Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

mini hotel Causeway Bay

8 Sun Wui Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorje mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorje mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorje mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorje mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorje mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorje mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorje mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorje mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorje mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorje mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorje mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorje mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorje mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorje
mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorje mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorje mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorje mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Recepcija mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorje mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sadržaji
Područje Causeway Bay Broj soba: 208
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 2466recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
6,0
Sve recenzije (2466)
Razvrstati po:
Simon L. Parovi Hong Kong, 26. srpnja 2015.
One of the worst stays

Location and price
4,3
Think twice before you book this hotel, we booked a mini double but the fact is the size of the bed does not equal to a mini double, the air con in the room was really noisy the entire night and thanks to this, my wife couldn't sleep all night and caught a cold
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Stephen M. Parovi Ireland, 25. srpnja 2015.
Disappointing

Location
4,7
Absolutely tiny room with a rock hard bed. Zero privacy with the 'bathroom' if you're in any way shy with your companions. The room was extremely damp with condensation streaming off the walls, the floor was covered in a thin layer of slippery water and the bed sheets were very damp. Overnight our books and clothes also got damp. There were no towels in the room and when we asked for them we were told there were 'none left' in a very dismissive, deal-with-it attitude. It took three hours, a few phone calls and after 10pm when we finally got 2 towels. We were there less than 12 hours and really didn't like anything about this place. Other than cheap price and good location strongly recommend to manage your expectations.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Yvonne L. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 22. srpnja 2015.
Clean, but can be better

Location, Money, tiny
5,3
I spent 9 nights in this Hotel and wrote one review already. The only thing I don't like about the hotel was that there were some little bugs. There was one night I saw a flew/ an ant crawling on my pillow... I guess it was because it was pouring those days? Also, I saw a very very tiny spider crawling on the shower curtain. Well, those were really tiny bugs.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Xuexing H. Solo putnici China, 17. srpnja 2015.
very good

good
10
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Siu F. Parovi Hong Kong, 16. srpnja 2015.
Bad service

Price good location good
3,7
Price good location good bad services bad room standard
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sanya J. Solo putnici Thailand, 16. srpnja 2015.
Location

Location, food and value
8,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Yvonne L. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 16. srpnja 2015.
Weird Housekeeping

Money, Location, Money
5,7
I am a local HKese. Booked for 3N and extended for 6N. It was fine in the beginning. Until I was being noticed there shall be a Gov check-up one dat. That morning front desk staff called n told me I had to open the door for the check up, so I told them to come after 10-min. I waited for a while and didn't hear from them, the fire drill alarm started to ring (gov check-up again). So I called the FO and asked if they can come back later, I'd change and leave soon (cos it was really really noisy). While I was changing they knocked on my door (DND sign is still on), so I had to open the door and told them not to come in. Well, I guessed FO didn't have time to call the check up team. While I was changing, I heard some staff outside commenting whether if I was still in the room or not. I was very upset, I called the FO before I left the room, told them to come in and the story. FO offered a late check-out and some room amenities (2 water, 2 slippers and 2 toothbrush). Er... I wasn't really expecting any amenities or late check-out... Just very upset that I respected and agreed to the check up but still=_= got bad comments from the housekeeping ladies.... I guess the housekeeping didn't expect guests speak local language?
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Robby R. Parovi United States of America, 15. srpnja 2015.
Where's the Hot Water?

Location; Decor; Staff
7,3
Overall the stay was not bad. The location was great. The staff was helpful and offered some good suggestions for food. The major downside to the stay was that our room didn't have hot water. We were only able to get luke warm water during our stay. The bed was also harder than anticipated. Other than that it was a descent stay.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jeremy S. Parovi United States of America, 15. srpnja 2015.
Great value

location, price, cleanliness
7,7
Room was small and without windows, but it was cheap and in a great location. I'm sure if I paid more, I would have gotten a better room. Happy with my purchase!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jeremiah O. Parovi Malaysia, 15. srpnja 2015.
Second time staying

Location
6,7
Second time staying, only reason to stay again was the smart queen room on the 20th flr. Booked it but was told it wasn't available though I paid for it already. Spent 1 night in a standard room, wasn't compensated or apologized to. They shldnt be able to do that especially if it was paid for and booked 4 months in advance. Not ethical..the only reason to stay there was for that particular room.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kongmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorjemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorjemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorjemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorjemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorjemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorjemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorjemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorjemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorjemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorjemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorjemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorjemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorjemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorjemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorjemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorjemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorjemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Recepcijamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorjemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sadržajimini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorjemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kupaonicamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kupaonicamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interijer hotelamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kupaonicamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorjemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kupaonicamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kupaonicamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorjemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B03