Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel

12 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tajland

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Izvrsno

9,1

od 354recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,5
Lokacija
9,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,3
Hrana/objedi:
9,1
Sve recenzije (354)
Razvrstati po:
Eric L. Parovi France, 9. svibnja 2016.
Great Location, Great staff and Great restaurant !
6,3
Rooms are large and clean, staff is very accomodating. We prefered to stay in the Beach Wing rather than in the Ocean Wing which is quite far from pool/restaurant.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Oliver P. Obitelji sa malom djecom Austria, 3. svibnja 2016.
run down
4,3
sorry, but old buildings need maintanance. for a 5 star hotel at this price range not acceptable.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Toni G. Parovi United States of America, 1. svibnja 2016.
Perfect
6
Wish we had more time to spend then a short weekend. It was truly paradise and food was amazing!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Oliver H. Parovi Germany, 18. travnja 2016.
The place to relax your mind and senses!
6,3
This is the place if you want to relax your mind and enjoy the beauty without noisy action. You need to be ok with slopes and stairs but if this is not a problem for you, you may enjoy all the little pools and water features,s cultures and the most friendly staff which is always nearby without feeling it! The mostly clean beach with sometimes strong waves is just a walk down on steps of course but don`t worry, my 5th month pregnant wife made it without any problems. For sure we will go again to relax our senses from daily stress!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
John M. Parovi China, 17. ožujka 2016.
The Best

Views, service, location
10
Excellent.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Julia A. Parovi United States of America, 25. veljače 2016.
Dreamy Escape
6
My husband and I spent several nights here as part of our honeymoon. It was very romantic! We absolutely loved our room with private balcony overlooking the ocean (and sunset each evening!) The location was convenient to Karon and Kata beaches, shopping, and dining. We loved the easy access to the beach (which wasn't too busy) and options of pools. One of our favorite aspects was the gorgeous design/architecture of the hotel into the natural surroundings. There are a lot of trees, rocks, lanterns, and pools all tucked away into the cliff -which gives an intimate feel. It is important to note that if you have any issues with stairs or mobility this would be a difficult place to stay. There are A LOT of stairs and the path to the beach is tricky. The hotel is located at the top of a hill so be prepared to walk or take hired transportation to get around. The breakfast (which is included) was top notch. We looked forward to the delicious breakfast with ocean view each morning. The staff was helpful, but a bit stuffy. We were hoping for a honeymoon welcome, but it appeared business as usual. It was an expensive stay, but for a special occasion it was worth it!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Yi L. Obitelji sa malom djecom China, 31. siječnja 2016.
Elegant service, great view, nice old buildings

Elegant service, great view, nice old buildings
9
I like the stay very much, it was quiet and beautiful inside the hotel with quite some lovely small swimming pools. 5 minutes walking down to kata noi beach from hotel, 15minutes walking distance to restaurants and kata street. But it is a little bit more for a kid to walk that long with the sunshine and the hill. The breakfast doesn't have lots of choice, but is well prepared and they would like to make it for you if you request something sp
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Joanna H. Parovi United Kingdom, 25. siječnja 2016.
Gem of a hotel tucked away in an idyllic corner of
5,7
Enjoyed our stay
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Helen B. Parovi United Kingdom, 30. studenog 2015.
Fabulous gem

Staff, penthouse room, breakfast
9,3
Fantastic. We were staying elsewhere which was appalling. We booked this on the day which was expensive but actually worth every penny. We have now moved onto a different hotel in mai khao which is 5 star but it's nowhere near as good as mom tris. We will be back...
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Grant G. Parovi United States of America, 28. studenog 2015.
Good choice for Phuket

Seclusion, views, beach access
8
The stay was very enjoyable. I think for Phuket Mom Tris is very nice compared to the other options, mostly due it's seclusion whereas so many other locations seem way overcrowded. However, I think if you place Mom Tris in any other beach town, it would not be an extraordinary hotel, and the price would not be justifiable at all. So, if you are sure that Phuket is your destination, then Mom Tris is a good choice and may be worth the price.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel PhuketMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - PlažaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - PlažaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestoranMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestoranMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestoranMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Spa centarMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Spa centarMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - VrtMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - PlažaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - BazenMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - OkružjeMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - BazenMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - BazenMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - VrtMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestoranMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestoranMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - VrtMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Vruća kupkaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Luksuzni salonMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestoranMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Spa centarMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestoranMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Pub/salonMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestoranMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Balkon/terasaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Vruća kupkaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - PogledMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Tlocrti


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A01