ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket

509 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bazen Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bazen Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kupaonica Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kupaonica Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kupaonica Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kupaonica
Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kupaonica Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Plesna dvorana Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bazen Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restoran Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restoran Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Spa centar Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restoran Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kuhinja Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Okružje Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa
Područje Karon Broj soba: 205
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,5

od 909recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
8,3
Sve recenzije (909)
Razvrstati po:
Alexandr A. Solo putnici Russia, 14. prosinca 2014.
ants

only pool
8,3
when I opened the chocolate, ran little yellow ants. I threw chocolate and 2 hours later the ants were gone. I booked a king-size bed, but they gave me two separate beds. because to 2 hours, they had time to prepare a room, but we very tired after longer 10 hours flying and accept it.
Rob S. Solo putnici Netherlands, 13. prosinca 2014.
Very good

Pleasant quiet atmosphere, has everything you need,excellent breakfast
9,3
Enjoyed it
Iftikhar R. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 8. prosinca 2014.
Best place to holiday in Phuket

Location, standard and amenities
9,3
Great. Would recommend anytime and would love to stay again.
Rani N. Parovi Greece, 5. prosinca 2014.
Great Hotel, only issue was the water pressure

Location, size, staff
9,7
Loved it. Only issue was the shower pressure. After a long day out a good shower is something to look forward to. Shower in our room was pretty bad. Water pressure too low. We asked to change room but we're informed all showers are like that in the rooms in the main building.
Swee F. Solo putnici Singapore, 4. prosinca 2014.
Ms

great grounds and staff
8,3
Good
Scott M. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Kingdom, 30. studenog 2014.
Lovely hotel, perfect location

Staff, room comfort, swimming pool
9,7
dfdf
Sarah B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 29. studenog 2014.
Lovely resort holiday

Pool, facilities, fabulous food
8
We had a fabulous time at the Movenpick! We were travelling with a 2 year old and felt the hotel was suitable for all of our needs. Staff were friendly enough. We had a one bedroom suite near the walkway to the beach which was clean and tidy, the decor was however a little dated. We noticed there is quite a bit of renovation work being done on some of the rooms so perhaps all rooms will get a makeover soon. The staff in the kids club were sensational and one of the staff babysat in our room at night. She was really lovely. We are almost exclusively at the resort which is quite different to how we normally travel. The local surrounding restaurants and bars in Karon Beach all looked very rustic and not appealing to us. There are however, better, cleaner looking restaurants and bars near Kata Beach which is not far from the movenpick.
Danielle M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 24. studenog 2014.
too big to be personal

good pool, water slide, outdoor kids playground (small)
6,7
Saw G. Parovi Malaysia, 1. studenog 2014.
3rd time return

location, villas, breakfast
8
was a pleasant experience, although i wish most staff were friendlier. they were courteous but seemed forced rather than genuine. We were thankful that they upgraded us to the garden villa from a garden view room.
Kit S. Parovi Malaysia, 26. listopada 2014.
Great service!

Staff performance; Environment; close to Karon beach
9
Outstanding staff service and training: warm welcome by the check-in staff, surprise birthday cake, quick response by restaurant staff, friendly & helpful staff etc. Minor recommendation: provide toothbrushes of better quality!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket PhuketMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BazenMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BazenMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - KupaonicaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - KupaonicaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - KupaonicaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - KupaonicaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - KupaonicaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Plesna dvoranaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BazenMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestoranMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestoranMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Spa centarMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestoranMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - KuhinjaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - OkružjeMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BazenMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - PlažaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VrtMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Dječji klubMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Spa centarMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestoranMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestoranMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pub/salonMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Dječji klub


AS-AGWEB-3A06