Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu

Punta Engano Lapu-Lapu, Mactan, otok Mactan , Filipini 6015 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu otok Mactan  - Pogled Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu otok Mactan  - Noćni klub Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu otok Mactan  - Restoran Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu otok Mactan  - Predvorje Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu otok Mactan  - Eksterijer hotela Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu otok Mactan  - Kupaonica Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu otok Mactan  - Sadržaji Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu otok Mactan  - Predvorje Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu otok Mactan  - Soba za sastanke Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu otok Mactan  - Okružje Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu otok Mactan  - Restoran Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu otok Mactan  - Vrt Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu otok Mactan  - Spa centar Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu otok Mactan  - Sadržaji Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu otok Mactan  - Soba za sastanke Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu otok Mactan  - Gostinjska soba
Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu otok Mactan  - Pub/salon Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu otok Mactan  - Vrt Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu otok Mactan  - Soba za sastanke Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu otok Mactan  - Sadržaji Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu otok Mactan  - Interijer hotela Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu otok Mactan  - Gostinjska soba Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu otok Mactan  - Gostinjska soba Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu otok Mactan  - Vrt Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu otok Mactan  - Gostinjska soba Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu otok Mactan  - Bazen Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu otok Mactan  - Soba za sastanke Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu otok Mactan  - Interijer hotela
Područje Mactan Broj soba: 244

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 899recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (899)
Razvrstati po:
Anthony A. Grupe Australia, 16. siječnja 2016.
Services are overcharged

Cleanliness, attentive staff
9,3
Overall it was a nice stay. Transport services are overcharged
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Erico L. Parovi Philippines, 13. siječnja 2016.
Overnight Stay

Service, Amenities, Architecture
9,3
Room stay was very pleasant except for the tripping of the circuit breaker early in the morning that disabled all lights. Turnaround time after reporting the incident was quick. Taxi service is a little scarce. Staff is very friendly and gave us VIP treatment on all of our transactions. We will return and will recommend to friends.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Vanessa T. Parovi Philippines, 10. siječnja 2016.
great place to unwind

the ibiza beach club is superb! hotel amenities is highly maintained. good food.
9
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Trevor M. Poslovni putnici Australia, 3. siječnja 2016.
It is ok but rooms need work

Bar, Staff, Location
6,7
The Movenpick is ok but I think overpriced and needs some work done on the rooms.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Rhea N. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 3. siječnja 2016.
Excellent service

Excellent service, Food was generally great, Rooms are nice.
8,3
I stayed at Moevenpick hotel with my family and we got 2 premium ocean front rooms. Both rooms were excellent - beds and pillows are comfortable and the rooms are nice and modern and the view of hte ocean was just excellent. The food at the poolside restaurant and Ibiza was really good. In fact, I recommend for anyone who visits Moevenpick to fit in dinner at Ibiza one night. The breakfast had a huge selection, even for those on a gluten free diet and for kids. The wine selection is almost exclusively Manny O brand (save for champagne). I wish the selection was more extensive as I didn't really fancy the wines that I tried from the seleciton. What stood out during our whole stay, however, was the excellent service from all of the staff who always went the extra mile. The server at the beach set up a table for us near the shore so we can have the pizza while watching the sunset at the beach. the server at Ibiza offered us a couch to allow my niece (who is a toddler) to lie down as she fell asleep and gave her a puzzle to play with when she woke up. In general, the staff at Moevenpick are attentive and it felt like they anticipate what we need. My family and I enjoyed our stay here and we felt that we got very good value for the price we paid. I definitely recommend it and I also look forward to coming back.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Rhea N. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 3. siječnja 2016.
Excellent Service

Excellent service, food is good, rooms are nice and modern
8,3
I stayed at Moevenpick hotel with my family and we got 2 premium ocean front rooms. Both rooms were excellent - beds and pillows are comfortable and the rooms are nice and modern and the view of hte ocean was just excellent. The food at the poolside restaurant and Ibiza was really good. In fact, I recommend for anyone who visits Moevenpick to fit in dinner at Ibiza one night. The breakfast had a huge selection, even for those on a gluten free diet and for kids. The wine selection is almost exclusively Manny O brand (save for champagne). I wish the selection was more extensive as I didn't really fancy the wines that I tried from the seleciton. What stood out during our whole stay, however, was the excellent service from all of the staff who always went the extra mile. The server at the beach set up a table for us near the shore so we can have the pizza while watching the sunset at the beach. the server at Ibiza offered us a couch to allow my niece (who is a toddler) to lie down as she fell asleep and gave her a puzzle to play with when she woke up. In general, the staff at Moevenpick are attentive and it felt like they anticipate what we need. My family and I enjoyed our stay here and we felt that we got very good value for the price we paid. I definitely recommend it and I also look forward to coming back.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Munkhzul U. Obitelji sa malom djecom Mongolia, 30. prosinca 2015.
Don't stay here!
4,3
Hotel hygiene is non existent rooms were disgusting with poor finish quality. It's not worth the money to stay here. There is only one menu for the entire hotel, although food is not bad, choices are extremely limited. Staff were friendly but sometimes just disappeared.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Munkhzul U. Obitelji sa malom djecom Mongolia, 30. prosinca 2015.
Don't stay here
3,7
1. Terrible hygiene in room, nothing spectacular. Service was ok, but lack choice in menu. 2. Beach is rocky and small. This is not a 5 star hotel, maybe 3.5- 4 max.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Manuel J. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 27. prosinca 2015.
Movenpick

Location, view, amenities
7,7
Check-in was slow had to wait 3hrs or more in the lobby for the room to be available but overall a great stay
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jaime N. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 27. prosinca 2015.
Christmas in Moevenpick

Location,crowd,lighted and colored pools and seats
6
Average
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
 

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu otok Mactan Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu otok Mactan  - PogledMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu otok Mactan  - Noćni klubMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu otok Mactan  - RestoranMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu otok Mactan  - PredvorjeMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu otok Mactan  - Eksterijer hotelaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu otok Mactan  - KupaonicaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu otok Mactan  - SadržajiMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu otok Mactan  - PredvorjeMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu otok Mactan  - Soba za sastankeMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu otok Mactan  - OkružjeMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu otok Mactan  - RestoranMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu otok Mactan  - VrtMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu otok Mactan  - Spa centarMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu otok Mactan  - SadržajiMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu otok Mactan  - Soba za sastankeMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu otok Mactan  - Gostinjska sobaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu otok Mactan  - Pub/salonMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu otok Mactan  - VrtMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu otok Mactan  - Soba za sastankeMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu otok Mactan  - SadržajiMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu otok Mactan  - Interijer hotelaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu otok Mactan  - Gostinjska sobaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu otok Mactan  - Gostinjska sobaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu otok Mactan  - VrtMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu otok Mactan  - Gostinjska sobaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu otok Mactan  - BazenMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu otok Mactan  - Soba za sastankeMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu otok Mactan  - Interijer hotelaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu otok Mactan  - RestoranMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu otok Mactan  - Gostinjska sobaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu otok Mactan  - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B02