ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai

Adjacent to Ibn Battuta Shopping Mall, Jebel Ali, Dubai, Ujedinjeni Arapski Emirati 211508 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Ibn Battuta Gate Hotel
Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Predvorje Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Bazen Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Kupaonica Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Plaža Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Spa centar Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Pub/salon Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Bazen Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Predvorje Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Predvorje Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Restoran Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Pub/salon Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Restoran Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Predvorje Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Pub/salon Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Spa centar Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Predvorje
Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Predvorje Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Soba za sastanke Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Predvorje Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Pub/salon Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Luksuzni salon Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Ulaz Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Recepcija Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Recepcija Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Restoran Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Plesna dvorana Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Soba za sastanke Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Plaža
Područje Jebel Ali Broj soba: 396
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 135recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
7,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,8
Sve recenzije (135)
Razvrstati po:
John G. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Kingdom, 4. travnja 2015.
Not suitable for young children

Check in staff, food during brunch, front of house staff
7
No children pool, no baby changing facilities ground floor toilet, with my children at the camel club and the attendance constantly telling kids to tidy up and not playing with some of the toys, the lobby and valet staffs are very good. The bed are very comfortable, the waiters staff are terrible with children.
Rakesh G. Obitelji sa malom djecom India, 4. travnja 2015.
Wonderful stay

Location, value for money,cuisine
9,7
Nice hotel with excellent location near metro and mall.Beautiful complimentary beach resort with free shuttle.
Layla L. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 3. travnja 2015.
Love the hotel

Very clean and luxury. So respectful and friendly. Very close to a nice mall.
9,3
I enjoyed so much and They provided the service that was beyond my Expectation.
Seungse L. Obitelji sa malom djecom South Korea, 27. ožujka 2015.
Good

Good
6
Pablo B. Parovi Spain, 23. ožujka 2015.
Disappointed

Breakfast
5
I was disappointed by the experience. 1. The location is far from Marina and you need to take a taxi (or tube) to go everywhere 2. The swimming pool in the hotel is not that big and you fill you are trapped between the walls of the hotel. Also, the beach club infinity (30 min away by shuttle) was closed due to construction works 3. In my last night, there were people partying in the room next door until at least 5:30am (when I had to go to the airport). The hotel staff did not manage to stop the noise despite me calling (first time at 4:00).
Ibrahim A. Poslovni putnici Saudi Arabia, 1. veljače 2015.
I will never stay again nor recommend this brand
3,3
well, let me start... - delay in check in - electricity in the room is not stable - the whole asset design is not fit for 5 star hotel, I don't know how they got that rating!!! - unexplained unwritten policy, you will have to pay insurance for in room dining! - game facility is mediocre. if you are used to a 5 star hotel experience, you can find better options with the same rate in Dubai. thanks
Hussam A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Oman, 6. prosinca 2014.
Excellent service

room, stuff, location
8,7
Was very good and very comfortable
Erich P. Poslovni putnici Germany, 24. lipnja 2014.
Good business stay - Nice to receive a room upgrad

Room upgrade, location close to Jebel Ali,
6,7
Had a pleasant stay with a nice upgrade to a junior suite. Hotel is good international standard. Shower door, a place to put the soap in the bathroom and towel racks would be a good addition to the room. I will return to the hotel whenever I have business in Jebel Ali.
Jamal S. Parovi Kuwait, 20. lipnja 2014.
Very nice.but I recomaned for free airport shuttle

Place.close malls.quiet
8,7
Nice.but I didnot stay long time coz my trip was medical
David B. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 11. lipnja 2014.
Great busimness hotel

Location. Comfort. Food.
8,7
I have stayed there before and it was, as before, very comfortable and very convenient for where I needed to be in Dubai. I did not try the transportation to the beach so cannot speak for the holiday aspects. The hotel is situated across the road from the massive Ibn Batuta shopping mall but on the other side there is a massive industrial plant and so don't go for the views - but everything else is superb.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai DubaiMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - PredvorjeMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - BazenMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - KupaonicaMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - PlažaMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Spa centarMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Pub/salonMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - BazenMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - PredvorjeMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - PredvorjeMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - RestoranMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Pub/salonMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - RestoranMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - PredvorjeMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Pub/salonMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Spa centarMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - PredvorjeMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - PredvorjeMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Soba za sastankeMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - PredvorjeMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Pub/salonMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Luksuzni salonMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - UlazMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - RecepcijaMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - RecepcijaMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - RestoranMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Plesna dvoranaMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Soba za sastankeMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Plaža


AS-AGWEB-3A01