ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

mini hotel Central

38 Ice House Street, Central, Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Ice House
mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Kupaonica mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interijer hotela mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interijer hotela mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interijer hotela mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interijer hotela mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interijer hotela mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Predvorje
mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Predvorje mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Predvorje mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Predvorje mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Područje Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje Broj soba: 183
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 3060recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,9
Hrana/objedi:
5,5
Sve recenzije (3060)
Razvrstati po:
Noah B. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 29. listopada 2014.
Ok for 1 person and just 1 night

Price, Location, Bed
6
It was just one night and I was just one person, so not a lot to complain about. This was my most affordable option for this location. Room just big enough for the queen size bed which was comfortable enough. The hall carpet was dirty and stained and the sink/toliet had a bad odor. Wall was paper thin and could hear neighbors talking in a normal voice. Would not stay here again.
Methira Y. Parovi Thailand, 28. listopada 2014.
Clean and comfort. Located in good location

Near MTR, clean and comfort
7,3
George T. Poslovni putnici Canada, 28. listopada 2014.
Great location, good value

Location, Price, Lobby Design
8
Good stay would stay again
Kang E. Parovi Malaysia, 27. listopada 2014.
Good location

Location, cleanliness, quiet
6,3
Overall is good but just have a difficulty in accessibility where need to go through a tough stairs before reach hotel.Not recommended for old folks to stay here
Kiew J. Grupe Malaysia, 27. listopada 2014.
nice location, near town

clean and comfortable, nice location
9
Chaweewan N. Solo putnici Thailand, 26. listopada 2014.
Great location, smart utilizing a tiny space

Location, Decoration and Design, Friendly&Helpful Staff
7,7
I had a 3-night-stay here and I quite impressed with friendly and helpful staff, lobby decoration and the smart utilizing room space. Room size (and a see-through bath room) didn't matter to me cause I'm a solo traveler. Also it quite located in a heart of HK; MTR station, pub, the Peak tram station and etc. are in walking distance. It was very convenient. But the room has very thin wall. On my second night, there were Korean girls fought each other, screamed and cried at 3 a.m. right at my next door. That was really a nightmare and ruined my sleep. What I have to deduct a bit more my score is inadequate amenities provided such as drinking water and power adapters but you could buy it at the lobby. Overall I still like this place and would suggest for solo/couple travelers to stay here. Well done Mini Hotel Central!
Siew M. Parovi Malaysia, 26. listopada 2014.
Good location but room is small & not well design

Location, helpful staffs and clean
6,3
The room is really "mini", but the location is great, just 5 mins walk to Lan Kwai Fong and central subway station. I don't really like the design of the room which they are using glass wall and glass door for their toilet where no privacy in taking shower.
Poh C. Parovi Malaysia, 25. listopada 2014.
Great overnight stay. Excellent location.

1) Location, 2) Value for money, 3) Service
9
This hotel room is small but that is expected when we booked the hotel. This is not an issue for couple. The great thing about this hotel is the location. The hotel is very convenient. 5 minutes walk and you can reach all the various pubs, eateries, bars and HK central where you can be connected by MTR, buses and airport express. Hotel staff service was excellent.
Gui S. Grupe Singapore, 25. listopada 2014.
Having difficulties to bring luggagues to hotel.

Comfortable and clean.
7,7
The stay was alright. The staircase have caused some problems for us as the luggages having problems to carry up. Overall would recommend others to stay.
Bee M. Parovi Malaysia, 25. listopada 2014.
Value for money based on Hong Kong rate

Location, design, value
6,7
Location is about 5 mins walk to Hong Kong MTR station. Additional 5-7 mins walk to Hong Kong station for airport train and MTR yellow line. Design is simple and elegant but do keep in mind that the room will be mini and compact. Fast check in and check out. Cleanliness is just average as I do see patches of mold on the toilet blind and some bed bugs on the bed rest. Also, dusts on the floor and on the bed sheets. We brought our own disposable bedroom slippers so it is still bearable. One thing I noticed is they do not use vacuum cleaner when cleaning the room. We would probably stay again if it is just for a short trip (3-4 days). This trip we stayed for a week, it is a bit uncomfortable if its for many days.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

mini hotel Central Hong Kongmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Kupaonicamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interijer hotelamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interijer hotelamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interijer hotelamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interijer hotelamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interijer hotelamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Predvorjemini hotel Central Hong Kong - Predvorjemini hotel Central Hong Kong - Predvorjemini hotel Central Hong Kong - Predvorjemini hotel Central Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B02