ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

My Hotel Davao

San Pedro Street, Gradski centar Davao, Davao, Filipini 8000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

My Hotel Davao Davao - Eksterijer hotela My Hotel Davao Davao - Recepcija My Hotel Davao Davao - Restoran My Hotel Davao Davao - Restoran My Hotel Davao Davao - Restoran My Hotel Davao Davao - Restoran My Hotel Davao Davao - Gostinjska soba My Hotel Davao Davao - Gostinjska soba My Hotel Davao Davao - Gostinjska soba My Hotel Davao Davao - Gostinjska soba My Hotel Davao Davao - Gostinjska soba My Hotel Davao Davao - Gostinjska soba My Hotel Davao Davao - Gostinjska soba My Hotel Davao Davao - Recepcija My Hotel Davao Davao - Interijer hotela My Hotel Davao Davao - Gostinjska soba
My Hotel Davao Davao - Predvorje My Hotel Davao Davao - Predvorje My Hotel Davao Davao - Recepcija My Hotel Davao Davao - Recepcija My Hotel Davao Davao - Interijer hotela My Hotel Davao Davao - Interijer hotela
Područje Gradski centar Davao Broj soba: 135
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,6

od 106recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,7
Lokacija
7,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,4
Hrana/objedi:
5,9
Sve recenzije (106)
Razvrstati po:
James H. Solo putnici Philippines, 20. srpnja 2014.
Cold Breakfast meals

Staff, Location and Affordable rates.
6,7
It was nice but I don't like how they serve their breakfast. It is already cold even at 7 o'clock in the morning. The Air-conditioning system in my room is functioning well.
Lani S. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 27. travnja 2014.
Perfect holiday. Good service. Thumbs up! Will def

Perfect holiday. Good service. Thumbs up! Will definitely come back and recommend this hotel.
8,7
Perfect holiday. Good service. Thumbs up! Will definitely come back and recommend this hotel.
Vaykummar S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 18. prosinca 2013.
Quiet and peace ful

Service fast good breakfast nice staffs
8
Enjoyable one and one more thing no wife in the room the room oter then that i had a good stay
Mier M. Solo putnici Philippines, 24. rujna 2013.
Centrally located and best for back packers

location, not strict to visitors and fairly clean
6,7
Perfect location and in the center of the city. There is a market nearby where you can buy cheap durian, marang, pomelo and mangosteen really cheap!
Mier M. Grupe Philippines, 24. rujna 2013.
Great location but they can improve the wifi

location, restaurants nearby and adventure
7
The hotel has a lot of opportunities for improvement like the noise in the corridors, it can easily e heard inside the rooms. They can also improve the wifi connection inside the rooms.
Rosanna D. Solo putnici Philippines, 14. kolovoza 2013.
okay

location, location, locatiom
6
Nothing extraordinary. Hotel is old. Rooms Need refurbishing. I notice a lot of people in the lobby and restaurant doing other businesses. Pillows need to be bigger;
Bert V. Parovi Netherlands, 14. lipnja 2013.
poor service and ammenities, rude frontdesk

nothing was good about this hotel, only the roomdoor was ok, a real hoteldoor.
3,3
Upon arriving no towels in the room. Then we tried to reach the frontdesk, asking for towels, but telephone not working. So we had to go downstairs to get towel. They gave us halfwet towels with lipstickmarks. So we went out and bought some towels. Some lightbulbs were defective in the room. TV signal was extremely blurred and snowy. For that reason they showed us few other rooms, but also no good tv signal, except one. There it was not that bad, but far below standard. We went to that room, but also there the internet was not working. They know in the frontdesk it is not working, but they suggest something wrong with my laptop and desktop at the same time. What was not the case. They just lie or pretend to be amazed that internet wifi is not working but from other guest we heard that it only works in the lobby, sometimes.We will never go to this extremely poor and unfriendly hotel anymore. The manager is never available for questioning. we requested 5 times to talk to the lady-manager, but we always were told that she was busy/ had no time to see us.
Sherwin S. Solo putnici Philippines, 5. svibnja 2013.
Location, location, location!

location, affordability and accessibility
7
The location is good, right at the center of the city, along the street of San Pedro...
Roland H. Parovi United States of America, 5. svibnja 2013.
Budget hotel, but pretty nice

location, price, friendly staff
7
Wesley L. Parovi United States of America, 19. ožujka 2013.
Hotel was just ok

Location. staff, room size
5,3
The Hotel was ok.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

My Hotel Davao DavaoMy Hotel Davao Davao - Eksterijer hotelaMy Hotel Davao Davao - RecepcijaMy Hotel Davao Davao - RestoranMy Hotel Davao Davao - RestoranMy Hotel Davao Davao - RestoranMy Hotel Davao Davao - RestoranMy Hotel Davao Davao - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Davao Davao - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Davao Davao - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Davao Davao - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Davao Davao - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Davao Davao - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Davao Davao - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Davao Davao - RecepcijaMy Hotel Davao Davao - Interijer hotelaMy Hotel Davao Davao - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Davao Davao - PredvorjeMy Hotel Davao Davao - PredvorjeMy Hotel Davao Davao - RecepcijaMy Hotel Davao Davao - RecepcijaMy Hotel Davao Davao - Interijer hotelaMy Hotel Davao Davao - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B08