ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Moalboal Beach Resort

Sitio Kalingking,Barangay Saavedra, Moalboal, Cebu, Filipini 6032 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Bazen Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Vrt Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Balkon/terasa Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Balkon/terasa Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Vrt Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Vrt Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Plaža Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Plaža Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Plaža Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Restoran Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Recepcija Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Restoran Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Restoran Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Restoran Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji
Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Restoran Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Okružje Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Okružje Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Plaža Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Pogled Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Pogled Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Okružje Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Okružje Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Okružje
Područje Moalboal Broj soba: 8

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 104recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,4
Lokacija
7,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
7,9
Sve recenzije (104)
Razvrstati po:
Paul S. Parovi United States of America, 2. listopada 2014.
Great Relaxing Environment

Value pool staff
10
Excellent
Craig F. Parovi United States of America, 5. rujna 2014.
Relative Resort

Right on the water, helpful staff, clean room
6
For the Moalboal area this is probably a nice place. However, I would hesitate to classify it as a resort when compared to the rest of the world. The room is stark, the TV didn't work ("card not current") the entire bathroom is the shower floor, water to the shower is piped weird with only one spigot to control flow. Also, the road to the site is in terrible shape (local govt problem). So as to not sound like this is a terrible place I must state that the staff is extremely helpful and will do whatever needed to make your stay comfortable. The onsite restaurant is nice and breakfast was exactly what we ordered. We stayed at the Cebu City Marriott for 3 days following this sleepover for only $10 more per night. The quality isn't even comparable. However, when comparing Moalboal locations I believe that Moalboal Beach Resort is at the top.
Yan C. Grupe Malaysia, 13. kolovoza 2014.
A very good owner

Value for money best scenery in moalboal
8,7
I booked a standard room for 3 but the owner gave me a larger room because the standard 1 is too small for 3. And the resort is located at a very nice place- a swamp. We went to explore many little creatures there. It was pollution free so u could find many little things there, and there is some fireflies at night. The resort took care all the guests who stay there, they gave us the best rate to rent motorbikes and the transportation to the town or day excursion~ I am sure that I will stay moalboal resort again if I visit there next time
Bastiaan D. Solo putnici Netherlands, 12. kolovoza 2014.
Peaceful and relaxing

Stunning views, great staff and a very relaxed atmosphere
8,3
I wouldn't call it a beach resort, because the beach is quite useless. But the Moalboal Beach Resort has many other good things to offer. The magnificent view on the bay with mangroves, wonderful rock formations, palm trees and the sea, the huge swimming pool, the quiet, laid back and romantic atmosphere, the friendly can-do attitude of the owner and the staff, and great food for reasonable rates. The resort is remote, so if you go to Moalboal for beach and partying then it's not ideal. But still, you can walk to White Beach in less than 30 minutes and a trike can get you to the restaurants and bars of Basdiot in about 20 minutes. I used the same driver for all my rides and negotiated a 200 pesos round trip to Basdiot (ask for Dodo). Or you can rent a bike at the resort. I regret having booked the cheapest room, it's very basic and has no view, while the others all have great bay views. I really hope to come back to the Moalboal Beach resort, but for sure I will take one of the better rooms.
Hiro M. Parovi Switzerland, 24. srpnja 2014.
Very nice peaceful place to relax

nice garden, friendly and helpful stuff, food
8,3
We spent 3 nights at Moalboal Beach Resort and I like to remember the days there. But good that I had a car cause its around 2 km to the white beach and 4 km to the town. Place is safe, quite and beautiful.
Ernest R. Grupe United Kingdom, 4. srpnja 2014.
Most enjoyable

Cleanliness, sociable owner and staff, great swimming pool
9,7
I recently enjoyed a 2 night stay on the 2nd and 3rd July with my wife and daughter. The resort was very nice, the landscaping of the gardens, the beach front location and the swimming pool made it a great place to chill out for a couple of days! The rooms were also very clean and the food was excellent and reasonably priced. The staff were very hard working and friendly and the owner Nik made us feel very welcome. He even allowed me to sit on his amazing looking Harley Davidson for a few snaps! I will definitely return here again and would recommend this resort to anybody.
Mabel N. Parovi Philippines, 1. srpnja 2014.
A pleasant stay but need to go out to enjoy fully.

Good staff. Secured place. Quiet.
7,7
Tricycle driver, Arnold (Jojo is nickname) did a great job. He took us to the White Beach then to Panagsama for diving then to Kaswana Falls. He is trustworthy and reliable. We paid him for a small fee.
Jens N. Parovi Sweden, 28. lipnja 2014.
Relaxing

Affortable, close to baech, beautiful gardenplace
6,7
Good!
Luis T. Parovi United States of America, 26. lipnja 2014.
nice resort...beautiful grounds

pool...quiet area, not crowded...private beach and bay
8
my GF and I had a very pleasurable stay very romantic setting and friendly staff. somewhat off the beaten path but not difficult to find. only disappointments were a weak internet... and we specifically picked the place as one of the few resorts in the area that had TV's in room..but cable service never worked during our stay.
Maria G. Grupe Philippines, 9. lipnja 2014.
Fun

Quiet and relaxing
7,3

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Moalboal Beach Resort CebuMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - BazenMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - VrtMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Balkon/terasaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Balkon/terasaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - VrtMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - VrtMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PlažaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PlažaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PlažaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestoranMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RecepcijaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestoranMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestoranMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestoranMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestoranMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - OkružjeMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - OkružjeMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PlažaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PogledMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PogledMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - OkružjeMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - OkružjeMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - OkružjeMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PogledMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - OkružjeMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RecepcijaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RecepcijaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestoranMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestoranMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestoranMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Balkon/terasaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestoranMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestoranMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Balkon/terasaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestoranMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Interijer hotelaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - OkružjeMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - OkružjeMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - KupaonicaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - BazenMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PogledMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Balkon/terasaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PlažaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PlažaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Balkon/terasaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - OkružjeMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - BazenMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - OkružjeMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PogledMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PogledMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - BazenMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - BazenMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - BazenMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - BazenMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - OkružjeMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - OkružjeMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - BazenMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - BazenMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PlažaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - BazenMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - VrtMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - OkružjeMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - BazenMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - BazenMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - BazenMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - BazenMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Okružje


AS-AGWEB-3C08