Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Miramar Bangkok Hotel

Miramar Hotel 777 Mahachai Road, Wangburaphapirom, Phanakorn, Kineska četvrt, Bangkok, Tajland 10200

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,0

od 752recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,1
Lokacija
7,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,3
Sve recenzije (752)
Razvrstati po:
Eugene T. Parovi Singapore, 1. siječnja 2016.
Not Pleasant

Bell Boy
3,3
Bad experience. Hotel seems old. Staff doesn't smile. Bell Boy was friendly and even helped us check location for the pier we are planning to go. The whole entire staffs, only the Bell Boy smiled and sincerely welcomed us. Hotel rooms is old... Lift used seems to be able to breakdown anytime. Location isn't good. Good thing we drove so that's fine. The nearby streets seems to be dangerous due to the fact that there are dims lightings, drunkards along the streets etc... just doesn't feel safe walking around there at night. Rating for our experience: 3 out of 10.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Watcharin P. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 27. prosinca 2015.
Don't like

Place,locate
4
Don't like
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mohd Z. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 21. prosinca 2015.
Clean rooms with old furniture and fixtures

Clean and spacious rooms, quiet
5,7
Bangkok wants to be known as the city of smiles but when we walked into the hotel it felt as though we walked into a funeral parlour. There was a constant gloom throughout our stay at the hotel and not once did the reception staff smiled. It was all business-like and no warmth whatsoever. There were at least 4 reception staffs at the lobby and none made us feel welcome. However, the concierge and cleaners were great. Location of the hotel as advertised was misleading. It is no where near the train station. Transportation to get around is limited to taxis and tuk-tuk only. Only China town and a mall called Wangburapa Plaza was within walking distance, other places were miles away. As for the rooms, the sink had only one tap, which means no hot water. The shower was suppose to have hot water but it has a mind of its own and would only work intermittently. The bed felt over-used and the furniture dated.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Gregor K. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Slovenia, 17. prosinca 2015.
Good

Clean, big room, nice colored
6,3
Ok
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ebrahim N. Poslovni putnici India, 8. prosinca 2015.
very good hotel

location good staff worth ur monies
9,7
Very good
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Tantri R. Parovi Indonesia, 1. prosinca 2015.
Overrated hotel

Food food food
4
Not really comfortable with this hotel, not so clean hotel, unfriendly staff, not a strategic hotel location
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Tantri R. Parovi Indonesia, 29. studenog 2015.
Expensive for that location and room

Location location location
3,7
Not really good
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chu C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 14. studenog 2015.
Unhappy Experince
3,3
First is I been informed they didn't have my booking asked me to call Agoda myself on 13 Nov at 8:45pm even I have my booking confirmation. After that, put 7 of us in 2 different room due to the reason hotel fully booked. Front office staff send the 6 pcs of small fruit to my room to apologise and explain her staff over look my booking to another week. This is I totally can not acceptable as I also work in hotel before. You have understand I paid the room for three and in the end I only get 1 family room with 4 persons and another room with 3 persons. Inside the room don't have all the nessary item should have. And the hotel is really really need to upgrade. With the amount I paid I think I can get something more near to city. And the staff from front office should send for training in the way answer customer like me. Remember customer maybe not always right but important.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Steven V. Parovi Australia, 7. listopada 2015.
First Holliday in Thailand

Dry Cool and Central
7,3
GOOD
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Michael K. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 1. rujna 2015.
Dreadful Stay

The best thing about the hotel was they did a bag check for my suitcase while I was at work.
3,7
The room was way overpriced. I checked in and asked for an early check in at which point I was quoted a fee to check in early. Then I get to my room and it had a stagnant old smell to it with stains on the furnishings. There were a few coplimentary bottles of water that I didnt drink. The morning of checkout I grabbed one on my way out of the room and when checking out a staff member told me if i take the water off the property then I will be charged for it! Additionally I booked for 2 adults and when my girlfriend came over the staff rang me requesting me to pay additional for my friend to which I replied I booked for 2. They sounded disappointed that I brought this up hesitantly said nevermind. I decided toook for another place the second night due to this unsatisfacory stay!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Miramar Bangkok Hotel BangkokMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestoranMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastankeMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - PredvorjeMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - PogledMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - UlazMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - KupaonicaMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interijer hotelaMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestoranMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestoranMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestoranMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastankeMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interijer hotelaMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - PredvorjeMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Plesna dvoranaMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestoranMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastankeMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestoranMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - PredvorjeMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestoranMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastankeMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A04