ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Millennium Resort

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Rd, Patong, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Millennium Resort Phuket - Kupaonica Millennium Resort Phuket - Kupaonica Millennium Resort Phuket - Bazen Millennium Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Millennium Resort Phuket - Bazen Millennium Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Millennium Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Millennium Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Millennium Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Millennium Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Millennium Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Millennium Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Millennium Resort Phuket - Vruća kupka Millennium Resort Phuket - Restoran Millennium Resort Phuket - Spa centar Millennium Resort Phuket - Vruća kupka
Millennium Resort Phuket - Ulaz Millennium Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Millennium Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Millennium Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Millennium Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Millennium Resort Phuket - Apartman Millennium Resort Phuket - Apartman Millennium Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Millennium Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Millennium Resort Phuket - Plesna dvorana Millennium Resort Phuket - Bazen Millennium Resort Phuket - Soba za sastanke
Mjesto: Patong Broj soba: 418
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 3452recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
9,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
8,0
Sve recenzije (3452)
Vijayakumar K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 14. travnja 2014.
Co-located with the shopping centre

Location, swimming pool and comfortable room
9,3
Vivian N. Parovi Malaysia, 14. travnja 2014.
Good location, friendly staff

Good location, friendly staff, nice room
9
Overall it's good because it's just beside of jungCeylon mall, room is nice but quite few of mosquitoes n night time a bit noisy(music) because it's a beach club beside of the hotel
Basem H. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 8. travnja 2014.
was okay but hotel smells bad speicaly lift

close to shopping mall
5
no personal touch , staff was very formal , un willing to give better room
See Y. Parovi Singapore, 6. travnja 2014.
Not bad overall but some gaps here and there...

Close proximity to pretty much everything, direct access to jungycelon mall...
7,7
We arrived early in the morning for check in and was pleasantly surprised that a room was available to us. We specifically asked for a quiet room on the lakeside wing (after hearing prior reviews about noise on the beachside room) We booked a deluxe room - room was ok, functional with all the key things in place. Only complaint we had was the bed which was way too soft till it gave us backache after 1 night. We figured it's just wear and tear over the years. The hotel is showing some signs of wear and tear like the bathroom fittings, floors in the room (Not carpeted) and the sinking bed. Overall, a good stay - just had a slight issue when checking out early in the morning. Front desk sent someone to check on our room and came back to say we drank the small bottles of Evian water from the fridge which was chargeable. FYI - The hotel provided 2 small bottles of Evian which are chargeable. We didn't consume those but had instead bought big bottles of Evian from the nearby supermarket. These big bottles would not have fitted into the fridge and are so obviously different in sizes to the ones provided by the hotel. We tried to explain and are monitoring our credit card to see if we are being charged. On Saturday nights, i could hear the music drum beats coming from outside despite the double windows closed tight! The base drums went on and on till early morning. This can be challenging if you are a light sleeper.
Lee L. Parovi Singapore, 6. travnja 2014.
Excellence stay and services

Friendly staffs, good location and excellence services
10
Room is spacious ad clean. Services is excellence. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Good location with shopping malls.
Wendy W. Grupe Australia, 1. travnja 2014.
phuket is a good place to chill out

convenient, 2 mins to shopping mall
8
Bee G. Parovi Singapore, 22. ožujka 2014.
Comfortable stay

Close to amenties and shopping centre
8,7
Relax stay. Pool access room was good. Breakfast was average.
Ng T. Parovi Malaysia, 21. ožujka 2014.
Friendly and helpful staff, nice location.

Friendly and helpful staff, nice location for shopping, very near Patong beach...
8
Enjoyable.
Michael W. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 19. ožujka 2014.
Great location on top of a shopping mall

Location, Pool and Cleanliness
8,3
This is my umpteen time staying at Millennium Patong. The location is great as it is above a shopping mall and just diagonally opposite the famous Bangla street. Beach is also only about 5 to 10 minutes walk away. The hotel is almost centrally located in Patong area where there are tons of activities and shops around the hotel.
Thevandra K. Parovi Australia, 18. ožujka 2014.
A memorable and pleasnt stay

Friendly staff, clean and conveniently located
9,3
My stay was excellent and I would recommend the hotel

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Millennium Resort PhuketMillennium Resort Phuket - KupaonicaMillennium Resort Phuket - KupaonicaMillennium Resort Phuket - BazenMillennium Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMillennium Resort Phuket - BazenMillennium Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMillennium Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMillennium Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMillennium Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMillennium Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMillennium Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMillennium Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMillennium Resort Phuket - Vruća kupkaMillennium Resort Phuket - RestoranMillennium Resort Phuket - Spa centarMillennium Resort Phuket - Vruća kupkaMillennium Resort Phuket - UlazMillennium Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMillennium Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMillennium Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMillennium Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMillennium Resort Phuket - ApartmanMillennium Resort Phuket - ApartmanMillennium Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMillennium Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMillennium Resort Phuket - Plesna dvoranaMillennium Resort Phuket - BazenMillennium Resort Phuket - Soba za sastankeMillennium Resort Phuket - Soba za sastankeMillennium Resort Phuket - BazenMillennium Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaMillennium Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaMillennium Resort Phuket - PredvorjeMillennium Resort Phuket - PredvorjeMillennium Resort Phuket - PredvorjeMillennium Resort Phuket - PredvorjeMillennium Resort Phuket - Pub/salonMillennium Resort Phuket - Pub/salonMillennium Resort Phuket - Pub/salonMillennium Resort Phuket - RestoranMillennium Resort Phuket - RestoranMillennium Resort Phuket - RestoranMillennium Resort Phuket - RestoranMillennium Resort Phuket - RestoranMillennium Resort Phuket - BazenMillennium Resort Phuket - BazenMillennium Resort Phuket - BazenMillennium Resort Phuket - BazenMillennium Resort Phuket - BazenMillennium Resort Phuket - BazenMillennium Resort Phuket - BazenMillennium Resort Phuket - BazenMillennium Resort Phuket - Spa centarMillennium Resort Phuket - Spa centarMillennium Resort Phuket - Spa centarMillennium Resort Phuket - Spa centarMillennium Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessMillennium Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessMillennium Resort Phuket - OkružjeMillennium Resort Phuket - OkružjeMillennium Resort Phuket - Okružje


AS-AGWEB-3A03