Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 4336recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
9,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,9
Sve recenzije (4336)
Razvrstati po:
Chin W. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 18. siječnja 2016.
Good Location in Patong Town

Swimming Pool, easy access to pool and beach, shopping mall
6,3
The hotel location is good. Hotel condition also good. Bathtub is big. However the staff performance very bad except at the reception. Housekeeping staff is lazy and when I was in the room and requested them to come back half an hour time, they told me they can't do it. The Escentika SPA section even worse, when we are ready to book the massage at 6.15pm on 16.1, the staff just put a notice on her table said that the staff are off duty until 8pm. Any request, please write a note and room no and left on the table. What kind of SPA reception at 5 star hotel. Anyway, the hotel swimming pool is big and nice. Easy to acess but with this price, you can easily to book other similar hotel with good staff services.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Wee L. Parovi Singapore, 17. siječnja 2016.
Convenient location

Location, Pool, Security
7,7
Convenient location. Near to the heart of Patong but still a walk to the beach.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Heng N. Parovi Singapore, 5. siječnja 2016.
nice hotel

Location, Location, Location
8,7
Fantastic location, rooms were nice & comfy, staff were great even though there was sme communication error in my room deposit but i love their energy and smiles when we needed anythink. the room service were fast and nice. breakfast was normal but overall a great experience and we would reccommend it as a great stay for anybody 1st time to phuket.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Beirg Q. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Jordan, 4. siječnja 2016.
It was a good hotel ever

Clean modern
9
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Zhengming X. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 3. siječnja 2016.
Too old, ronovation has to be done

Close to the shopping mall. Easy to get there. Nice people
5,3
When I booked the hotel, I paid in advance and was told that breakfast was included for 3 persons . When I checked in, I was told that breakfast was only included for my 8-year daughter. I called the service line in Thailand on Jan. 1st, but none answered the call. I recorded a voice mail, but there was no response. Totally disappointed.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Michael J. Parovi United Kingdom, 2. siječnja 2016.
Brilliant location looked after very well

Location. room. And food.
9
My stay was very pleasant and I would stay there again brilliant location near all the night life.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kawahara K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Japan, 1. siječnja 2016.
Convenient location

Good location, access from room to pool, kindness staff
7,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Alex M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Hong Kong, 1. siječnja 2016.
Nice and convenient

Best things included convenience of location, pool, staff
8,3
We all enjoyed it there (despite the kind of bizzare layout of the hotel built around a huge shopping centre and with 2 different buildings some distance apart from each other). Excellent central location, clean, nice staff, good hotel, but I think it is more a 4* hotel, not a 5*.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Alice G. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 27. prosinca 2015.
Location , comfort bed

Location , staff friendly , comfort room
7,7
2nd time stayed still in good maintenance, hope future still the same
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Abdul R. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 26. prosinca 2015.
good hotel for family

clean,near to mall, good amenities
10
my kids like it so much especially cabana type room
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa centarMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Soba za sastankeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Soba za sastankeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Plesna dvoranaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Pub/salonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Pub/salonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Pub/salonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestoranMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestoranMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestoranMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestoranMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BazenMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BazenMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BazenMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BazenMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BazenMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BazenMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa centarMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa centarMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - OkružjeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - OkružjeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - OkružjeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - KartaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - UlazMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BazenMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BazenMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Bazen


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A05