Povratak na info o hotelu

2015
Fantastično 8,3
na temelju 4492 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 4492recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,5
  • Objekti 8,1
  • Lokacija 9,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,4
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,3
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,9

Albert G. od Australija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2012
Good location if you like Patpong
Clean, newish, modren, noce room layout.
staff competant and courteous, no sauna or steam room, no carpet anywhere so noise travels between rooms, about 10 minutes walk to beach, took care of car at entrance so no parking issues.
Recenzirano 18 siječnja 2012

STEPHEN S. od Indonezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2011
A little bit regret stay at Millennium Hotel
They dont explain to us
Actually I must stay at Millennium Resort but I dont know the recepsionis give me at Millennium Hotel. So I dont know how to explain for you
Recenzirano 12 siječnja 2012

kenneth R. od Australija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 5 noći u siječanj, 2012
Nice hotel, but in very busy area
Service, pool area, amenities
I enjoyed my stay. There were a couple of maintenance issues with the room. The bathroom showere leaked water over the floor, but other than that the rooms were clean, pleasant and well maintained. The pool area was lovely, and the spa area in the hotel was great.
Recenzirano 11 siječnja 2012

Tan Y. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2011
nice service and lovely hotel
Service, environment, preparation
after stayed in this resort, it make me feel that is a very nice resort. all the preparation, service, location and many things also in the right way and what we say it is a good resort to be there. if got go again sure will book again for my holiday =)
Recenzirano 10 siječnja 2012

tingting H. od Kina
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2011
luxury business hotel but no scenery to see
bath room
luxury business hotel,providing comfortable accommodation,but no scenery to see.
Recenzirano 09 siječnja 2012

Paul B. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2011
Great Hotel and nice pool
The pool and the good quality hotel rooms
we stayed in a cabana pool access room which i thought was great. the room had a deck straight out into the pool and had its own private jacuzzi. the rooms are very modern and the hotel is connected to a very large shopping centre with cinimas, hair dressers, retail shops, and money exchange. the food at the hotel is excellent and the breakfast had alot of variety. we also ordered room service and the food was also very good quality. the hotel is also very short walking distance to many other resturants and the main night life of phuket. the only negative would be that the hotel is not connected or closer to the beach. overall i would recommend this hotel to anyone.
Recenzirano 09 siječnja 2012

Bert W. od Belgija
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2011
Great location and excellent restaurant
staff, clean and large rooms, high quality a la carte for a very reasonable price
we have been plenty of times to phuket - millenium resort was our choice of stay to celebrate new year. the new year party they organized was very very good ; best buffet ever !
Recenzirano 08 siječnja 2012

Xavier M. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2011
Love love love this resort
Attached to shopping centre away from trashy patong
stay here, it's great cannot fault it as a resort. great pool.great gym. wifi doesn't work in the rooms just in pool and lobby area.
Recenzirano 07 siječnja 2012

James H. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2012
great location
location, facilities
Rooms had no wifi....this is definitely not a plus. Should have free wifi!
Recenzirano 07 siječnja 2012

GABRIEL M. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2011
Nice hotel
Location
We enjoyed our stay at the Milllenium Lakeside Wing due to the good location. Closed to Patong nightlife etc. Breakfast was average, staff were so busy so to have your coffee refill or someone clear your used plated we had to ask for the services few times. Our room was never promptly made ... always late in the afternoon - once we did not have to room made up once we returned from a day trip at after 4pm. I called the service and someone came eventually to make our room with no apology or why they did not make our room up?
Recenzirano 06 siječnja 2012