Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Miramar Bangkok Hotel

Miramar Hotel 777 Mahachai Road, Wangburaphapirom, Phanakorn, Kineska četvrt, Bangkok, Tajland 10200 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastanke Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Predvorje Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pogled Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ulaz Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kupaonica Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interijer hotela Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastanke Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba
Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interijer hotela Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Predvorje Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Plesna dvorana Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastanke Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba
Područje Kineska četvrt Broj soba: 127
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,1

od 716recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,2
Lokacija
7,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (716)
Razvrstati po:
Chan M. Solo putnici Malaysia, 18. lipnja 2015.
Big Room

Room size, friendly staff
7
Nice Hotel with big room for three adults.
Defro T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 17. lipnja 2015.
SO STANDARD

Big room
6
Kwan K. Grupe Malaysia, 1. lipnja 2015.
Location is near to China Town

1. Convenient to by auto spare parts. 2. Near China Town. 3. Traffic not so congested.
7,7
Fine
Phil C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Ireland, 15. svibnja 2015.
A little disapointing this time

Location Location Location
5,7
This was our third visit to the Miramar. The standard of what was available in the room has changed. No longer is there tea or coffee left (although the kettle is still there) and there was no soaps, shower gel or shampoo in the bathroom. We did not bring any as there has always been some in the past. On our final night of 5, 2 shampoos and shower gel were left. TO little to late. For us the noise levels were very high we were in room 540, the same as last year. Someone had broken most window catches so we could not close them properly. Hence from 06.00 in the morning until midnight we had whistle blowing and shouting along with a stream of 5 coaches parking with considerable noise. Then the people that came on the coaches were making all sorts of noise shouting to each other and going in and out of each others room. On the whole it was not a pleasant stay.I think next time I will choose a different hotel.
Ooi C. Parovi Malaysia, 15. travnja 2015.
Beautiful Bangkok

Room is wide, Parquet floor is clean.Room well dobe
6
The morning staff is friendly, but the night staff when i smile and ask for my room keys he looks angry.Enquire if got universal plug , he answered 7 eleven got. Very bad attitude Should not be working in Hotel industry. Very unhappy will not be going back to this Hotel again
Ebrahim N. Poslovni putnici India, 22. ožujka 2015.
Good Location

Location , Good Rooms, Good Staff
9,7
Very Good
Michael D. Solo putnici Italy, 3. ožujka 2015.
Great hotel, good location, bad internet.

Location, cleanliness, comfort.
9,7
The place is a legit 4-star. Rooms are clean and comfortable and modern. Staff is friendly and helpful and speaks English well. Only problem is their internet; it is inconsistent at best. They really need to get that fixed.
Cheang S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 25. veljače 2015.
Staff having Bad and Terrible Attitude
2
Nothing best. The staff's attitude is totally disappointing. Giving no respect to the hotel guests and unable to communicate in english even the managerial level.
Katrina H. Poslovni putnici Australia, 7. veljače 2015.
No WIFI! Shower rod fell on me twice! No hot water

Its near China town.....
2,7
Booked and payed extra as i had to complete some business on my laptop. No wifi in the room, only wifi in lobby sometimes! Hotel looks nice from the outside but needs allot of work! Shower rod fell on me twice! No hot water! No kettle or coffee. I dont think this hotel should be classing themselves as a 2 star until they fix it up a bit. Construction in the area may have been the Wifi problem, so hopefully they can sort that out soon enough! Oh and one last thing.... Only ONE power point on room. How about charging laptop, phone, Camera?
Brad K. Solo putnici Canada, 1. veljače 2015.
Just a vist

Staff was good at check in, room seemed clean, modern look
5,7
We ended up only staying eight hours because we had to catch the train but it was alright. No safe in room and tried charging us for a beer we didn't drink.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Miramar Bangkok Hotel BangkokMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestoranMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastankeMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - PredvorjeMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - PogledMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - UlazMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - KupaonicaMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interijer hotelaMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestoranMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestoranMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestoranMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastankeMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interijer hotelaMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - PredvorjeMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Plesna dvoranaMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestoranMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastankeMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestoranMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - PredvorjeMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestoranMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastankeMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

HK-AGWEB-2G04