Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

mini hotel Causeway Bay

8 Sun Wui Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorje mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorje mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorje mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorje mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorje mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorje mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorje mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorje mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorje mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorje mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorje mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorje mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorje mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorje
mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorje mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorje mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorje mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Recepcija mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorje mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sadržaji
Područje Causeway Bay Broj soba: 208
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 2517recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
6,0
Sve recenzije (2517)
Razvrstati po:
Ayal B. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 28. kolovoza 2015.
CWB Mini Hotel

location, cleanliness and again location
8
It is a good tourist hotel but not a good pace for the business traveler. There is no room to work comfortably. I would stay again as a tourist but not as a business traveler.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Aik B. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 28. kolovoza 2015.
Convenient Location

cleanliness price proximity
6
The hotel is centrally located near mtr and shopping mall.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
De R. Solo putnici Philippines, 25. kolovoza 2015.
You get what you pay for

Location only
6,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Wong P. Solo putnici Malaysia, 24. kolovoza 2015.
Convenient Location

It is a well located boutique hotel , clean and a nice value for money
9,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kai Y. Parovi Hong Kong, 22. kolovoza 2015.
Awful experience
3
I feel like I have rented a subdivided flat
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sandra S. Poslovni putnici Portugal, 22. kolovoza 2015.
Very very small

The hotel is centrally located near mtr and shopping mall.
5,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Andrew C. Solo putnici United States of America, 20. kolovoza 2015.
almost a perfect 3 star value for money hotel

cleanliness price proximity
8
Would have been a perfect 3 Star hotel except for some minor issues; First, the floor was sticky and there was no bathroom rug. But the second day was Okay so they must have cleaned it. Second, there was no table or chair. There’s enough space for a small table which would have made it a lot more convenient. Some place to put and charge your smart devices. A small foldable chair would also be great. Third, No toiletries! But that’s Okay as it’s a budget place. I thought maybe they should inform the guests so they can prepare instead of running around looking for a convenience store. They do have a soap dispenser. Next time, I would bring my own toiletries and a pair of house slippers. Best thing about the place, the STAFF was GREAT! Young and vibrant, they were very helpful and pleasant. They went out of their way to serve and advice. All were very fluent in English.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ann L. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 15. kolovoza 2015.
Customer service was terrible

Great location, wifi and complimentary phone with unlimited calls/3G
6,7
I've stayed in their Central branch and the only thing better about the Causeway Bay branch is that the room that I got was much bigger. Checking in was quick but found it odd that there was no counter or no line, you had to check-in and write all your details on a clip board. Upon reaching the room, I was pleasantly surprised that it was bigger than the room I stayed in Central. There was room to open your trolley on the floor. The room was just as pictured so no surprises there. Room is clean enough, bed was comfortable and no problems with the temperature. Though I would suggest their walls need repainting and they should invest in TV wall bracket that can rotate so guests can comfortably watch TV while sitting up/lying down in correct position, not sitting on the foot of the bed. The only thing that bothered me that day was that there were no towels, maybe something wrong with their laundry services. And when they finally brought the towels later that night, there was no floor mat so the floor was always wet. Stayed here for 3 nights, pretty good for the price and location. But I will NEVER return to this hotel. Upon checking out, Front Desk staff very uncoordinated with influx of guests checking out. Staff was always on radio with Housekeeping letting everyone hear if room was OK. If OK, the Front Desk staff would call out like in a public market that the guests were free to leave. Worst, they make you feel you are not to be trusted and would not allow me to go up to the room to get additional luggage. They only agree after my first trolley was held hostage in the Front Desk. No help to bring luggage down, no help to get taxi in pouring rain with 3 large baggage.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kiat Y. Solo putnici Singapore, 15. kolovoza 2015.
Great for solo travelers!

Clean, good location and cheap!
8,3
The hotel had a good location, being minutes walk away from huge shopping malls in causeway bay such as lee gardens and hysan place. The room may be considered small to some, but I found it to be perfect for a solo traveler like me. The best thing I liked about the place was that it was really clean! The room and bathroom looked new and pristine. There was also a TV, kettle, safe and hair dryer in the room. There was also a soap dispenser in the shower area (I didn't use it though). I also really liked the decor of the entrance and lobby area. The staff were polite and professional. Cons: There wasn't a mirror in the bathroom (but the walls of the room were lined with mirrors) and there was barely any space for toiletries at the sink, but that was not a huge deal. I could also hear some noise/voices from people in the other room/the building, but that was very minimal.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Patarapol T. Parovi Thailand, 13. kolovoza 2015.
Don't waste your money there!

Lobby, Artworks, nothing else
6
No towels, no curtain between the shower/toilet and the bed. Your roommate will see everything. So we had to use maps and magazines as a makeshift curtain and foot rug. The humidity is so high that the floor is sticky with moisture. You don't wanna step on the floor.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kongmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorjemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorjemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorjemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorjemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorjemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorjemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorjemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorjemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorjemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorjemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorjemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorjemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorjemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorjemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorjemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorjemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorjemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Recepcijamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorjemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sadržajimini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorjemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kupaonicamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kupaonicamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interijer hotelamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kupaonicamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorjemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kupaonicamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kupaonicamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorjemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A07