ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Millennium Resort

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Millennium Resort Phuket - Kupaonica Millennium Resort Phuket - Kupaonica Millennium Resort Phuket - Bazen Millennium Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Millennium Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Millennium Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Millennium Resort Phuket - Vruća kupka Millennium Resort Phuket - Restoran Millennium Resort Phuket - Spa centar Millennium Resort Phuket - Vruća kupka Millennium Resort Phuket - Ulaz Millennium Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Millennium Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Millennium Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Millennium Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Millennium Resort Phuket - Apartman
Millennium Resort Phuket - Apartman Millennium Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Millennium Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Millennium Resort Phuket - Plesna dvorana Millennium Resort Phuket - Bazen Millennium Resort Phuket - Soba za sastanke Millennium Resort Phuket - Soba za sastanke Millennium Resort Phuket - Bazen Millennium Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Millennium Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Millennium Resort Phuket - Predvorje Millennium Resort Phuket - Predvorje
Područje Patong Broj soba: 418
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 3608recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
9,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
8,0
Sve recenzije (3608)
Razvrstati po:
Harpreet S. Obitelji sa malom djecom India, 16. kolovoza 2014.
Poor check in receptionist was so rude

The rooms were good, the staff was helpful and swimming pool so nice
6
It was an average stay the first impression we got was really very poor. As we arrived at the hotel the receptionist recommended us to update our room with some additional expenses which I refused because I have already booked my room and already paid for that but she told me that rooms are not ready and our check in delayed to 2:35 noon we had to wait as we went there with kids so it was really very annoying later on they shifted us on another location which was really far from that place although same hotel. It looks dirty and smoking area initially like a mention not a resort. We are provided deluxe room which were good but not cleaned. We request to clean it again and after this incident they were really helpful no doubt about that. The staff was really nice except one 'ms Mam' And we stayed there for two days . The buffet was very nice. The swimming pool and the shopping jungcelone was the heighlight. Overall good stay but not recommending to anyone as there are lot of hotels nearby which can provide better with the same range
Mohamed S. Parovi Maldives, 15. kolovoza 2014.
Fantastic

Location, accommodation, staff
9
It was an excellent stay. The location os perfect as you are right in the center of everything
Nick N. Solo putnici Australia, 12. kolovoza 2014.
great location

location staff cleanliness
9
Alya A. Parovi Oman, 7. kolovoza 2014.
Good

Mall beach
4
It's good hotel near to entertainers and beach shopping
Chan C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Hong Kong, 7. kolovoza 2014.
such a 5~star hotel..

location is good.
3,7
Dirty hotel. I found my room has the smelling of mold and also the insects. I must not stay again next time.
Wing L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Hong Kong, 6. kolovoza 2014.
Satisfy

Good location, great pool, room is also comfort
9,3
Feeling good and definite will stay again!
Ferdinanad K. Solo putnici Slovakia, 25. srpnja 2014.
Very convenient and nice place to stay

Friendly staff, clean, very convenient place to stay in
10
We enjoyed it very much Good location Clean And very friendly staff Next time u would like to stay again Thx
Lok C. Parovi Singapore, 23. srpnja 2014.
A holiday paradise...

Location, Service, Cleanliness
9,3
With the very convenient location and service in the hotel, will return to the same hotel if I visit Phuket again. However, the hotel should improve on the dining facilities, eg. choices of food in the restaurant, and Cafe facilities.
Chua K. Solo putnici Singapore, 21. srpnja 2014.
Value for money, Good Location!

Good location , Helpful and friendly staffs , Clean room
8,3
The stay was pretty good except there is no refill of basic amenities after house keeping. Didn't attempt to call for a refill though. The hotel is in between and connected to shopping mall and is just opposite Blanga street in phuket. A short walk down Blanga street will get you to patong beach making it a good location. Price is reasonable attractive, the pool was clean and nice. Staff was warm and friendly , helpful too. A recommended stay for patong area!
Chan C. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 20. srpnja 2014.
lovely swimming pool and nice breakfast

the staff is nice and helpful
8,7
Good!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Millennium Resort PhuketMillennium Resort Phuket - KupaonicaMillennium Resort Phuket - KupaonicaMillennium Resort Phuket - BazenMillennium Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMillennium Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMillennium Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMillennium Resort Phuket - Vruća kupkaMillennium Resort Phuket - RestoranMillennium Resort Phuket - Spa centarMillennium Resort Phuket - Vruća kupkaMillennium Resort Phuket - UlazMillennium Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMillennium Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMillennium Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMillennium Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMillennium Resort Phuket - ApartmanMillennium Resort Phuket - ApartmanMillennium Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMillennium Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMillennium Resort Phuket - Plesna dvoranaMillennium Resort Phuket - BazenMillennium Resort Phuket - Soba za sastankeMillennium Resort Phuket - Soba za sastankeMillennium Resort Phuket - BazenMillennium Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaMillennium Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaMillennium Resort Phuket - PredvorjeMillennium Resort Phuket - PredvorjeMillennium Resort Phuket - PredvorjeMillennium Resort Phuket - PredvorjeMillennium Resort Phuket - Pub/salonMillennium Resort Phuket - Pub/salonMillennium Resort Phuket - Pub/salonMillennium Resort Phuket - RestoranMillennium Resort Phuket - RestoranMillennium Resort Phuket - RestoranMillennium Resort Phuket - RestoranMillennium Resort Phuket - RestoranMillennium Resort Phuket - BazenMillennium Resort Phuket - BazenMillennium Resort Phuket - BazenMillennium Resort Phuket - BazenMillennium Resort Phuket - BazenMillennium Resort Phuket - BazenMillennium Resort Phuket - BazenMillennium Resort Phuket - BazenMillennium Resort Phuket - Spa centarMillennium Resort Phuket - Spa centarMillennium Resort Phuket - Spa centarMillennium Resort Phuket - Spa centarMillennium Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessMillennium Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessMillennium Resort Phuket - OkružjeMillennium Resort Phuket - OkružjeMillennium Resort Phuket - Okružje


AS-AGWEB-3C02