ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket

509 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bazen Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bazen Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kupaonica Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kupaonica Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kupaonica Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kupaonica
Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kupaonica Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Plesna dvorana Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bazen Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restoran Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restoran Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Spa centar Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restoran Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kuhinja Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Okružje Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa
Područje Karon Broj soba: 205
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,5

od 884recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
8,3
Sve recenzije (884)
Razvrstati po:
Danielle M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 24. studenog 2014.
too big to be personal

good pool, water slide, outdoor kids playground (small)
6,7
Saw G. Parovi Malaysia, 1. studenog 2014.
3rd time return

location, villas, breakfast
8
was a pleasant experience, although i wish most staff were friendlier. they were courteous but seemed forced rather than genuine. We were thankful that they upgraded us to the garden villa from a garden view room.
Kit S. Parovi Malaysia, 26. listopada 2014.
Great service!

Staff performance; Environment; close to Karon beach
9
Outstanding staff service and training: warm welcome by the check-in staff, surprise birthday cake, quick response by restaurant staff, friendly & helpful staff etc. Minor recommendation: provide toothbrushes of better quality!
Marsha H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Canada, 24. listopada 2014.
Comfortable stay

Excellent service, appreciated the room upgrade to sea view residential unit, clean
8
Excellent stay! Only negative comment is that water pressure in the shower was quite low. Otherwise, nice resort with great location (close to beach, restaurants, markets and convenience store).
Hui L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 21. listopada 2014.
Pricy hotel with hardware but no souls

1. Big kids club (2) swimming pools (3) nice villa size
4
Lim L. Parovi Singapore, 14. listopada 2014.
Good place to stay

Location. Warmth and friendliness of staff. Home feel
7,3
I was happy with the staff attitude. The rooms were comfortable and the place had a very homey feel. Very relaxing. The food at the Pacifica restaurant was not excellent. Just adequate. But not what you would expect from a top quality hotel
He Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom China, 8. listopada 2014.
Not value for money, not a very comfortable stay

1. Location is good. 2. Kid's play zone is perfect for our stay during raining. 3. Family friendly hotel.
6
1.Location: perfectly good, near to the beach and restaurant area. 2. Staff: Overall is friendly. Except the waitress during breakfast, extremely impatient! I ordered coffee and no reply from the lady and when I reminder them again I have no mug, the lady reply me in a very impatient tone "Wait, Please!". Unbelieveable this is Thailand Five Star Hotel Service. 3. Room: Very bad, we purchase "Sea View King Size" room, but hotel just use 2 single bed to make it "King" size. Very uncomfortable!! The hot water temperature is not stable, for the same temperature setting it can be very hot and very cold. Not a comfortable showering experience. 4. Facilities: I like the kid's play zone. for the 3 days raining days stay, it helped us to kill the time. 5. Overall: Not value for money. I will definitely not come back.
Joy N. Parovi South Africa, 7. listopada 2014.
A wonderful holiday retreat

Facilities, staff, food
9,7
We enjoyed our stay at Moevenpick - the room was great as were the facilities and the sumptuous breakfasts. We were a little disappointed to discover that they were working on the beach and the fact that there is a vicious riptide kept us off the beach. It was great to walk around and scooter around and we had more than enough to keep us occupied.
Jia L. Parovi Singapore, 7. listopada 2014.
Clean, best location

very near the beach, not so crowded. Very nice seaview from my room. breakfast was good
8,7
Matthew S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 1. listopada 2014.
Beautiful setting

Staff friendliness and service. Location. Facilities
9,3

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket PhuketMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BazenMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BazenMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - KupaonicaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - KupaonicaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - KupaonicaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - KupaonicaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - KupaonicaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Plesna dvoranaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BazenMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestoranMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestoranMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Spa centarMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestoranMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - KuhinjaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - OkružjeMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BazenMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - PlažaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VrtMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Dječji klubMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Spa centarMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestoranMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestoranMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pub/salonMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Dječji klub


AS-AGWEB-3A05