ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Millennium Resort

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Millennium Resort Phuket - Kupaonica Millennium Resort Phuket - Kupaonica Millennium Resort Phuket - Bazen Millennium Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Millennium Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Millennium Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Millennium Resort Phuket - Vruća kupka Millennium Resort Phuket - Restoran Millennium Resort Phuket - Spa centar Millennium Resort Phuket - Vruća kupka Millennium Resort Phuket - Ulaz Millennium Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Millennium Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Millennium Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Millennium Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Millennium Resort Phuket - Apartman
Millennium Resort Phuket - Apartman Millennium Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Millennium Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Millennium Resort Phuket - Plesna dvorana Millennium Resort Phuket - Bazen Millennium Resort Phuket - Soba za sastanke Millennium Resort Phuket - Soba za sastanke Millennium Resort Phuket - Bazen Millennium Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Millennium Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Millennium Resort Phuket - Predvorje Millennium Resort Phuket - Predvorje
Područje Patong Broj soba: 418
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 3552recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
9,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
8,0
Sve recenzije (3552)
Razvrstati po:
Andy C. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 10. srpnja 2014.
Excellent location

Just beside the biggest mall in Patong area and also very near to Bangla street & local food
8,3
The hotel is connected the JungCeylon shopping mall thus making this hotel an execellent choice for accessibility to shopping, food & entertainment
Yong M. Grupe Singapore, 6. srpnja 2014.
great location

location location location
9,3
greeat location, could walk back to the hotel safe late at night from patong beach and bangla road.
Nguyen T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Vietnam, 2. srpnja 2014.
This is an apartment building, not a resort

Link to shopping mall, close to Bangla rd, centrally located so convenient for food choice
6,7
Overall it was a nice stay
Niko A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 1. srpnja 2014.
This hotel directly connect to the Jungceylon Mall

Jungceylon, attentive staff, and crowds
8,3
we have pleasant stay at this hotel, good view to the vibrant city life at night. A bit far to Patong beach, but the walk is nice with lots of restaurant and shops.
Pui Y. Grupe Hong Kong, 27. lipnja 2014.
Nice hotel with very convenience location.

Located next to the shopping mall. All staff are friendly. Tidy and comfortable room.
8,7
Lay H. Grupe Singapore, 25. lipnja 2014.
Enjoyable

Very near to shopping mall Room is spacious & clean Staff are friendly
8,3
Love the hotel as it is very near to shopping mall & local restaurants, room is clean & spacious, they also provide free wifi
Ara L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom China, 25. lipnja 2014.
very good

Very good
9
We are a group of 5 in a family trip to Phuket and stay at the Millenium. In the morning of the day we leave for home, we suddenly found we have left all our 5 passports and wallet in the hotel safe and locked when we arrive at the Phuket Airport!!It's a huge mistake! We called the hotel and told the frount office what happend. I will never forget a manager from the hotel, Mr. Tae and his team was so helpful! He went to our room and picked up our passports and wallet. He sent a hotel car to the airport. We received all our stuffs within an hour, and that's why we are now home, safe and sound!I would like to thank the perfice and efficient service of the Millennium Hotel!
Manfred D. Parovi Singapore, 23. lipnja 2014.
Great vacation with lots of night life activities

Beautiful hotel room, attentive staffs and prompt services
9
It was a wonderful holiday especially the hotel room, it was so clean and spacious. The staffs were very attentive and services was very prompt and always smiling. Would surely recommend to other and would surely come back again.
Elena L. Grupe Singapore, 21. lipnja 2014.
Excellent except phuket problem , mosquitoes

Connected to jungceylon shopping center. Helpful staff especially POR. Clean & well equipped fitness center
8,3
Excellent. Likely to stay there again for next visit. Breakfast varieties should improve to meet international 5* standard
James S. Grupe Australia, 20. lipnja 2014.
Terrible. Id never stay there again.

location
4,7
Worst check in. Dirty room. Ugly breakfast. BAD!!!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Millennium Resort PhuketMillennium Resort Phuket - KupaonicaMillennium Resort Phuket - KupaonicaMillennium Resort Phuket - BazenMillennium Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMillennium Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMillennium Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMillennium Resort Phuket - Vruća kupkaMillennium Resort Phuket - RestoranMillennium Resort Phuket - Spa centarMillennium Resort Phuket - Vruća kupkaMillennium Resort Phuket - UlazMillennium Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMillennium Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMillennium Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMillennium Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMillennium Resort Phuket - ApartmanMillennium Resort Phuket - ApartmanMillennium Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMillennium Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMillennium Resort Phuket - Plesna dvoranaMillennium Resort Phuket - BazenMillennium Resort Phuket - Soba za sastankeMillennium Resort Phuket - Soba za sastankeMillennium Resort Phuket - BazenMillennium Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaMillennium Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaMillennium Resort Phuket - PredvorjeMillennium Resort Phuket - PredvorjeMillennium Resort Phuket - PredvorjeMillennium Resort Phuket - PredvorjeMillennium Resort Phuket - Pub/salonMillennium Resort Phuket - Pub/salonMillennium Resort Phuket - Pub/salonMillennium Resort Phuket - RestoranMillennium Resort Phuket - RestoranMillennium Resort Phuket - RestoranMillennium Resort Phuket - RestoranMillennium Resort Phuket - RestoranMillennium Resort Phuket - BazenMillennium Resort Phuket - BazenMillennium Resort Phuket - BazenMillennium Resort Phuket - BazenMillennium Resort Phuket - BazenMillennium Resort Phuket - BazenMillennium Resort Phuket - BazenMillennium Resort Phuket - BazenMillennium Resort Phuket - Spa centarMillennium Resort Phuket - Spa centarMillennium Resort Phuket - Spa centarMillennium Resort Phuket - Spa centarMillennium Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessMillennium Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessMillennium Resort Phuket - OkružjeMillennium Resort Phuket - OkružjeMillennium Resort Phuket - Okružje


AS-AGWEB-3A02