ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu

Punta Engano Lapu-Lapu, Otok Mactan , Cebu, Filipini 6015 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Pogled Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Noćni klub Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Restoran Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Predvorje Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Kupaonica Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Sadržaji Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Predvorje Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Soba za sastanke Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Restoran Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Vrt Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Spa centar Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Sadržaji Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Soba za sastanke Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Vrt
Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Soba za sastanke Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Sadržaji Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Interijer hotela Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Vrt Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Bazen Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Soba za sastanke Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Interijer hotela Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Restoran Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Područje Otok Mactan Broj soba: 244
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 740recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (740)
Razvrstati po:
Mira L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 1. svibnja 2015.
Good location

Pool, lobby, beach front
8,3
Verygood
Frances A. Grupe Philippines, 1. svibnja 2015.
Excellent service!

Service, Ibiza Beach Club, Interiors
9
Awesome staff, we got a free upgrade to the suite! A bit old but otherwise beautiful :)
Charline C. Grupe Philippines, 30. travnja 2015.
One of the most

best 3 things about this hotel:
9,3
Charles S. Parovi United States of America, 26. travnja 2015.
Great location great view awesome pool

Location, View, Pool
8,7
Great stay. The staff is amazing and so helpful. Hotel is walking distance to the Mactan Shrine which can is the center and Shangri-La is right next to it as well. Two negative things I want to point out. The free wifi is very very very very VERY SLOW! I had to pay 400 php day for a normal speed wifi and that worked better. Next most of the did has either shellfish or meat. It is not vegetarian friendly at all. The buffet did not get any vegetarian choices except for a small salad bar. I wound up eating at the Shangri-La buffet which is amazing. Since it was next door it was fine for me to walk there. The hotel should make some more vegetarian options similar to the Shangri la. The pool is awesome and also the Ibiza beach club was nice to hang out. The tours were expense so we rented a car for 400 post an hour and went to all f the sights. The room was beautiful and had an amazing view but I feel it could be upgraded soon to a more modern look. However they were nice. I would go back there again as the price is right and staff was super friendly and accommodating.
Rencel D. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 26. travnja 2015.
very nice beach and pool area. great rooms

pool, beach, rooms
9,7
Ivy G. Grupe Philippines, 26. travnja 2015.
Nice Hotel but needs some updates

Comfort, Great Drinks, Beautiful View
8,3
The hotel was very nice in the sense that the view was picturesque and the facilities were gorgeous. We actually got a room upgrade which was awesome, and the 1-br suite was big enough for a group of 3-4 friends. However, I noticed that the room wasn't as spic and span given that this is supposed to be a 5-star hotel. The bathroom had a lot of water stains and rust stains all over. The jacuzzi looks old and was not properly scrubbed. The shower didn't have enough pressure and the temperature was erratic-- hot in the evening and cold in the morning. However, if you're there to swim, hang out, or use the facilities, then you'll be very happy. There are a number of pools/ jacuzzi plus of course, the beach. There are a lot of benches and cute seats where you can stay while sun bathing. The Ibiza bar even has "nets" by the beach, which gives a lovely view of the sea and the hotel. Drinks are really, really good. They're quite expensive, so make the most out of the happy hour!
Kristie R. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 25. travnja 2015.
summer escapade

the rooms, the pool, the sea
9,3
amazing
John F. Parovi Australia, 20. travnja 2015.
A wonderful experience ... Very impressed.

Excellent rooms, wonderful swimming areas, great food and entertainment.
8
While it was very short, we managed to fit as much into our short stay as possible. The staff were wonderful from the moment we arrived to our departure. Very helpful, friendly and courteous. The services available at the resort were lovely ... great food, great bar areas (although difficult to keep beer cold) -- (Coolers may have been a nice touch) ... Would also have liked to see the implementation of a viewing deck from one of the top floors to enable some elevated photography from the unit for those not fortunate enough to book rooms on higher floors. All in all ... a "true" resort style, 4-5 star environment. Definitely WILL be back.
Carolyn L. Solo putnici United States of America, 17. travnja 2015.
stay in april

it has it's own beach, they are able to get taxis easily, housekeeping is nice
3,7
Everything is overpriced. Food isn't very good, and the room is like a two star standard. A bit dirty and old. If you want to relax this is not the place...
Claire B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 17. travnja 2015.
Superb stay with my family.

Amenities, staffs and ibiza beach club
8,3
Our vacation was definitely worth it beacuse of this hotel. Great staff, all are very accomodating. Amenities. No need to go out of the hotel. So many activities to do. Will definitely be back with my family again

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!


AS-AGWEB-3C04