ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

mini hotel Causeway Bay

8 Sun Wui Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorje mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorje mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorje mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorje mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorje mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorje mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorje mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorje mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorje mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorje mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorje mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorje mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorje mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorje
mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorje mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorje mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorje mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Recepcija mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorje mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Područje Causeway Bay Broj soba: 208
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 2256recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
6,1
Sve recenzije (2256)
Razvrstati po:
Lim Z. Parovi Singapore, 3. svibnja 2015.
My 2nd time stay in Mini Causeway Bay Hotel :)

Polite and attentive staff, convenient location and value for money
9
Though the room was pretty small but it was a pleasant stay. The staff are polite and attentive when we asked for some directions and recommendations. During our departure, the staff accompanied us to the taxi and ensure that everything is okay before he leave. Simple gestures like this warms our heart. I will definitely patronize this hotel again when I am back :)
Jennifer Y. Solo putnici South Korea, 2. svibnja 2015.
Pleasant stay but far much limited service.

unique design, good airconditioning, clean common area.
6
no sound-proofing, no compliment water (charge 8HKD each) or ice available, information given by service staffs' were not accurate.
Kok C. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 29. travnja 2015.
Mini room size but comfortable...

convenient, clean and characteristic..
7,3
Great
Tiffany C. Grupe Taiwan, 26. travnja 2015.
Bathroom

Conveient location but bathroom is way too small
5,3
Joseph M. Parovi Hong Kong, 25. travnja 2015.
Clean, convenient, basic

Clean, convenient, basic
8
Hotel was clean and very convenient, but no toothbrush or toothpaste and towels were very small
Khay S. Grupe Malaysia, 24. travnja 2015.
Value for money

Cleanliness, location & service
9
Remko P. Poslovni putnici Netherlands, 24. travnja 2015.
Locations can be everything

location, style and price
8,3
Great location if you want to be in this area. Easy access by tram both to the east and west, good food etc in the area and great shopping. Stayed there a few times and prefer the double bed along the window room. Great view from the 18 and 19th floor. Highly recommended. Didn't eat these so couldn't rate this part.
Shannon T. Solo putnici Australia, 24. travnja 2015.
Really good

Location. Comfort and cleanliness
8,7
Good location and comfortable
Charla C. Solo putnici United States of America, 23. travnja 2015.
Staff Lacks Personality

Decor, Porter, WiFi
4,7
Let's just say the location is a bit of a pain. I asked for directions from the train station before I arrived. They didn't want to tell me until I arrived at the station...a bit crazy. I insisted and they send me a link to google maps with no commentary. If I don't know how to get to the first street, I can't get to the last street. Disaster in the making, but I eventually received help after I called out of frustration. A guy met me at my location ( a couple of blocks away). The woman couldn't direct me from that close...anyway, the guy was very ungentlemanly. He didn't offer to carry my bag and walked extremely fast. I was thinking if I could stay somewhere else, I would, but I prepaid. The staff at the reception desk was unsympathetic and oblivious of my struggle. The decor was cute in the lobby. Interesting to take the stairs down to the reception. The corridors are tight and uninviting. Felt like an old NY apartment building. As for the room, the decor was cute but had a couple of issues. The power outlet for the tea kettle was on the opposite wall, so I had to stretch the cord and move the shelf that held it near the bed. The bathroom had black mode growing around the edges of the sink, which is deadly! I was glad I only was there for one night. I was so tired that I didn't complain...didn't think it would do any good anyways. The saving grace was the porter who helped me book a tour and store my luggage. I appreciate his smile and kindness - thank you sir! Caution, make sure you have clear directions of where you're going and don't expect personality from the staff - cold and unfriendly.
Say B. Parovi Malaysia, 20. travnja 2015.
Awesome Hotel

Location, cleanliness & chic
10
It was awesome as the location of the hotel is very convenient. Although the room is a little small but it is definitely well designed and cleanliness is tip-tops!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kongmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorjemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorjemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorjemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorjemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorjemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorjemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorjemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorjemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorjemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorjemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorjemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorjemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorjemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorjemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorjemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorjemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorjemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Recepcijamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorjemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sadržaji


AS-AGWEB-3B01