ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu

Punta Engano Lapu-Lapu, Otok Mactan , Cebu, Filipini 6015 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Pogled Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Noćni klub Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Restoran Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Predvorje Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Kupaonica Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Sadržaji Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Predvorje Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Soba za sastanke Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Restoran Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Vrt Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Spa centar Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Sadržaji Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Soba za sastanke Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Vrt
Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Soba za sastanke Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Sadržaji Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Interijer hotela Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Vrt Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Bazen Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Soba za sastanke Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Interijer hotela Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Restoran Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Područje Otok Mactan Broj soba: 244
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 704recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (704)
Razvrstati po:
Leung T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Hong Kong, 25. veljače 2015.
Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu

good food good view good place
8,7
good food good view good place
Ilya T. Parovi Russia, 22. veljače 2015.
The hotel is good, but there are thingi

Staff, location, room with a view
8,7
Wai M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Hong Kong, 21. veljače 2015.
4-star Hotel with Nice Staff

Nice staff & a very cool Bar
7,3
Nice and smart staff during check in, thanks to Camille of the room assignment. Going with kids of 4 & 6 yrs old, Kids zone or water playground not available. Kids felt bored of 6 nights there , lucky to have X box there (can play 30minutes free of charge per room per day). Shower water not stable, sometimes cold and sometimes hot. booked a suite with living room, sofa is quite old and dirty. Wifi is horrible as need to go to the 'I agree' page every 10 minutes, unless u pay for the premium wifi everyday. Need to improve the shower amenities too, not good quality. Not a big hotel, don't expect 5-star, only 2 main f&b outlets. Great staff there with a cool bar , nothing else.
Kyungsuk O. Parovi South Korea, 19. veljače 2015.
Good

Good location, Comfortable and clean
8,7
Rafael L. Parovi Philippines, 17. veljače 2015.
Couples stay in movenpick

Location, structural designs and layout
5,7
Service was okay but food was bad and hotel room comfort rooms heater was not working and also no bidet spray provided. Refrigerator also was broken. We stayed in room 309
Vincent N. Parovi Philippines, 16. veljače 2015.
movenpick cebu stay

food ambiance pool
7,7
Stay meet expectations. Food is superb. Rooms a bit old so expect something not working as it should like aircon drainage. Relaxing here is good with great service and hospitability.
Vanessa M. Grupe Philippines, 16. veljače 2015.
Awesome facilities and services!

1. the facilities and amenities 2. the service of the staff 3. despite being far from the city proper, I liked it because it provided a great getaway from the hustle and bustle of the city
9,7
I would love to go back there again and experience being pampered again. :)
Mark Y. Parovi Philippines, 15. veljače 2015.
Overrated

unique interior
5,7
The price is too steep for the value we got and the experience we had at the hotel. The walls were too thin that we can hear the rooms above and beside us. The rooms smell surprisingly old, something we did not expect from a five star hotel.
Ronald W. Parovi United States of America, 1. veljače 2015.
Excellent, except for inadequate air conditioning

modern decor, helpful staff, perfectly clean rooms
8,7
We very much enjoyed our stay at the Moevenpick Mactan. I had accidentally left my jewelry at a previous hotel and the day before I arrived, the Moevenpick staff paid a driver who delivered the lost items, allowing me to reimburse them when I checked in the next day. Very nice! I would have given them a higher rating except for the air conditioning. We stayed at this hotel twice in January 2015. Each time, we could not get our room down to a comfortable temperature. We were seeking 22 degrees Celsius (71.6 Fahrenheit.) After 3 hours with the dial set to 22, sweat was still beading up on my face and back and it felt like 26 or more. So we moved the dial down to 15 C and waited another few hours, but their was no change in the temperature. So we moved the dial down to 12 C which is 54 F, and the room was still warm. The dial did not seem to work. The air conditioner is over the front door, and is not central to the room. Perhaps the cold air goes out through a crack in the door. We recommend that the hotel install a separate fan in the ceiling over the bed, to at least circulate the air. Everything else about this hotel was great.
Cecilia V. Parovi Philippines, 31. siječnja 2015.
Couples 3D/2N

Amenities, Price, Location
7,7
Our stay was generally okay. Although the description of "ocean view" is misleading. We bough a suite so we could see the full ocean view but ended up with partial ocean view. This should be put as a disclaimer when booking.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu CebuMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - PogledMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Noćni klubMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - RestoranMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - PredvorjeMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - KupaonicaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - SadržajiMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - PredvorjeMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Soba za sastankeMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - RestoranMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - VrtMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Spa centarMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - SadržajiMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Soba za sastankeMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - VrtMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Soba za sastankeMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - SadržajiMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Interijer hotelaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - VrtMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - BazenMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Soba za sastankeMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Interijer hotelaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - RestoranMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C03