ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

mini hotel Central

38 Ice House Street, Central, Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Ice House
mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Kupaonica mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interijer hotela mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interijer hotela mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interijer hotela mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interijer hotela mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interijer hotela mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Predvorje
mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Predvorje mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Predvorje mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Predvorje mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Područje Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje Broj soba: 183
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,1

od 2707recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,9
Hrana/objedi:
5,5
Sve recenzije (2707)
Razvrstati po:
Charles S. Solo putnici Philippines, 26. kolovoza 2014.
Small room, no toiletries

Centrally located, affordable.
4,7
Overall it was ok. Need more hotel services.
Marjorie H. Parovi Philippines, 25. kolovoza 2014.
Small but very convenient

Accessible to Central, Easy-to-deal-with staff and cozy environment
9,3
Checking in and out is never a struggle. The room is small yet really gives the value being paid for. A few meters walk away from the MTR Central terminal. Their lobby is also one of their assets.
Wei T. Parovi Hong Kong, 24. kolovoza 2014.
Tiny room

location
5,3
It was pretty upset that the room was not like i expected. I knew that it was mini but it was too mini and the environment made me felt uncomfortable. The carpet on the corridor was not clean. I saw stink on the hot water pot and hair on the towel. It was awful and i could not stand for it. I wont visit this hotel anymore.
Charles S. Solo putnici Philippines, 22. kolovoza 2014.
Small room, location incovenient, Small bathroom

Affordable, Centrally located
4,7
Overall it's ok for a solo traveler.
Charles S. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 21. kolovoza 2014.
Small Rooms, no toiletries, bathroom too tight

Located in central district and cheap
5,3
Not too bad. Rooms are too small with tight bathroom. Location is quite inconvenient to reach.
Khuat L. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 21. kolovoza 2014.
central, compact but comfortable

central, compact but comfortable
7,7
room was compact but acceptable by hong kong standards. clean bright and quiet. staff response was good and lobby and reading area very comfortable and came into use as there is a 1100am check out for this hotel. otherwise fine.
Thi B. Parovi Vietnam, 20. kolovoza 2014.
Good location

Good location, near MTR and shopping
7
Boram B. Solo putnici South Korea, 19. kolovoza 2014.
Tiny but well designed & located

Location, Location, Location
7
convenienct and compact
James B. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 18. kolovoza 2014.
You get what you lay for

Location,lobby, and price
7,7
It was mainly what I expected. I am a small person and even for me it was quite small. Basically a mini room. You must be creative as to where you store bags and other items. If you are over 6 feet tall not sure the small room would make it for you. There were plenty of people from all over the world staying here, so seemed safe. The location, very close to LKF and Soho was great as I like the restaurants there. My only issue was that it was quite hot in HK during my stay and the air con was constantly running. The room being so small there was. Slight dampness to the room.
Igor P. Solo putnici Poland, 17. kolovoza 2014.
Small, clean and good located.

Clean, location 200m from to the Lan Wai Fong but in quiet place.
7,7
OK, worth next visit

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

mini hotel Central Hong Kongmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Kupaonicamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interijer hotelamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interijer hotelamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interijer hotelamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interijer hotelamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interijer hotelamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Predvorjemini hotel Central Hong Kong - Predvorjemini hotel Central Hong Kong - Predvorjemini hotel Central Hong Kong - Predvorjemini hotel Central Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C06