Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu

Punta Engano Lapu-Lapu, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filipini 6015 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Pogled Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Noćni klub Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Restoran Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Predvorje Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Eksterijer hotela Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Kupaonica Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Sadržaji Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Predvorje Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Soba za sastanke Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Restoran Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Vrt Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Spa centar Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Sadržaji Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Soba za sastanke Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Gostinjska soba Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Vrt
Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Soba za sastanke Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Sadržaji Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Interijer hotela Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Gostinjska soba Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Gostinjska soba Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Vrt Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Gostinjska soba Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Bazen Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Soba za sastanke Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Interijer hotela Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Restoran Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Gostinjska soba
Područje Mactan Island Broj soba: 244
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 808recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (808)
Razvrstati po:
Diana N. Grupe Singapore, 27. srpnja 2015.
Grrrrreat!

Ibiza, Staff, Bathroom
10
This is a great place and it's so pretty! Great views from the pool, beach area and very relaxing (which was the whole point of our trip). Archie checked us in and he was great. Even gave us a room upgrade to a suite which we very much appreciated. Each and every one of the staff that we interacted with were great, very caring and helpful.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Abigail S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 26. srpnja 2015.
Best ever vacation

nice view clean room comfortable bed
8,7
contented and happy with the service of your hotel
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Karla P. Grupe Philippines, 26. srpnja 2015.
Worst experience in Mactan Island

The beach waiter was great, the rooms were big and super hip lobby
4,7
Me and my friends went to Cebu and we stayed for 3 nights, 2 nights in the city and 1 night in Mactan Island. When we arrived in the hotel at around 11 am the room wasn't ready yet, it was expected as it was not check-in time yet anyway so we stayed by the beach. The beach was very crowded no more beach beds available and we stayed near the staircase by the beach bar, we were fine, we said, it will be worth it when we reach our room. The room we booked was a 2 bedroom suite, oceanview. The frontdesk staff called us about 3pm saying the room was ready. We got a 4th floor and our view was the roof of the lobby. It was a terrible view, we dont know what happened to the oceanview room we booked, and worst was they gave us the Movenpick residences not the hotel.... So we complained and they said the have full occupancy, at the end they found a room for us at the 2nd floor facing the ocean this time and with a bottle of wine to compensate the 4th floor disaster. We got the room at 930pm. We were so tired, we wanted to take a shower and then we found out there were no towels and tissue papers in the rooms! We had to call again to have them check again the whole set up and then finally when they finished completing the amenities, i saw the bathroom mirror in one of the bedrooms chipped off... In mu mind, I was thinking that they gave us an out of order room. It was such a bad experience, good thing we managed to shrug off the situation and just enjoyed the rest of our stay in Mactan.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Scott N. Parovi United Kingdom, 19. srpnja 2015.
Beach Hotel

Beach, Food, Ambiance
9
Excellent stay. The beach was very nice. The food was very good. The room needs a little touch up but overall it was comfortable.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jane S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 8. srpnja 2015.
Bugs

The hotel aesthetics were beautiful and breeze was gorgeous. The staff were probably the jewel to this resort. Very kind, friendly and accomodating.
7
My stay was good overall! Thanks to an awesome staff! Very kind, friendly and accomodating. But to be a 5 star resort, somebody needs to figure out how to control the bugs especially the flies that overwhelm you during meals in the front lobby.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Teresa F. Grupe Philippines, 7. srpnja 2015.
Our True Experience

Free wifi, nice lobby interior, nice band playing at the Ibiza
4,3
Food in the restaurants tasted bad, and there were so many flies inside the restaurant, making it unpleasant for us to eat our meal. The service is quite slow, I've requested twice in the morning to have the room cleaned and when I got back in the afternoon, the room wasn't cleaned yet. The bedsheets had stains, the chair in the room was dirty as if someone had spilled something and it dried up. The bathroom wasn't cleaned thoroughly. The pool looks nice, but don't go to the edge, cause it's filthy with dead flies/insects floating. It definitely isn't a 5-star hotel.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sachi M. Grupe Japan, 7. srpnja 2015.
Very kindness and good location hotel.

Very kindness,good location and goodservice!
9,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Gisselle M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Norway, 4. srpnja 2015.
Lobby personel were not that accomodating.

The suiteroom,the restaurant and the view from our room.
7
It took so long for them to check us inn,more than half a hour..because the lobby personel was also checking inn other guests while entertaining us.other hotel in the area is much more better I think.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Celine C. Parovi Philippines, 30. lipnja 2015.
Good facilities

Bed, pool, sea
4,7
Not satisfied with the staff. They're all missing the typical Filipino hospitality.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kong C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 28. lipnja 2015.
Famous brand falling short

Size of the apartment, Ibiza and the front atrium
7
Overall, it is perhaps 7 out of 10. The front desk staff were helpful. The apartment was spacious. However, one of the showers didn't work, the Internet was slow and one has to re log in every time. Even paying for the premium version didn't help much. There was hardly any activities in mactan apart from the usual sea sports. The food in the hotel was average. I guess the best place was the bar at Ibiza which unfortunately will be closed if there is a heavy downpour.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan IslandMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - PogledMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Noćni klubMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - RestoranMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - PredvorjeMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Eksterijer hotelaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - KupaonicaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - SadržajiMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - PredvorjeMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Soba za sastankeMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - RestoranMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - VrtMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Spa centarMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - SadržajiMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Soba za sastankeMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Gostinjska sobaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - VrtMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Soba za sastankeMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - SadržajiMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Interijer hotelaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Gostinjska sobaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Gostinjska sobaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - VrtMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Gostinjska sobaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - BazenMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Soba za sastankeMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Interijer hotelaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - RestoranMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Gostinjska sobaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B07