Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

mini hotel Central

38 Ice House Street, Central, Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Ice House

mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Kupaonica mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interijer hotela mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interijer hotela mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interijer hotela mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interijer hotela mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interijer hotela mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Predvorje
mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Predvorje mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Predvorje mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Predvorje mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Mjesto: Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje Broj soba: 183
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 2156recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,1
Hrana/objedi:
5,5
Sve recenzije (2156)
Clark B. Parovi Australia, 11. travnja 2014.
Convenient location

price, remote wi-fi hire at front desk, location
5,3
If you're clostraphic get a bigger room - two grown adults with two full suitcases just fit in a basic room. The hotel "ran out" of full size bath towels so had to use female hair towels our entire stay to dry ourselves, and there are no dining or room service options except for the almost empty vending machine in the lobby. The rooms maybe small but I guess they want people to hang in the lobby because its spacious and looks good to chill in during quiet time, complete with grand piano. It's just off the main shopping area of HK Central so the location is great for the price, and it's a short walk to one of the Central station exits and LKF is round the corner. Also, spend the money on the wi-fi remote hire at the front desk, if you're on roaming it's a life saver.
Alec P. Solo putnici United States of America, 10. travnja 2014.
Great hotel for the price

Price, Location, Convenience
7,7
I was only in Hong Kong for an overnight layover, so I needed something cheap, clean, and convenient to the airport. This place had it all. Mini Hotel won't win any awards, but for the money it's a great bargain. The rooms are clean (and yes very small, but that's not an issue if you're only there to sleep!). The location is great, it's close to the airport express train, good restaurants, good shopping, and a good nightlife. All within walking distance. My only complaint is yes, the walls are a bit thin so you'll hear your neighbors and people in the hall. Also they don't really have any amenities (i.e. hand soap). Still, I'd highly recommend Mini Hotel Central to anyone just needing a decent and affordable place for a short stopover in HK.
Josephine S. Parovi United Kingdom, 9. travnja 2014.
Ideal for a weekend away

Central, easy transport access with clean, functional rooms.
8
Staff on reception were courteous, efficient and helpful. Would happily stay there again. They just need to update carpet in the hallways which give the only poor impression of the hotel due to heir worn state.
Roger B. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 9. travnja 2014.
WHAT YOU SEE IS WHAT YOU GET

Location, Cleanliness, Free WiFi
7,3
Exactly as described in the promotional material. Great location and value for money.
Hong W. Solo putnici Singapore, 9. travnja 2014.
Good location in Central

Location, price and comfortable
7,7
Affordable place to stay to explore Hong Kong Island
Eamon X. Parovi China, 7. travnja 2014.
Small yet tidy. Great location & good price!

Tidy, Good location, Good price
7,7
It's not so easy to find for visitors who first come to Hong Kong. I looked for the hotel for a while each time I came back. The hotel is very small and the water temperature for shower is not so stable sometimes. However, it's quiet in the room and it's tidy enough that is my real concern. Behind the hotel, there's a busy street with gradient. The location is good. Very convenient for travellers. You can store your luggage there for free even after checking out (before 11:00am). Most of all, the price is good.
Dai D. Parovi Singapore, 7. travnja 2014.
Great location but very small room

Location, Lobby and Nearby
6
Ok for budgetary stay
Jonathan Q. Parovi Philippines, 6. travnja 2014.
great location, close to LKF and other restaurants

location, size of room, clean hotel
7,3
stay was good.
Ekkasit P. Parovi Thailand, 6. travnja 2014.
Gorgeous

Attentive staff, Clean accommodation, Nice Surrounding
9,7
In 2013, I and my boyfriend planned to visit Hong Kong for our 7th Anniversary relationship. Of course, we wanted the best thing for our first impressive moment and didn't want to ruin ourselves. But the best part was the place where we were gonna stay at. Among of all hotels we had approximately 9 hotels, finally we went for Mini Hotel because of its location which was very convenient to do everything we want to, shopping, hanging out, sightseeing, near attractions. It is just 5 min walk to Central MTR Station. The best part here was the tall guard guy who knew and could answer carefully about things we asked him(routes and attractions in Hong Kong) You should come stay!
Gabrielle F. Solo putnici United States of America, 5. travnja 2014.
Excellent, convenient.

Location, affordable, nice staff.
9
Excellent. Nice staff and wonderful location. Easy to access by public transportation and walking distance to tourist attractions and night life. I would stay again and recommend to other travelers.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

mini hotel Central Hong Kongmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Kupaonicamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interijer hotelamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interijer hotelamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interijer hotelamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interijer hotelamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interijer hotelamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Predvorjemini hotel Central Hong Kong - Predvorjemini hotel Central Hong Kong - Predvorjemini hotel Central Hong Kong - Predvorjemini hotel Central Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A04