ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai

Adjacent to Ibn Battuta Shopping Mall, Jebel Ali, Dubai, Ujedinjeni Arapski Emirati 211508 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Ibn Battuta Gate Hotel
Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Predvorje Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Bazen Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Kupaonica Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Plaža Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Spa centar Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Pub/salon Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Bazen Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Predvorje Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Predvorje Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Restoran Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Pub/salon Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Restoran Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Predvorje Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Pub/salon Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Spa centar Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Predvorje
Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Predvorje Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Soba za sastanke Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Predvorje Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Pub/salon Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Luksuzni salon Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Ulaz Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Recepcija Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Recepcija Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Restoran Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Plesna dvorana Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Soba za sastanke Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Plaža
Područje Jebel Ali Broj soba: 396
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 129recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
7,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,8
Sve recenzije (129)
Razvrstati po:
Ibrahim A. Poslovni putnici Saudi Arabia, 1. veljače 2015.
I will never stay again nor recommend this brand
3,3
well, let me start... - delay in check in - electricity in the room is not stable - the whole asset design is not fit for 5 star hotel, I don't know how they got that rating!!! - unexplained unwritten policy, you will have to pay insurance for in room dining! - game facility is mediocre. if you are used to a 5 star hotel experience, you can find better options with the same rate in Dubai. thanks
Hussam A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Oman, 6. prosinca 2014.
Excellent service

room, stuff, location
8,7
Was very good and very comfortable
Erich P. Poslovni putnici Germany, 24. lipnja 2014.
Good business stay - Nice to receive a room upgrad

Room upgrade, location close to Jebel Ali,
6,7
Had a pleasant stay with a nice upgrade to a junior suite. Hotel is good international standard. Shower door, a place to put the soap in the bathroom and towel racks would be a good addition to the room. I will return to the hotel whenever I have business in Jebel Ali.
Jamal S. Parovi Kuwait, 20. lipnja 2014.
Very nice.but I recomaned for free airport shuttle

Place.close malls.quiet
8,7
Nice.but I didnot stay long time coz my trip was medical
David B. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 11. lipnja 2014.
Great busimness hotel

Location. Comfort. Food.
8,7
I have stayed there before and it was, as before, very comfortable and very convenient for where I needed to be in Dubai. I did not try the transportation to the beach so cannot speak for the holiday aspects. The hotel is situated across the road from the massive Ibn Batuta shopping mall but on the other side there is a massive industrial plant and so don't go for the views - but everything else is superb.
Hussain A. Parovi Kuwait, 26. travnja 2014.
Nice

Food room servis clean
10
Good
Cameron L. Parovi Australia, 20. travnja 2014.
Between shopping mall and industrial area.

Clean. Close to skytrain. Impressive foyer.
7,7
After long haul flight we arrived at 3pm and our room wasn't ready. We had to wait half an hour. We were only offered a juice for inconvenience. Had to argue for a free breakfast as compensation.
Elese W. Grupe United States of America, 18. travnja 2014.
Wonderful Hotel

mall across the street, design of hotel, friendly staff
9,7
This hotel is a little isolated but the large mall across the street makes up for it. This is a grand hotel. I also enjoyed the rooftop pool.
Lynne H. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 2. ožujka 2014.
cossetted, suported in business situation, spoilt

The technical and administrative support from Christopher and iqbal, the quality ofteh brunch for our clients, and the price of the fabulous room which allowed us to stay at this amazing venue
10
On arrival we had to bring forward the nights of our booking. The reception and booking staff were patient, understanding and thoughtful. Our Agodo contact was fluent, calm and professional in his dealings with the hotel and with me. This was an excellent start to our visit. Our business room was perfect and Christoper stepped in with full supoort when we needed large mounts of copying. He and Iqbal were an absolute credit to the hotel. Our clients were appreciative of our trainig programme but overwhelmed at the hotel itself and the standard of the brunch. Their evaluatons of the day were the best we have ever received.Our arrangemnts were made by internet from London and our general Manager also complements the Business Reservations staff. My colleague and I were delighted to stay in sa superb room at a relatively low rate, The standard was much appreciated.
David S. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 14. siječnja 2014.
Designer Spectacular

Handy for the Maktoum airport, major jebel Ali business area, a good mall and the brilliant Metro
8
Convenience was the key, the majority of the facilities were wasted for Me but t's nice to know they're there. Handy for both Abu Dhabi and BurDubai. On the Metro and the main road (Sheik Z highway). Near the Maktoum airport

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai DubaiMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - PredvorjeMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - BazenMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - KupaonicaMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - PlažaMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Spa centarMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Pub/salonMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - BazenMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - PredvorjeMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - PredvorjeMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - RestoranMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Pub/salonMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - RestoranMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - PredvorjeMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Pub/salonMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Spa centarMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - PredvorjeMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - PredvorjeMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Soba za sastankeMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - PredvorjeMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Pub/salonMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Luksuzni salonMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - UlazMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - RecepcijaMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - RecepcijaMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - RestoranMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Plesna dvoranaMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Soba za sastankeMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Plaža


AS-AGWEB-3C06