Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

mini hotel Central

38 Ice House Street, Central, Hong Kong Central, Hong Kong

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,1

od 4437recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,7
Hrana/objedi:
5,4
Sve recenzije (4437)
Razvrstati po:
Laurent T. Solo putnici France, 12. veljače 2016.
In the heart of Central and night life

Very good location / clean /
6,3
This hotel is perfectly located, close to night life and transportations, ferries included The rooms are very small but convenient and have a nice view on old colonial building Good price for HK even not cheap for very basic rooms
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Hon C. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 5. veljače 2016.
Superb

GOOD LOCATION , GOOD STAFF SERVICE , GOOD REPUTATION !!!
9,3
COMFORTABLE , COMFORTABLE , COMFORTABLE
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Boon K. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 30. siječnja 2016.
Convenient

Location, Comfortable, Convenient
9,3
Great location with lots of F&B choices nearby, and MTR within walking distance. Then again, it's Hong Kong, as walking between MTR stations isn't too far. Great room for single to stay and couple. Not so great for room mate where toilet and shower room is only separated by glass. Great room rate through Agoda.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ira G. Solo putnici Philippines, 30. siječnja 2016.
Great for Single Travelers

Location, Staff and Good value for Cheap rate
9,3
The location was great -- very near the Central Station (where most MTR lines intersect, and where the Airport Express line is also connected). The staff were average, except when I was checking out and needed help finding out how to get to the Airport Express, wherein, their employee, Tom showed me great hospitality. I knew how to get to Airport Express on foot, because it was a mere 5-min walk away but with my huge luggage and the many stairs between the hotel and the train station, I thought I would need a taxi to get there (flagdown rate was HKD 20). So when I asked Tom how best to get to the train station, he literally carried my very heavy luggage bag (which contained all my belongings plus shopping loot) for me all the way to the station. I was so grateful!!! The room was clean and functional enough. PLUS the free smartphone which gave me unlimited internet access and unlimited local calls was VERY useful. I used it to navigate through HK and to search for nearby restaurants and sightseeing spots, so that I could conserve my personal phone's battery for picture-taking. I also used it to book for my dinner at a local restaurant (whereas other hotels (even the fancy ones like Renaissance Hotel) charge for each local phone call 8-10 HKD per call). I didn't like that they had only 6 channels on the TV, but then again, I'm only awake in the hotel for a few hours, so that's not such a big factor. The room was TINY compared to other hotels that I'm used to. But it was functional, and for a single traveler like me, it was just right, and had all the basic necessities I need (hot and cold tap and shower, fresh bath towels, electric kettle, hairdryer, TV, fresh beddings, comfy bed, toilet). I had a bit of trouble with the shower because it was difficult to find the right balance between hot and cold, but otherwise, everything went fine. Would definitely consider booking this hotel again next time I go to HK.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Yinn P. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 26. siječnja 2016.
The name says it all... Mini

Good Location, Nice Lobby, Hired good photographers
5,3
Well... The name does say it all. Mini. It's a bit better than a capsule hotel but that's about it. The photographs in the promotion website made the room look a lot larger than it should be. If you are looking to feel like a giant, stay here. The rooms are the size of my toilet back home and mind you, I don't live in a very large apartment. Haha! It's clean, good location, nice lobby, friendly staff but that's about it... Its fine if you absolutely have no other choice but never again, at least not for me. For its size and it's price... Not worth it
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Onna T. Solo putnici United States of America, 26. siječnja 2016.
LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION

Cant beat the location
5,7
What u would expect from a 3 star hotel, no more no less .
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Joanne H. Solo putnici Singapore, 24. siječnja 2016.
Fantastic location

Location. Near to MTR, food and malls
8
Fantastic location! Room is sooo tiny, yet functional. Will stay again!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Stephen M. Parovi Ireland, 23. siječnja 2016.
Not worth

Location
4,3
Absolutely tiny. Zero privacy. Shockingly damp. Freezing cold. Exactly like their cwb location.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Heekyung E. Solo putnici South Korea, 20. siječnja 2016.
great location

the hotel is really close to bars and clubs. and also easy to get from cental station. the room is not spacious but fine for solo travellers. i will choose this hotel next time as well.
8,7
Not good for couples or friends cause of the bathroom. Too open. Transparent doors and wall of bathroom allows you to see what your partner doing siiting on the toilet.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Danwin B. Parovi Philippines, 17. siječnja 2016.
Short stay in Mini Hotel

Location, affordability, clean
6
As expected since it's our second time in Mini Hotel Central, the room is so small. But it's clean. Towels were replaced everyday. It's near the Central MRT station, but the way going up to the hotel is very steep. One thing I can't stand here is the clear glass wall and door of the bathroom. The staff is quite okay, assuming that it is not in their nature to be that polite and courteous. Overall stay was okay. I'll give it a 7 out of 10.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
mini hotel Central Hong Kongmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interijer hotelamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Kupaonicamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interijer hotelamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interijer hotelamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Predvorjemini hotel Central Hong Kong - Predvorjemini hotel Central Hong Kong - Predvorjemini hotel Central Hong Kong - Predvorjemini hotel Central Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Kupaonicamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijemini hotel Central Hong Kong - Predvorjemini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interijer hotelamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Predvorjemini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Okružjemini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Predvorjemini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interijer hotelamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C06