Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket

509 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bazen Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bazen Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kupaonica Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kupaonica Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kupaonica Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kupaonica
Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kupaonica Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Plesna dvorana Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bazen Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restoran Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restoran Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Spa centar Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restoran Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kuhinja Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Okružje Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa
Područje Karon Broj soba: 205
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,5

od 1033recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
8,3
Sve recenzije (1033)
Razvrstati po:
Chun C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 25. svibnja 2015.
family bonding vacation

location, value for money as I bought at promotion rate and facilities like pool, gym and activities available for guests to select
6,7
Rather disappointed as I have always have great experience with the services from all my previous trips to Thailand. As example, the staffs at the restaurant was reluctant to give us extra plates for sharing our food. despite our daily visit to the same restaurant as my father was unwell to visit nearby restaurant, the staff was reluctant to give us English menu. The same stuff kept giving us chinese menu instead.
Collin W. Parovi Singapore, 21. svibnja 2015.
Memorable stay at Karon Beach Phuket

The locations, beautiful greenery landscape and pleasant friendly staff.
9,3
Fantastic, I will be back.
Laura G. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 15. svibnja 2015.
Five Star resort in a great location for families!

The Sprawling grounds, the great service, the best location
10
This is a great resort for families. Though pricey, it's well worth it. The rooms are very spacious and beautiful. My kids really loved the place. Even if our room was a bit far from the beach, they had club cars to take us there. The pool was beautiful! Good at El Gaucho was delicious- churrasco! The breakfast spread was also varied! Check-in staff are also very good and polite. Nan, the lady who checked us in asked our permission to speak to her colleague in Thai before doing so. The resort itself is perfect. I just wish someone cleaned up the trash in the sand in the beachfront across the street. It's a public place no longer part of the resort but considering that hotel guests also enjoy the beach fronting the resort, it would be nice if the trash lying around would be cleaned up. It was disappointing to see so many cigarettes butts, empty water bottles, bottle caps, strings on the beach. I think it's because there is no garbage bin nearby. And as a suggestion, there should be a shower area once you enter the resort premises instead of just a foot wash area. That way, guests can shower off the sand and salt water off their bodies when returning from the beach.
Mohamed A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Bahrain, 9. svibnja 2015.
Great location for restaurants, shopping and beach

Staff are very helpful and friendly, breakfasts was fantastic you have lots of options and the location of the hotel is perfect
8,3
Excellent
Mee W. Parovi Malaysia, 1. svibnja 2015.
Location slightly far from Patong beach

Hotel staff,hotel environment
8,7
It is value for money,the pool is big n clean,close to the beach,thanks for free upgrading to bigger room
Glen M. Parovi United States of America, 27. travnja 2015.
First TIME IN PHUKET

Pool and accommodations, Location in the city, close to beach, food and STAFF- GREAT and Helpful ALWAYS.
10
For my first time visit Phuket and enjoyed every moment. It was a first time that i actually contemplated staying more days and have never done that any where else in the world. I love everything we did and went.... walking, motor bike, hotel tour all FANTASTIC.
Sze K. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 25. travnja 2015.
just like a Villa

best service,good food,best environment
9,7
very enjoyable
Jennifer W. Parovi Australia, 15. travnja 2015.
moevenpick

Nil
5
This is a very tired hotel in need of a face lift The rooms were not completely clean the cleaners left doors unlocked With one look at our room we asked if we could pay to upgrade we were shown a top class villa (their words not mine) and found it to be as rubbish as our room but a better shower
Amanda S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom New Zealand, 4. travnja 2015.
Moevenpick resort & Spa Karen Beach Phuket

Nice friendly staff, lovely grounds, good location good to beach/ shops.
8
Stay was mostly great, although there is not enough seating around the pool, most days you couldn't get one, very frustrating! Lovely complex though.
Paul A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United Kingdom, 4. travnja 2015.
Great Location, Friendly staff, lovely gardens.

Location, Geenery in the Hotel, proximity to local Restaurants
7,3
My family decided on a last minute quick holiday and the Moevenpick had some good reviews. we found that the Location was excellent and the hotel pool and grounds were fantastic. Breakfast was a busy affair so getting there early was a must but there seemed to be many tour groups staying at the hotel and it quietened down during the day. Evening F&B choices and quality inside the hotel were not great but this was now a problem as there were so many dining choices located outside the hotel within walking distance. we hired a car and tried several restaurants further away also. The bedrooms were adequate but tired and need refurbishing very soon.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket PhuketMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BazenMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BazenMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - KupaonicaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - KupaonicaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - KupaonicaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - KupaonicaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - KupaonicaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Plesna dvoranaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BazenMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestoranMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestoranMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Spa centarMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestoranMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - KuhinjaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - OkružjeMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BazenMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - PlažaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VrtMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Dječji klubMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Spa centarMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestoranMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestoranMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pub/salonMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Dječji klubMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestoranMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BazenMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestoranMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestoranMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestoranMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestoranMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BazenMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestoranMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestoranMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestoranMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B08