Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Miramar Bangkok Hotel

Miramar Hotel 777 Mahachai Road, Wangburaphapirom, Phanakorn, Kineska četvrt, Bangkok, Tajland 10200 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastanke Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Predvorje Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pogled Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ulaz Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kupaonica Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interijer hotela Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastanke Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interijer hotela
Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Predvorje Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Plesna dvorana Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastanke Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Predvorje
Područje Kineska četvrt Broj soba: 127

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,0

od 728recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,1
Lokacija
7,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (728)
Razvrstati po:
Michael K. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 1. rujna 2015.
Dreadful Stay

The best thing about the hotel was they did a bag check for my suitcase while I was at work.
3,7
The room was way overpriced. I checked in and asked for an early check in at which point I was quoted a fee to check in early. Then I get to my room and it had a stagnant old smell to it with stains on the furnishings. There were a few coplimentary bottles of water that I didnt drink. The morning of checkout I grabbed one on my way out of the room and when checking out a staff member told me if i take the water off the property then I will be charged for it! Additionally I booked for 2 adults and when my girlfriend came over the staff rang me requesting me to pay additional for my friend to which I replied I booked for 2. They sounded disappointed that I brought this up hesitantly said nevermind. I decided toook for another place the second night due to this unsatisfacory stay!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Noel B. Solo putnici Ireland, 27. kolovoza 2015.
You can get better ..

Not much to be honest
4,7
I'm very familiar with Bangkok over the years. This hotel is 2 star at best. Rooms look tired smell musky if that's your thing , you found your hotel. Very little around in the way of bars and rest even 7-11 is 15 mins good walk. Sukumvit is a Better option, BTS ,MRT and taxi easy to find.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kuimu Z. Poslovni putnici China, 11. kolovoza 2015.
good
6
Ovaj klijent ocijenio je samo ovaj hotel i nije ostavio nijedan komentar.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Tanya H. Poslovni putnici Australia, 17. srpnja 2015.
Location is pretty good

Location, staff, safety box
7,3
It was nice and pleasant hotel, but the room hardly has anything. There was no kettle , no coffee or tea packs, no soap for a 4 star Hotel. I had booked 4 nights in a suite room and for the price I am paying. They should have all these basic amenities.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chan M. Solo putnici Malaysia, 18. lipnja 2015.
Big Room

Room size, friendly staff
7
Nice Hotel with big room for three adults.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Defro T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 17. lipnja 2015.
SO STANDARD

Big room
6
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kwan K. Grupe Malaysia, 1. lipnja 2015.
Location is near to China Town

1. Convenient to by auto spare parts. 2. Near China Town. 3. Traffic not so congested.
7,7
Fine
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Phil C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Ireland, 15. svibnja 2015.
A little disapointing this time

Location Location Location
5,7
This was our third visit to the Miramar. The standard of what was available in the room has changed. No longer is there tea or coffee left (although the kettle is still there) and there was no soaps, shower gel or shampoo in the bathroom. We did not bring any as there has always been some in the past. On our final night of 5, 2 shampoos and shower gel were left. TO little to late. For us the noise levels were very high we were in room 540, the same as last year. Someone had broken most window catches so we could not close them properly. Hence from 06.00 in the morning until midnight we had whistle blowing and shouting along with a stream of 5 coaches parking with considerable noise. Then the people that came on the coaches were making all sorts of noise shouting to each other and going in and out of each others room. On the whole it was not a pleasant stay.I think next time I will choose a different hotel.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ooi C. Parovi Malaysia, 15. travnja 2015.
Beautiful Bangkok

Room is wide, Parquet floor is clean.Room well dobe
6
The morning staff is friendly, but the night staff when i smile and ask for my room keys he looks angry.Enquire if got universal plug , he answered 7 eleven got. Very bad attitude Should not be working in Hotel industry. Very unhappy will not be going back to this Hotel again
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ebrahim N. Poslovni putnici India, 22. ožujka 2015.
Good Location

Location , Good Rooms, Good Staff
9,7
Very Good
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Miramar Bangkok Hotel BangkokMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestoranMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastankeMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - PredvorjeMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - PogledMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - UlazMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - KupaonicaMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interijer hotelaMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestoranMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestoranMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestoranMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastankeMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interijer hotelaMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - PredvorjeMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Plesna dvoranaMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestoranMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastankeMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestoranMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - PredvorjeMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestoranMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastankeMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B03