ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

mini hotel Central

38 Ice House Street, Central, Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Ice House
mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Kupaonica mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interijer hotela mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interijer hotela mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interijer hotela mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interijer hotela mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interijer hotela mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Predvorje
mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Predvorje mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Predvorje mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Predvorje mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Područje Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje Broj soba: 183
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,1

od 3196recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,9
Hrana/objedi:
5,5
Sve recenzije (3196)
Razvrstati po:
Susan A. Solo putnici United States of America, 25. studenog 2014.
Cute LITTLE room in really good location

Location
8,7
Good location in central HK close to artsy area and plenty of local's street eats, markets, etc. room was great for 1; not sure I'd want to try fitting 2 people in there. Very efficient use of space and great city views.
John M. Grupe Philippines, 24. studenog 2014.
Adapters Money-Making Scheme?!

Location, Cleanliness of Room
7
The only thing I didn't like about this hotel is that they did not offer free adapters. I asked the front desk if they have adapters available to be borrowed. Intead, they wanted me to buy it from them at a whopping $80 for a simple adapter!! This is ridiculous and very inconvenient. So I asked them to charge it to the room via credit card. They refused and said that it can only be payed via cash. I find this weird and is it a possibility that the staff use this as a money making scheme? please investigate on this.
Pamela C. Solo putnici Singapore, 23. studenog 2014.
Mini. And I mean really mini.

Location, location and location
5,3
The hotel is located in a convenient location in Central, right next to many restaurants and bars. Great value for money in this sense in terms of accessibility however it may not be the most convenient if you have a heavy luggage and intend to walk from the MTR. For one, traversing the steep slope through about 1000 elbows around you could be tricky. Central is perpetually crowded. Trying to get a taxi along Ice House Street also proved to be a challenge but doable, just be prepared to wait. The hotel does need more work on the up keeping, the inroom sprinklers were all rusted and there were a few wet mould patches on the ceiling. Entire room tends to be fogged up when one has a hot shower. That said, the hotel has a really nice homelike lobby area and the staff are helpful. All in all, I would recommend the hotel only if you are fine with very small spaces and low ceilings. And climbing steep steps.
Taffrey T. Parovi Australia, 23. studenog 2014.
Great location and good value for money

Value for money, location, close to train station
7,3
This was a second stay at the Mini Hotel and again just like the first review, the hotel offers great value for money and is situated at a location that is central to everything that a tourist will look for. The fact that the hotel is only located 5 mins walk from the closest MTR station makes it a hotel that should be on the list of accommodation options when travelling to Hong Kong.
Hilda L. Solo putnici Australia, 23. studenog 2014.
feedback

WiFi is very fast , cleaning staff a very friendly& good location
9,3
My stayed athere mimic hotel was quite good I got no complaint about it.
Seonwoong C. Solo putnici South Korea, 23. studenog 2014.
good

location, price, service
10
Jamie K. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 22. studenog 2014.
Mini hotel central, good choice

Location, cost, comfort
7
The stay in general was pleasant however two drawbacks were that it is extremely close to Lan Kwai Fong, I arrived on a Saturday night and the noise of the clubs and partying was echoing until past 4am until I managed to get some sleep. I was on the 11th floor and could still hear the noises. Another drawback was that in the room, I could see air conditioning piping above my sleeping area with lots of dust so that wasn't pleasant.
Jin A. Poslovni putnici Japan, 21. studenog 2014.
Good location

Location,cleanness, and ,,,
6
Maria E. Grupe Philippines, 20. studenog 2014.
Best location

Location,price and cleanliness
9
It was a good stay,location is superb since it is centrally located there was an airport bus E11 stops at jardin house from airport and beside exit D on MTR going to airport.the only thing a little bit tiring is the stairs going to hotel and sign board of the hotel which customer hard to find.but in all its a good hotel worth the value and it's clean
Virgilio L. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 20. studenog 2014.
Good for short stay

Area and cleanliness
7,7
Great

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

mini hotel Central Hong Kongmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Kupaonicamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interijer hotelamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interijer hotelamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interijer hotelamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interijer hotelamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interijer hotelamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Predvorjemini hotel Central Hong Kong - Predvorjemini hotel Central Hong Kong - Predvorjemini hotel Central Hong Kong - Predvorjemini hotel Central Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A06