ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

mini hotel Causeway Bay

8 Sun Wui Road, , Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorje mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorje mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorje mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorje mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorje mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorje mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorje mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorje mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorje mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorje mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorje mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorje mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorje mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorje
mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorje mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorje mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorje mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Recepcija mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorje mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Područje Causeway Bay Broj soba: 208
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 2029recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
6,1
Sve recenzije (2029)
Razvrstati po:
Jayce T. Parovi Malaysia, 28. siječnja 2015.
Affordable, clean, staff friendly

More suitable for couples because the hotel not very near MRT station, need to walk about 10mins to the station, a lot of shopping mall and restaurant near by, causeway bay is a happening area.
7,3
One thing we don't like is the shower, sometime extremely hot sometime extremely cool, is very dangerous if you bring kids around. The toilet basin is really too small.
Jayce T. Parovi Malaysia, 28. siječnja 2015.
Friendly staff & clean

Clean, new, staff friendly
7,3
The only complain is the toilet, too small n pls fix the water heater. Bit dangerous.
Dominic Y. Solo putnici Australia, 28. siječnja 2015.
mini Hotel

Location
7
It is a very small hotel, as the name suggests. Room was very tiny but tidy enough. But as I was travelling by myself and was looking only for an overnight stay, the hotel suited my purposes.
Randy T. Parovi Singapore, 27. siječnja 2015.
Comfort

Clean, nice & comfort
9,3
like it very much. will stay in this hotel if going to Hong Kong again.
Kelly L. Parovi Malaysia, 26. siječnja 2015.
Value for money

Convenient, Cleanliness, Value for Money
7,3
Hung C. Parovi Hong Kong, 25. siječnja 2015.
Convenience comes first

Quite clean at all, convenience, reasonBle price
7,7
Overall okay A bit noisy
Ivan V. Solo putnici Indonesia, 24. siječnja 2015.
Good location, staff are friendly and clean room

Good location, staff are friendly and clean room
9
All were good and will definitely come back and recommend this hotel.
Chezka C. Parovi Philippines, 22. siječnja 2015.
The staff are MEAN

location, location, location
3,3
I didn't expect much because I have heard of Mini's tiny rooms before and I thought it was charming, and since I was only gonna stay a day, I went for it. The room was fine - they could use a few more amenities like a dental set. The shampoo dispenser was broken. It would have been an okay experience anyway had the staff not been so rude. One of the rudest collection of reception staff I have ever encountered in a hotel in HK, and I've tried a lot, both small and large ones. They talk to you without even looking at you, and when asking me to sign the register form no one provided me a pen. When I tried asking for one it felt like they were going out of their way not to notice. It took me a few minutes to get someone to give me a freakin' pen. I asked again if I could maybe have the room a bit earlier because I really just need to put down my stuff and get prepared for the long day since I wouldn't be back again till probably after midnight, the guy receptionist looked at me point-blank, in an annoyed, why-am-I-still-talking-to-you face, and said 'no rooms until 2pm, our housekeeping takes a while to clean, ok, do you understand?' and then looks down again. I really just chose to stay here because of its location, as I usually stay in Butterfly Hollywood Hotel. Now I've checked and there is a Butterfly on Causeway Bay too, so never again to this hotel. For a few more HK dollars, I really suggest Butterfly instead.
Y. Parovi Hong Kong, 22. siječnja 2015.
Clogged shower drains and black dirty ceilings

location
6,3
not good.
Kongpattaphichai C. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 22. siječnja 2015.
mini hotel Causeway Bay

design,small,
5
water condition is suck

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kongmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorjemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorjemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorjemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorjemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorjemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorjemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorjemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorjemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorjemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorjemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorjemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorjemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorjemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorjemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorjemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorjemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorjemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Recepcijamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorjemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B07