ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu

Punta Engano Lapu-Lapu, Otok Mactan , Cebu, Filipini 6015 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Pogled Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Noćni klub Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Restoran Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Predvorje Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Kupaonica Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Sadržaji Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Predvorje Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Soba za sastanke Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Restoran Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Vrt Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Spa centar Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Sadržaji Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Soba za sastanke Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Restoran
Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Vrt Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Soba za sastanke Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Sadržaji Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Interijer hotela Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Vrt Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Bazen Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Soba za sastanke Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Interijer hotela Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Interijer hotela
Područje Otok Mactan Broj soba: 244
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 551recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,3
Sve recenzije (551)
Razvrstati po:
Robelle M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 25. kolovoza 2014.
Amazing experience but problematic check in

Rooms, amenities & facilities, view and food
8,7
It was in total amazing. The hotel has complete facilities internally at highest quality - rooms, view,recreation and dining. They also have cycle rental where you can explore the city with. However, check in was an absolute pain and took an hour because it wasn't organized. Point for improvement.
Bebie C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 24. kolovoza 2014.
Moevenpick... memorable place for our family

rooms, pool, view
8,7
we had a great vacation here at Moevenpick, almost perfect except for their food.
Veronica S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 20. kolovoza 2014.
Happy Camper

ambiance, staff, entertainment
8,7
Excellent. I have been recommending it to my expat colleagues here in the UAE. If I will have a chance to be in Cebu again, I will stay at Movenpick again.
Wunna H. Parovi Myanmar, 16. kolovoza 2014.
Big sea view room with smelly water

Big standard room, Nice pool, nice hotel night life bar
6,7
slow processing in hotel checkin. we booked n paid for sea view room with king size bed 1 month before we went there. They still did not manage to reserve the room and request to change garden view after long waiting for checkin. After we complained, they gave us the sea view but twin beds merge as into one bed. Of course, we really disappointed for talking so much. Okay, then we stay in sea view room and we got dead water smell from our 6th floor. Apart from that, the rest are quite okay. They allowed us for late checkout until 2 pm.
Poon C. Parovi Hong Kong, 13. kolovoza 2014.
Great hotel except for the shuttle bus

Fantastic seaview, Clean and Spacious room
8,7
It was a mistake to take the hotel's shuttle bus to the mall. The shuttle bus was very small, only about 12 no. of seats and with poor air-conditioning. When it came to one of the stops, the driver did not keep time control but always waited for someone else, keeping all of us sitting inside the bus for more than 10 min late. And this happened again during the return trip to the hotel. Apart from this, the hotel is great to stay!
Kristine V. Parovi Philippines, 11. kolovoza 2014.
Nice location, good service

location, staff, cleanliness
8
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel. It is simple, clean and good location. The staff were accommodating. We will stay in this hotel again.
Carmella M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 11. kolovoza 2014.
Nice Hotel/view

View/Location, Pool, Rooms
7
We booked the 2 bedroom suite for our group and we are quite happy with our room. The only thing was - they told us that they are fully booked and they could not check us in on time...we we're able to check in quite late and the only compensation we got was mango juice. We requested for late check-out but they said they don't have available rooms. I only wish they could have checked us in early or at least on time so we could have enjoyed the room even more. One of the a/c unit of our room was spoilt and they have to do servicing during our stay. For a 5 Star hotel which is expensive at that, this seem to be unacceptable. The food is good but very pricy.
John P. Parovi Philippines, 10. kolovoza 2014.
Very nice hotel

Clean, nice beach and great place to stay
9,3
Initially requested for a king sized bed but since the hotel was fully booked, we got bumped off to twin beds. After settling in our room, tried again for a king bed and eventually they moved us to a different room. Pros : very spacious and clean, good room service, very nice beach and they offer complimentary food/fruits as welcome gift Cons : the wifi is very weak and they have very limited beach lounge chairs and may be too crowded on peak hours for the beach bums
Serene L. Parovi Singapore, 6. kolovoza 2014.
Mixed service but overall not bad

Staff and Location
7,7
Booked a room for 5 nights over the ironman 70.3 weekend. Staff were generally very friendly and they tried their best to meet our requests. On occasion, service at breakfast was slow, we ended up waiting half an hour for breakfast to be served on one occasion but the staff were very apologetic about it. Hotel is a bit pricey but I think overall it was a good stay.
Geraldine P. Grupe Philippines, 3. kolovoza 2014.
nice getaway place

facilities, location from airport,
7
our stay this time was a bit disappointing. we didn't get the room we requested for (despite informing the hotel 8 months in advance!). gave us same room type but in the older building which has a blah view, compared to the newer wing. TV was not working, aircon was quite warm (had to turn on the oh so slow ceiling fan to make the room cooler), there were lots of telephones but only 2 were working properly. in short, i didn't enjoy my stay this time. being roomed in the older building felt like being cast away in a faraway island. all the happenings were in the other building! they could have informed us ahead of time that they gave our preferred room to more valued tourist. bad.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu CebuMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - PogledMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Noćni klubMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - RestoranMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - PredvorjeMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - KupaonicaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - SadržajiMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - PredvorjeMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Soba za sastankeMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - RestoranMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - VrtMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Spa centarMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - SadržajiMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Soba za sastankeMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - RestoranMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - VrtMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Soba za sastankeMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - SadržajiMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Interijer hotelaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - VrtMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - BazenMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Soba za sastankeMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Interijer hotelaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Interijer hotelaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Interijer hotelaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B02