself. So that little space that we usually known to be use for making coffee etc is now smaller and has a basin there. The staff was also not very attentive when cleaning the room, some of the toiletries was not replenish when it was finishing. At level 5, the view of the room is directly in to the Mall and roof top of the building... rather disappointing
Justin L. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 23. ožujka 2015.
Great location and amenities

Pool, gym, location
9
An H. Parovi United States of America, 21. ožujka 2015.
Good Location, but that's about it

Location, Location, Location
7
The location of the hotel is the best thing about it. The hotel is connected to a mall and is very close to the main streets. It is rated as 5 star hotel, but is actually it's closer to 4 star. The room was relatively clean. There was a issue with the hair dryer. It would constantly overheat every minute or so. When reported to the front desk, we were told that is normal and told not to use the high setting. The biggest problem we had were with the mosquitos. They always manage to find a way into our room. the windows were never open. My guess would be the bugs would fly in while housekeeping did their stuff. Overall, the stay was acceptable.
Chen J. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 20. ožujka 2015.
nice hotel

location,swimming,near beach
9
I stayed for 3 nights. Its a nice hotel with 2 swimming pool in two different wing building. walking distance to beach.
Seema A. Parovi India, 13. ožujka 2015.
Pathetic Experience

Next to shopping complex and close by to night clubs street
3
Lousy hotel with poor services. Not fit For decent families. Good for people who go to phu ket for night life adventure. Rooms were smelly, neighbors were noisy. Hotel does not have a beachfront. Beach side wing has only the name there is no beach line? Best avoided. Don't get misled by webpeomos. Tks
Lois C. Parovi United Kingdom, 13. ožujka 2015.
Good for short break

1. Good sized swimming pool. 2. Well equipped gym. 3. Good buffet breakfast with wide selection.
8
We were allocated a room with faulty air conditioning and facing the street. Both issues were remedied within a couple of hours. We got a pool view room facing east. We are overall satisfied with the hotel!
Alice L. Grupe Canada, 11. ožujka 2015.
A 5 star in best Patong area!!!

Location, price, service of the staff
9
Definitely the best selling point to this hotel is its location. Patong area is the busiest and fun area if you are traveling with a group of friends. Most places you need ie massage, street food, pub, shopping, are walking distance just minutes away. It's not ideal for couple because it not the type of resort holiday where it's quiet and away from crowd. The staff are very nice and sincere, like where u find anywhere in a 5 stars hotel. We didn't try the spa and restaurant within the hotel because there are too many choices outside of the hotel. The only 1 thing not too satisfying with this hotel is the breakfast. It's not very delicious so our group didnt eat much but only on fruit and freshly made juice of your choice!
Wang R. Parovi Australia, 10. ožujka 2015.
very nice place and great experience

swimming pool, location and food
10
Link to shopping centre, close to everything! will come back again.
Michael J. Parovi United Kingdom, 7. ožujka 2015.
Over-rated and Over sold
3,3
Very disappointing. From the lobby (which is only half decent) it only gets worse. Looks like a prison from the guest floors. No way is this a five star hotel. Only stay here if you absolutely need to be in the heart of Patong and then only if you are staying one night. Too much noise from inside and out. It appears Beachside is all Superior rooms only and is literally like staying in a Shopping Centre - our room looked onto the side wall of Jungceylon - in Beachside Building there is a small unataractive looking swimming pool - not the one in the pictures which is at the Lakeside building housing the higher grade rooms. Makes no sense to me that there are two separate buildings to the same hotel! Don't waste your money there are far better hotels in Patong or put the cash towards Le Meridien just outside of Patong.
Mari T. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Japan, 6. ožujka 2015.
Convenient location

Direct connection to the shopping mall, flexible staff, good breakfast
9

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Plesna dvoranaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BazenMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Soba za sastankeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Soba za sastankeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BazenMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Pub/salonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Pub/salonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Pub/salonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestoranMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestoranMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestoranMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestoranMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BazenMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BazenMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BazenMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BazenMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BazenMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BazenMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa centarMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa centarMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - OkružjeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - OkružjeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Okružje


AS-AGWEB-3C07