ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu

Punta Engano Lapu-Lapu, Otok Mactan , Cebu, Filipini 6015 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Pogled Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Noćni klub Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Restoran Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Predvorje Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Kupaonica Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Sadržaji Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Predvorje Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Soba za sastanke Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Restoran Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Vrt Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Spa centar Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Sadržaji Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Soba za sastanke Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Vrt
Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Soba za sastanke Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Sadržaji Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Interijer hotela Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Vrt Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Bazen Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Soba za sastanke Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Interijer hotela Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Restoran Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Područje Otok Mactan Broj soba: 244
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 683recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (683)
Razvrstati po:
Sarah J. Parovi United Kingdom, 26. siječnja 2015.
Beautiful, clean and fantastic views

The room, food and the views
9,3
Our stay was fantastic, the room was so clean and the bed is so comfortable that we did sleep well. It's like my dream bedroom and the breakfast was delicious.
Chu C. Grupe Canada, 21. siječnja 2015.
Birthday trip

Food, room's view and clean
8,3
Vanessa C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 18. siječnja 2015.
overrated

location , pool
5
Reservation was mixed up at the start my room did not have any running hot water. Was given a room down the hall to use only for shower. This was not acceptable as I paid a high price for the hotel room. In the end the manager gave me another room with.
Dorothy S. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 16. siječnja 2015.
Review

facilities, bathroom, room
9,3
Excellent
Hannah P. Parovi Philippines, 14. siječnja 2015.
best amenities

amenities, friendly staff, cozy place
8,7
Amazing
Teresa B. Solo putnici Philippines, 12. siječnja 2015.
moevenpick for the win!

service, room, location (in relation to other resorts)
8,7
room was clean and lovely. toilet was a bit wonky, but once reported, was fixed immediately. the bed was very comfortable. best thing about this resort was the service. everyone was friendly and efficient. the front desk was involved enough to use my name whenever i called. tip: local beers are available for room service. they aren't listed (i don't know why.. they should be) but are available.
Michelle P. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Kingdom, 9. siječnja 2015.
Recommendable

beach, pool, staff
9,7
i wish i had more time go stay
Rachel C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 8. siječnja 2015.
very nice

view, amenities, standard and very approachable staff
8,7
Very well spent very comfortable and relaxing
Rolando P. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 1. siječnja 2015.
Good location for vacation in Cebu.

As we stayed in a suit room, we have a panoramic view of the sea, we have a very nice and comfortable room, and its Ibisa Bar by the sea is one of the places to be in Cebu.
7,7
Generally, it was a very pleasant experience. I consider Movenpick as one of the best resort hotels in Mactan, Cebu in terms of facilities. Their staff are courteous and friendly. However, service is quite slow at the check-in/check-out area and at the restaurant. Perhaps, service suffered a bit because it was a peak season when we stayed at the hotel (Dec 30-Jan 1). But the hotel management should be able to anticipate such problems and prepare for it in the future.
Stefan P. Parovi Germany, 31. prosinca 2014.
Stayed overnight for a wedding

Room Cleanliness, Balcony View, man made beach
6,3
Overall, the experience was OK. The staff was not very effective and took a long time to check-in. Also, for some reason, if you buy food from one hotel establishment you cannot eat it at another establishment. We had dinner for a wedding in the function room and we had some left over pork and wanted to bring it to the beach area which also belongs to the Hotel, however we were informed that this was not allowed and started a heated conversation with the manager. In the end, they asked us to remove it from sight. The same incident happened the following day in which we bought some chips from the Hotel store and wanted to eat them at the lobby area. The waitress approached us and informed us not to eat in that area and chips are to be eaten in the room only. This is not very good hotel service, especially since Hotel is isolated from outside establishments such as restaurants and malls. Unacceptable standards. Overall, the room was clean and comfortable, the view was great. I would give it a 5 out of 10 due to staff performance and hotel policy.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu CebuMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - PogledMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Noćni klubMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - RestoranMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - PredvorjeMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - KupaonicaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - SadržajiMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - PredvorjeMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Soba za sastankeMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - RestoranMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - VrtMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Spa centarMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - SadržajiMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Soba za sastankeMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - VrtMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Soba za sastankeMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - SadržajiMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Interijer hotelaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - VrtMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - BazenMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Soba za sastankeMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Interijer hotelaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - RestoranMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B05