ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Moalboal Beach Resort

Sitio Kalingking,Barangay Saavedra, Moalboal, Cebu, Filipini 6032 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Bazen Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Vrt Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Balkon/terasa Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Balkon/terasa Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Vrt Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Vrt Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Plaža Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Plaža Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Plaža Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Restoran Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Recepcija Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Restoran Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Restoran Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Restoran Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji
Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Restoran Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Okružje Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Okružje Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Plaža Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Pogled Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Pogled Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Okružje Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Okružje Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Okružje
Područje Moalboal Broj soba: 8
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 96recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,5
Lokacija
7,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
7,9
Sve recenzije (96)
Razvrstati po:
Ernest R. Grupe United Kingdom, 4. srpnja 2014.
Most enjoyable

Cleanliness, sociable owner and staff, great swimming pool
9,7
I recently enjoyed a 2 night stay on the 2nd and 3rd July with my wife and daughter. The resort was very nice, the landscaping of the gardens, the beach front location and the swimming pool made it a great place to chill out for a couple of days! The rooms were also very clean and the food was excellent and reasonably priced. The staff were very hard working and friendly and the owner Nik made us feel very welcome. He even allowed me to sit on his amazing looking Harley Davidson for a few snaps! I will definitely return here again and would recommend this resort to anybody.
Mabel N. Grupe Philippines, 1. srpnja 2014.
A pleasant stay but need to go out to enjoy fully.

Good staff. Secured place. Quiet.
7,7
Tricycle driver, Arnold (Jojo is nickname) did a great job. He took us to the White Beach then to Panagsama for diving then to Kaswana Falls. He is trustworthy and reliable. We paid him for a small fee.
Jens N. Parovi Sweden, 28. lipnja 2014.
Relaxing

Affortable, close to baech, beautiful gardenplace
6,7
Good!
Luis T. Parovi United States of America, 26. lipnja 2014.
nice resort...beautiful grounds

pool...quiet area, not crowded...private beach and bay
8
my GF and I had a very pleasurable stay very romantic setting and friendly staff. somewhat off the beaten path but not difficult to find. only disappointments were a weak internet... and we specifically picked the place as one of the few resorts in the area that had TV's in room..but cable service never worked during our stay.
Maria G. Grupe Philippines, 9. lipnja 2014.
Fun

Quiet and relaxing
7,3
Nicholas H. Parovi United Kingdom, 4. lipnja 2014.
Great place to get away from city life

Relaxing, Quiet, Friendly staff
9,3
Very relaxed stay, nice sea view and very kind staff. Motorcycle hire was a great bonus also.
Bram D. Obitelji sa malom djecom Netherlands, 16. svibnja 2014.
Peace and quiet but still close by

The Staff, quiet surroundings, close to the beach
9,7
When we stayed in the resort for almost a week. We had the resort almost to ourselves and it was excellent! The food is affordable and good. The staff (and the owner) are very friendly and accommodating. Very peaceful place if you just want to spend some quiet time with your family. And if you want to see the sights in the town of Moalboal or other nearby towns or if you want to go to another beach, they can easily arrange it for you (tricycle, et cetera).
Mary G. Grupe Philippines, 20. travnja 2014.
Relaxing.so peaceful..like a paradise

Staffs are accomodating! Great rooms..
6,7
So relaxing!!very peaceful..you can enjoy your stay while relaxing so much!!!
Veronika N. Grupe Czech Republic, 4. travnja 2014.
Our stay was nice and pleasant

Delicious food, attentive staff, clean room
9
Our stay at the Moalboal Beach Resort was really great experience. Staff there were nice, attentive and really helpful, they can speak English very well. Room was clean and nice. Water in the shower was quite cold, but it doesn't matter in this hot weather. Food there was absolutely delicious. The envinronment was calm and splendid.
Andrew G. Parovi United Kingdom, 23. ožujka 2014.
Quiet Retreat

Beautiful views, quiet, relaxing.
6,7
A pleasant location but a little remote from the rest of the town. There didn't seem to be any other guests staying there which made it a little too quiet for my liking. A nice relaxing hideaway, if that's what you are looking for.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Moalboal Beach Resort CebuMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - BazenMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - VrtMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Balkon/terasaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Balkon/terasaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - VrtMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - VrtMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PlažaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PlažaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PlažaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestoranMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RecepcijaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestoranMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestoranMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestoranMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestoranMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - OkružjeMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - OkružjeMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PlažaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PogledMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PogledMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - OkružjeMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - OkružjeMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - OkružjeMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PogledMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - OkružjeMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RecepcijaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RecepcijaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestoranMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestoranMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestoranMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Balkon/terasaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestoranMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestoranMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Balkon/terasaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestoranMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Interijer hotelaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - OkružjeMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - OkružjeMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - KupaonicaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - BazenMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PogledMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Balkon/terasaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PlažaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PlažaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Balkon/terasaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - OkružjeMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - BazenMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - OkružjeMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PogledMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PogledMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - BazenMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - BazenMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - BazenMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - BazenMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - OkružjeMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - OkružjeMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - BazenMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - BazenMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PlažaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - BazenMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - VrtMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - OkružjeMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - BazenMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - BazenMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - BazenMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - BazenMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Okružje


AS-AGWEB-3C03