ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Mom Tri's Villa Royale Hotel

12 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Mom Tri's Villa Royale Hotel
Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Plaža Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Plaža Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Apartman Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Predvorje Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Predvorje Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Predvorje Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Restoran Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Restoran Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Restoran Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Spa centar Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Spa centar Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Vrt Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Plaža Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Bazen Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Okružje
Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Bazen Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Bazen
Područje Kata Broj soba: 35
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Izvrsno

9,1

od 287recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,4
Lokacija
9,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,3
Hrana/objedi:
9,0
Sve recenzije (287)
Razvrstati po:
Francis L. Solo putnici Singapore, 7. rujna 2014.
Another Unforgettable Weekend

Great F&B, great service and spectacular view from the rooms and restaurants.
8,3
2 words - total satifaction
Francis L. Parovi Singapore, 9. kolovoza 2014.
Lovely Weekend

Great food, great service by staff and great spa.
9,7
Though alittle away from the main shopping area, this hotel is highly recommended especially for those who are seeking for a peaceful, private getaway. If you are a foodie like me, then you will be blown away by all the offerings at their award winning Mom Tri's kitchen. Whether it's Thai cuisine or Western you will not leave the place feeling like you have been to "heaven" and back. The ladies at the spa were some of the most experience I have encountered in Thailand. Staff were very warm, friendly and attentive to customers' needs. If there is any area for improvement, I would say better management of mosquitoes during this rainy season.
Lisa C. Parovi United Kingdom, 9. kolovoza 2014.
Highly recommended - beautiful option in Phuket

Wonderful staff and service, great location by the rocks and beach, and outstanding food and dining
9,3
Chris F. Parovi Australia, 30. srpnja 2014.
Thai Retreat

Staff, position, location.
9,7
Very pleasant getaway in a lovely place. Great staff who pay attention to detail, specifically Reef, Lynne,Ying and Cob. We will return. Thank you.
Chelsea C. Parovi United States of America, 14. lipnja 2014.
Beautiful Hotel, not worth the price

Rooms, Beach, and staff
8,3
Mom Tri's Villa is a beautiful resort- overlooking the ocean it offers breathtaking views and beautiful gardens within. The rooms are large and luxurious, with King size beds and large showers/ tubs. However upon arrival we noticed that they were doing renovations which we had not been made aware of. There is only 1 restaurant with a fixed menu so you quickly run out of dining options. Local Kata beach is a short ways down the hill and there are dining options there. We had scheduled and confirmed pick-up for the airport and upon arrival they were not there. We called and they apologized and had us get a taxi to the hotel. They refunded us our taxi ride and offered us a complimentary ride back to the airport. overall mom tris is a fantastic resort for couples who wish to spend a pretty penny, if you are one who likes to stay in and enjoy the views this place if for you. However if you are wishing to do any other activities- spend the money at some place nice but cheaper and you will be happy.
Eric L. Parovi France, 25. svibnja 2014.
Superb hotel, superb location, superb stay

The large room, the fantastic restaurant, the staff
9,7
What an amazing place. Having been to Phuket several times in the past, I have never experienced such a nice stay (even we stayed 2 nights). On top of the large room, the chic decoration, the location of the hotel (2min from the almost private and very clean beach), the friendliness of staff etc., the hotel restaurant is a jem. I have found what I was dreaming of for a weekend stay and it will take long before I "try" a new base in Phuket. Thumbs up.
Robert M. Parovi Australia, 12. svibnja 2014.
Mom Tri's Phuket, Spectacular location.

Wonderful location on the Andaman Sea, Beautiful rooms decorated in local motif and Lush gardens all around.
8,7
We were there for a wedding which was held at the hotel, this proceeded without hitch and the ceremony was held in a lovely location. Breakfast was a highlight in the open air dining room, views of the Andaman Sea and gardens. Room service meals were very tasty and well priced. The only negative was the 70 minute haul to the Airport.
Heather M. Parovi United States of America, 13. veljače 2014.
romantic, luxury hotel.

beautiful private rooms, great resaurant and bar, friendly staff
10
This was the best hotel experience ever. Our ocean wing suite had a private patio with a tub and shower outside and amazing view. Inside the room the bed was huge and bathroom with a two person tub. The resaurant was amazing and so was the breakfast buffet. Great staff saw to all our needs. I will definately recommend to anyone going to Thailand and I plan on visiting again.
Cheong D. Obitelji sa malom djecom Brunei Darussalam, 20. prosinca 2013.
Lovely luxury hotel

Design, gardens and fantastic rooms
8
Very satisfactory. It is a top luxury boutique type of hotel with fantastic rooms, beautiful gardens, walk areas and swimming pools. Overlooks Kata Noi bay and gorgeous views. Walking distance to the beach down and up a lot of steps. Not for older visitors and families with toddlers as there are steep drops too! For others, its is part of the charm of the hotel as every level opens up to a different and beautiful garden or pool or sea view. Restaurant serves quite delicious gourmet cuisine but is very pricey. Overall, not to be missed if you wnat a boutique luxury hotel away from the crowds but it will cost a bit.
Hannele L. Parovi Finland, 6. prosinca 2013.
Everything was perfect. It is an experience.

Friendly Staff,Nice Rooms, Privacy/personal service
10
We enjoy the atmosphere.We are coming always back, when we are visiting Phuket. Hotel area is with full harmony with the surroundings and quiet. You have ocean view from everywere.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel PhuketMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - PlažaMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - PlažaMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - ApartmanMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestoranMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestoranMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestoranMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Spa centarMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Spa centarMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - VrtMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - PlažaMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - BazenMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - OkružjeMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - BazenMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Bazen


AS-AGWEB-3B02