Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Mira de Polaris Hotel

Ventura St., Brgy. San Francisco,San Nicolas, San Nicolas, Laoag, Filipini

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 97recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,2
Hrana/objedi:
7,0
Sve recenzije (97)
Razvrstati po:
Victoria B. Solo putnici Philippines, 26. siječnja 2016.
Good for one day to two days stay only..

Very courteous and helpful staff , near robinsons mall and near the major road so transportation is not a problem..
6,7
Good enough but internet connection is slow. Flow of water from the shower is not sufficient..
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jay A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 5. siječnja 2016.
Sufficent enough

Good location, great service, clean room
7,3
Good location, great service, clean room however, the comfort room has this bad sewer like smell.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Lolita M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 26. prosinca 2015.
Nice place to stay !!!

Clean room, friendly staff , good breakfast
9,7
We booked a barkada room for my family of 4 and a child for 2 nights, but when we check in we were upgraded to a family room as the staff said there was repair in the barkada room. The family room is big n clean n there was a bathtub in the the Bathroom. Staffs were helpful in carrying our bags n attentive too. The only disadvantage was that the water heater is not working , the staff check on it n said that it need to be repair. Overall, we have a nice n comfy stay n would come back to stay again n even recommend this to friends.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ergoe T. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 28. studenog 2015.
Clean and charming hotel with excellent service

Room maintenance, parking space, customer service
9,7
We had a very relaxed stay at Mira de Polaris. The staff was excellent, there was ample parking, our room was cleaned everyday. A filling breakfast, overpriced if bought separately, is included in our booking. We felt safe and well-attended to. The hotel is walking distance from a small mall and is on a street literally a stone's throw away from the highway, so we got the convenience of easily finding transportation without the noise of a main street. Highly recommended.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Karl O. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 18. studenog 2015.
Exactly what you paid for

Location, parking, cable tv
6,3
This hotel is ok if you are just looking for a place to sleep that is not expensive. It is located outside of central laoag so its relatively quiet, walking distance from robinsons mall, breakfast is ok. On the negative side, they did not clean the room before we checked in because there was a big plastic wrapper under the bed and the garbage can was not empty.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Antony G. Parovi United Kingdom, 16. studenog 2015.
not worth the money
2,3
Ants on the floor, dog constantly barking outside window, noise from over zealous chickens and the staff really need training in customer service
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Theresa M. Grupe Philippines, 7. lipnja 2015.
Thumbs down

Price, location, ease of check in
4,3
No comment
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Celerino E. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 7. lipnja 2015.
Value for money

Price, service & location
6,3
Fine
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Josephine C. Parovi Philippines, 22. svibnja 2015.
Nice

Accessible
6
Just an overnight stay. It was an okay experience.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Midori O. Parovi Japan, 7. svibnja 2015.
Room was okay not that clean but there was no wifi

Good location and helpful stuff
6
Room was okay but there was no wifi even they need to have it. So hopefully they fix and can get better view next time
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Mira de Polaris Hotel LaoagMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Balkon/terasaMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - KafićMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Gostinjska sobaMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Gostinjska sobaMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Gostinjska sobaMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Gostinjska sobaMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Gostinjska sobaMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Interijer hotelaMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Interijer hotelaMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Interijer hotelaMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Interijer hotelaMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - PredvorjeMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - PredvorjeMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - PredvorjeMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - RecepcijaMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - RestoranMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Rekreacijski sadržajiMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Interijer hotelaMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Interijer hotelaMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - RecepcijaMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Predvorje


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A03