ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

My Hotel Phuket

13 Rat-Uthid 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : My Hotel

My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kupaonica My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kupaonica
My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Područje Patong Broj soba: 65
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 381recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
6,3
Sve recenzije (381)
Razvrstati po:
Tony K. Grupe Australia, 16. srpnja 2014.
I had a great time again top relaxing holiday

Close to shops beach night life dimply the best value for money!
9,3
Fantastic great service!staff great super clean room!
Gillian C. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 8. srpnja 2014.
clean rooms, helpful staff

ilocation, comfort, price
8,3
I travel to Phuket quite regularly to see my daughter and family. I usually stay with them but it wasn't possible for the 2nd week of my stay so I just needed somewhere comfortable and central. My Hotel Phuket fully satisfied these needs. The room was very spacious and comfortable. I use a walking stick and all of the staff were very helpful and friendly. Although the hotel was within walking distance of Jung Ceylon shopping centre and Bangla Road nightlife, it was quiet in the hotel at night.
Kristine H. Parovi Malaysia, 27. lipnja 2014.
Value for money

Friendly staff, clean and safe hotel, strategic location
9,3
Value for money hotel, with friendly staff, clean and safe security and strategic location.
Van H. Parovi Vietnam, 26. lipnja 2014.
Enjoyable

Clean, helpful sfaff, budget
7,7
Lee P. Parovi Malaysia, 8. lipnja 2014.
ok

nice and clean room
6
okok but the recep area pls improve on it
Desmond O. Solo putnici Australia, 7. lipnja 2014.
good value for money hotel

close to nightlife beach and shopping
7,7
Pretty much ok, be careful in the shower tiles are not non slip and could end up ruining your trip, I was given a different room with the same problem very dangerous
Mark J. Parovi Canada, 31. svibnja 2014.
clean, good food around

price, cleanliness, area
7
our stay was good. stayed 2 nights, then booked our last 2 nights here again. hotel staff was not friendly, smiling or nothing. i honestly do no think she even said 1 word when i checked in. had passport ready, she took it, scanned it, and OH, nevermind, she did say something...... "deposit". put my key on the desk and didnt even look up. not pleased with the hotel staff at all. probably the worst staff i have came across in all my thai travels. restaurant staff was very good tho. food good, decent price. beds were comfy, rooms clean and fair size. will stay here again, NOT for the reception staff, but for the room itself
Wing Y. Grupe Hong Kong, 29. svibnja 2014.
Fair

Location only
6
The location is excellent. Reception services is the worst. Attitude very bad. Room is clean, house keeping clean every day, but the bed sheet is dirty. They charge the bottle of water without any notice. Feel like cheated by the hotel.
Paul G. Parovi Australia, 28. svibnja 2014.
very quite and peaceful

location to beach sea and shopping for my wife.
7
good
Andrew C. Grupe United States of America, 20. svibnja 2014.
Nice hotel for the money. Good food in the area.

Comfortable, clean, we'll situated.
7
Comfortable stay, very nice staff. Cleaned the room thoroughly every day. Don't eat at the restaurant down stairs though, the food was not good and there are plenty of good food options near by.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

My Hotel Phuket PhuketMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - KupaonicaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - KupaonicaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Interijer hotelaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - KupaonicaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - KupaonicaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - SadržajiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - SadržajiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - SadržajiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - SadržajiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - SadržajiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - SadržajiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - SadržajiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - SadržajiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - UlazMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - UlazMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - UlazMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - UlazMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Predvorje


AS-AGWEB-3A03