ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket

509 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bazen Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kupaonica Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kupaonica Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kupaonica Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kupaonica Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kupaonica
Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Plesna dvorana Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bazen Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restoran Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restoran Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Spa centar Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bazen Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restoran Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kuhinja Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Okružje Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa
Područje Karon Broj soba: 205
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 862recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
8,3
Sve recenzije (862)
Razvrstati po:
Lim L. Parovi Singapore, 14. listopada 2014.
Good place to stay

Location. Warmth and friendliness of staff. Home feel
7,3
I was happy with the staff attitude. The rooms were comfortable and the place had a very homey feel. Very relaxing. The food at the Pacifica restaurant was not excellent. Just adequate. But not what you would expect from a top quality hotel
He Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom China, 8. listopada 2014.
Not value for money, not a very comfortable stay

1. Location is good. 2. Kid's play zone is perfect for our stay during raining. 3. Family friendly hotel.
6
1.Location: perfectly good, near to the beach and restaurant area. 2. Staff: Overall is friendly. Except the waitress during breakfast, extremely impatient! I ordered coffee and no reply from the lady and when I reminder them again I have no mug, the lady reply me in a very impatient tone "Wait, Please!". Unbelieveable this is Thailand Five Star Hotel Service. 3. Room: Very bad, we purchase "Sea View King Size" room, but hotel just use 2 single bed to make it "King" size. Very uncomfortable!! The hot water temperature is not stable, for the same temperature setting it can be very hot and very cold. Not a comfortable showering experience. 4. Facilities: I like the kid's play zone. for the 3 days raining days stay, it helped us to kill the time. 5. Overall: Not value for money. I will definitely not come back.
Joy N. Parovi South Africa, 7. listopada 2014.
A wonderful holiday retreat

Facilities, staff, food
9,7
We enjoyed our stay at Moevenpick - the room was great as were the facilities and the sumptuous breakfasts. We were a little disappointed to discover that they were working on the beach and the fact that there is a vicious riptide kept us off the beach. It was great to walk around and scooter around and we had more than enough to keep us occupied.
Matthew S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 1. listopada 2014.
Beautiful setting

Staff friendliness and service. Location. Facilities
9,3
Raina L. Grupe Singapore, 29. rujna 2014.
Good for a short stay

Friendly and helpful staff, clean and good location
7
Good though rooms are abit old, not much toiletries provided. Good location, near to beach and convenience stores. Karon is a quiet area, not much activities and shops around.
Raina L. Grupe Singapore, 29. rujna 2014.
Good hotel except abit old.

Friendly staff, good location
6,3
GOod hotel except rooms are abit old. Close to beach and amenities. Friendly staff. However, not much toiletries were provided.
Anuchit J. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 26. rujna 2014.
Do not stay at Penthouse Plunge Villa.

Friendly staff, High ceiling room, Cleanliness
5,7
I was disappointed to book Penthouse Plunge Villa as the pool is on the roof which is not so convenient at all. The bathroom is big but the bath tub is not comfortable. I have down grade myself to normal plunge Villa which more convenient.
Wai P. Parovi Hong Kong, 24. rujna 2014.
Relaxing holidays

Staff service, cleanliness and food
7,3
The room and pool weren't as big as we expected and it's a bit far away from major attractions and supermarket. But at the same time, the places around were less crowded than Patong. We enjoyed a quiet stay there and walking along the Karon beach for the sunset was great too. The only two bad things we encountered were: 1. Our room was barely ready for check-in at 4pm while we arrived at about 2pm. Very disappointed. 2. The beach was very wavy and it's unsafe for swimming.
Duan W. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 22. rujna 2014.
good

kids place
9
good place,better for family stay.very good kids place
Shizue O. Grupe Japan, 20. rujna 2014.
Great!!!!

Staff is friendly , yummy food, not busy
9,7

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket PhuketMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BazenMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - KupaonicaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - KupaonicaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - KupaonicaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - KupaonicaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - KupaonicaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Plesna dvoranaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BazenMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestoranMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestoranMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Spa centarMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BazenMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestoranMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - KuhinjaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - OkružjeMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BazenMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - PlažaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VrtMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Dječji klubMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Spa centarMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestoranMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestoranMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pub/salonMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Dječji klub


AS-AGWEB-3A03