Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu

Punta Engano Mactan Island Lapu-Lapu, Otok Mactan , Cebu, Filipini 6015 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Bazen Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Plaža Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Vrt Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Spa centar Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Dječji klub Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Plaža Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Restoran Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Predvorje Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Pogled Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Kupaonica Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Pogled Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Apartman Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji
Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Soba za sastanke Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Luksuzni salon Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Restoran Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Spa centar Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Restoran Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Vrt Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Restoran Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Područje Otok Mactan Broj soba: 244
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 513recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,3
Sve recenzije (513)
Razvrstati po:
Philippe S. Grupe France, 11. srpnja 2014.
Very friendly staff Nice location

Ice cream Paella and tapas Wine
8,7
Enjoyable but inconvenient for downtown visits. Free shuttle are essential. Return by taxi at night is a rip off.
Mary C. Grupe Philippines, 9. srpnja 2014.
Short but sweet!

Great for weekend with friends ! Young and hip!
7,7
It was good, for a 2 bedroom suite , wished bedroom were a little bigger!
Janice I. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 6. srpnja 2014.
Cool beach hotel

Close to airport, beach, food
7,7
Had a great time but rooms need a bit of sprucing up, I wouldn't call this a 5 star hotel though. While staff were nice, they weren't proactive or attentive, so this needs work. But an ok alternative to shangrila hotel which is next door. Nice beach.
Christine G. Grupe Philippines, 6. srpnja 2014.
fun, safe, relaxing

staff are very friendly and accommodating. atmosphere is very relaxing. views are superb. would definitely recommend to others.
6,7
Arnold Q. Grupe Philippines, 30. lipnja 2014.
Stay was superb. Welcoming staff were friendly.

Rooms were great especially the ocean view rooms.Bed was comfy and CR functional. Food were delicious but a bit costly. Pool and beach were so nice..
8,3
My stay was superb. Enjoyed it's amenities. Staff were very friendly and helpful.
Catherine I. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 29. lipnja 2014.
Relaxing weekend getaway

Service is Excellent. The food is great. Value for Money.
8,3
It was great. Worth it.
Edward A. Grupe Philippines, 29. lipnja 2014.
One of the best local vacations I've ever had

The place is gorgeous The staff are very attentive, warm, and friendly The food at Ibiza, especially the churrasco, was one of the country's best, in my opinion
10
Simply amazing. It couldn't have been any better. We were allowed to check in early (We asked just in case but weren't really expecting they would accommodate.). Our driver for the city tour, Joel, was very nice, friendly, and patient. Our room got upgraded. The place looks even better in person. The food (the Churrasco) at Ibiza Club was some of the best I've ever had, and our server, Irene, was very warm, attentive, and accommodating. I could feel the love everyone who worked for the hotel had for their job, their company, and Cebu. Everything just went perfect and I cannot wait to be back there with more friends and family.
Raymond C. Poslovni putnici Taiwan, 23. lipnja 2014.
Nice place near beach

location, interior design, inside restraurant
7,7
Overall it's nice. Except the waiting time for breakfast is too long. Even needs to be eaten outside restraurant if hurry.
Katrina A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 22. lipnja 2014.
Great!!!

1) worth your money 2) superb hotel and service 3) great rooms!
8,7
Great! Our family booked a 2 bedroom suite for an overnight stay. We were stunned the moment we entered our room. It was so nice! Definitely worth the money you paid for! Complimentary toiletries included was Chopard! Our room had a great view of the beach and the pool which was great. Everything was luxurious! There were even complimentary dried mangoes scattered all over the rooms and fresh fruits. The pool was great and even more beautiful in the evening! Ibiza Club was amazing most especially in the evening! Everything here was picture worthy! Food at The Sails was great also but a little pricey. I also would like to commend the staff for being friendly and courteous. My sister accidentally dropped 4k worth of money while dining in The Sails. We were already in our rooms when she realized it was missing. She went down to check and voila! The server in our resto, who according to my sister was looking all sweaty bec she immediately looked for us in the pool area after overhearing our conversation of staying there after dinner, returned the money. However, we noticed that check-in was super slow! Wifi was slow also and cable TV in our room had poor quality. We were expecting a larger hotel from the photos in the net, including the pool but no problem though with the high quality service you will be experiencing once you booked with this hotel. We definitely enjoyed our stay here! Wish we stayed longer!
Marcus L. Solo putnici Singapore, 22. lipnja 2014.
somewhat comfortable

the beach, the attentiveness of the staff and the snorkelling area.
7
It was comfortable, but for the price per night i thought it was slightly overpriced. Personally i didnt like the room, we had some issues with the bathroom. the temperature of the water could not be adjusted and on the second night it started to spew really hot water so i had to crawl to the tub to shower. THe hotel staff came to 'fix' the problem promptly. but it was kinda adjusted to another temperature, and we couldnt get it warmer if we wanted to. [it beats have scalding water right? so.. yea] The beds were ok, there was a variety of channels which made rainy days very bearable. The best part of the hotel was the beach area. The small beach was nice and clean, the waters were clear and there was alot of life not far from the shore. but it gets abit crowded on the weekends, then it becomes less enjoyable with the children. it was nice to sit on the deckchairs on the beach and in the garden behind the beach. The pool however looked rather murky, so i decided against going in throughout my stay. Bfast was very crowded, it wasnt able to accommodate the number of people, so i walked out for bfast instead. there are some really cheap local food if you ignore the flies, and there are very good quality korean and japanese food just a short walk from the hotel. There was yoga and pilates in the morning and it was awesome. the beach club was so for its drinks, i think its more worth it to have a meal there instead as drinks can be included as well. The gym was spacious and it was rather empty, it was a very well equipped gym in my opinion. The service was good, no complaints other than slow check in and out. Other than that i think that the exterior of the building and the rooms were very outdated bothering on not pleasing. The lobby, the beach club and the beaches were the best part of the stay. Marcus

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu CebuMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - BazenMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - PlažaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - VrtMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Spa centarMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Dječji klubMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - PlažaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - RestoranMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - PredvorjeMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - PogledMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - KupaonicaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - PogledMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - ApartmanMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Soba za sastankeMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Luksuzni salonMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - RestoranMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Spa centarMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - RestoranMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - VrtMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - RestoranMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - BazenMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Noćni klubMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - RestoranMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - PredvorjeMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C08