Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Moalboal Beach Resort

Sitio Kalingking,Barangay Saavedra, Moalboal, Cebu, Filipini 6032 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Bazen Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Vrt Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Balkon/terasa Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Balkon/terasa Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Vrt Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Vrt Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Plaža Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Plaža Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Plaža Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Restoran Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Recepcija Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Restoran Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Restoran Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Restoran Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji
Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Restoran Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Okružje Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Okružje Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Plaža Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Pogled Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Pogled Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Okružje Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Okružje Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Okružje
Mjesto: Moalboal Broj soba: 8
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 83recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,4
Lokacija
7,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,9
Sve recenzije (83)
Veronika N. Grupe Czech Republic, 4. travnja 2014.
Our stay was nice and pleasant

Delicious food, attentive staff, clean room
9
Our stay at the Moalboal Beach Resort was really great experience. Staff there were nice, attentive and really helpful, they can speak English very well. Room was clean and nice. Water in the shower was quite cold, but it doesn't matter in this hot weather. Food there was absolutely delicious. The envinronment was calm and splendid.
Andrew G. Parovi United Kingdom, 23. ožujka 2014.
Quiet Retreat

Beautiful views, quiet, relaxing.
6,7
A pleasant location but a little remote from the rest of the town. There didn't seem to be any other guests staying there which made it a little too quiet for my liking. A nice relaxing hideaway, if that's what you are looking for.
Morgan B. Parovi Norway, 21. veljače 2014.
very silent place. Fresh air. Close to sea.

Silent.Fresh air. Sea view.
8,3
Nice place. Silent area. Fresh seabreaze. Good sea view. Alitle of road, but easy to find, good signs to the resort. Good food, and good service. have bikes for rent.
Robert F. Solo putnici United States of America, 17. veljače 2014.
You would be hard pressed to find a better resort

Staff- location- Peaceful
10
Moalboal Beach Resort is a gated and secured resort at the ocean shore with very cute cottages, a bar and restaurant with excellent food, and very fast access to white beach just a couple of miles away. The fresh fruit smoothies at the bar are highly recommended. The resort has wonderful views of the ocean and fishermen working their nets, the sounds of the waves lapping the shore, and the occasional sound of their roosters helps greatly to relax and restore you from the stress of our western lifestyles quickly. White beach is just a five minute pedicab drive away has soft white sand and wonderful live coral teaming with tropical fish. No need for scuba diving equipment here, just put on your snorkel and mask and enjoy the beauty just 20 feet from the shore! The best part of the resort though is the people working there. While their understanding of English is not perfect, they work very hard to meet and exceed your expectations for fantastic service. The value of the staff was particularly well illustrated to me when I lost my wallet at the beach. It was found later by a local and brought back to the resort for me. Since I had already left the resort and was about 30 miles away, Nick the owner of the resort had his staff drive the wallet over to me. That’s what I call great service. You would be hard pressed to find a better resort then this one!
Nick D. Parovi United States of America, 16. veljače 2014.
Nice Place very very quiet

Quiet,Staff,Pool
7,7
Place is a little off the path which is good and bad. The good is its very secluded and quiet. Bad is you have to transfer to the beach the dive shops etc. The transfers are short but transfers all the same. Food is good not tons of options but very good. Staff was great pool was nice and very clean room was comfortable. I would for sure stay here again.
Stephie S. Grupe Saint Lucia, 10. veljače 2014.
Adventure!

Location, Pool, Activities
9,3
I had a wonderful time at this hotel with my friends. The location is a bit remote but that is why we liked it. Very quiet. After a short drive you can get to the town where you could purchase food etc. the staff is really friendly and the owner helped us out a lot. I would totally recommend this place to anyone looking for quiet, while seeking adventure
Arunas S. Solo putnici Lithuania, 7. veljače 2014.
Great place to relax.

Place. Sea. Staff.
9,7
Everything was great. Owner very helpfull person. Friendly staff.
Eric H. Parovi United States of America, 27. siječnja 2014.
quiet and relaxing

friendly staff/owners, good food, clean room
10
Very nice. Is a bit away from the city, but they have scooters for rent.
David H. Parovi United Kingdom, 14. siječnja 2014.
enjoyable, nice secluded place,nice rooms and pool

location, big room, view
8,3
unfortunately we had a mini typhoon and it rained the whole time we were there, but nevertheless i enjoyed the surroundings, the large comfortable room and our german host was most hospitable, we couldn't blame him for the weather.lol will go there again
Daniel B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Germany, 10. siječnja 2014.
Quiet + relaxing stay

Nice view over sea and hills, very friendly staff, swimming pool, pool table
9
Our kids and we really enjoyed this hotel since all we wanted was a bit of quiet, which we got. In addition there were a number of animals and the children loved them. We had a nice view over the sea and hills, very friendly staff, a lovely clean swimming pool, a pool table... Very well maintained scooters to rent....tricycle drivers at the hotel five minutes after called ...

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Moalboal Beach Resort CebuMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - BazenMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - VrtMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Balkon/terasaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Balkon/terasaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - VrtMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - VrtMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PlažaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PlažaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PlažaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestoranMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RecepcijaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestoranMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestoranMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestoranMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestoranMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - OkružjeMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - OkružjeMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PlažaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PogledMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PogledMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - OkružjeMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - OkružjeMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - OkružjeMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PogledMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - OkružjeMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RecepcijaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RecepcijaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestoranMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestoranMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestoranMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Balkon/terasaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestoranMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestoranMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Balkon/terasaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestoranMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Interijer hotelaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - OkružjeMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - OkružjeMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - KupaonicaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - BazenMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PogledMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Balkon/terasaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PlažaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PlažaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Balkon/terasaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - OkružjeMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - BazenMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - OkružjeMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PogledMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PogledMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - BazenMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - BazenMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - BazenMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - BazenMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - OkružjeMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - OkružjeMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - BazenMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - BazenMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PlažaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - BazenMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - VrtMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - OkružjeMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - BazenMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - BazenMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - BazenMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - BazenMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Okružje


AS-AGWEB-3B04