ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

My Hotel Phuket

13 Rat-Uthid 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : My Hotel
My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kupaonica My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kupaonica
My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Područje Patong Broj soba: 65
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 418recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (418)
Razvrstati po:
Soon K. Grupe Singapore, 13. prosinca 2014.
Good Location with Friendly Staffs

Good Location Friendly Staffs Near F&B, Shoppong and Entertainment Area
6
Smooth Check-in and out, Great Location with reasonable price..
Kirsteen B. Parovi United Kingdom, 30. studenog 2014.
Room not as stated

Location
5,3
As we arrived late at night we booked an airport transfer. When we arrived the driver was waiting and the transfer was good. The room we booked said balcony or terrace but we were given a a very small box room in building B with no balcony or terrace. When i asked to change rooms i was told that this is the room i had booked. It also stated complimentary water but we were charged on checking out. The hotel is within a 5 minute walk of Bangla Road but there is no disruption by any noise. We felt the hotel was expensive for what we got but it was a good option when arriving late at night and not having to search around for a room.
Alessandro U. Solo putnici Italy, 29. studenog 2014.
Great experience

Good location, friendly and helpfully staff, clean
9,7
Great experience, good location close to Bangla road and to the beach, but very quite in the night! Fantastic staff, very friendly and ready for all your needs! Room big and clean with all you need, wifi, tv.... I will go again in this hotel!
Franky W. Parovi Indonesia, 19. studenog 2014.
Easy to go anywhere. cheap. cozy.

cheap, close to beach and downtown of patong
9
Me and my wife did enjoy our 3 nights staying there. Hope soon enough we can go back.
Thet W. Solo putnici Myanmar, 18. studenog 2014.
except staffs. all are too bad.

hotel staff are good. hotel location is quiet near with the bangalar road, just 4 or 5 minutes walking distance. price is reasonable.
6,3
I lived standard room at building B,the room is too small and then between toilet and bed area no door. that is the worse thing. Night time some mosquitoes are inside the room. Toilet bowl cover is spoiling. At night we can hear other people speaking from the other rooms. Lighting too dim. Not enough lighting.
Noel W. Solo putnici Australia, 15. studenog 2014.
Quiet comfort

Location, friendly helpful staff, quiet location
7,7
Had a great time at My Hotel in Patong, Phuket. The staff were very friendly and hotel was in a great location between busy nightclub area and beach which meant the hotel was quite at night, with great access to the beach during the day. It was close enough to everything I wanted to be near.
Tony K. Solo putnici Australia, 30. listopada 2014.
Value for money!

Value for money, close to shops, beach,night life
9,7
It was great good service, nice location had a great time!
Tony K. Solo putnici Australia, 20. listopada 2014.
The best value for money!

Close to all amenaties, value for money,staff were great!
10
It was good always, staff were great clean room quite street!
Prasith L. Grupe Australia, 1. rujna 2014.
Good hotel

Clean room,good location,close to shops and beach.
8
It was excellent hotel,helpful staff.
Marjorie C. Solo putnici Philippines, 29. kolovoza 2014.
recommendable

clean, with wifi, good location
7,7
love it

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

My Hotel Phuket PhuketMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - KupaonicaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - KupaonicaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Interijer hotelaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - KupaonicaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - KupaonicaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - SadržajiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - SadržajiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - SadržajiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - SadržajiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - SadržajiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - SadržajiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - SadržajiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - SadržajiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - UlazMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - UlazMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - UlazMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - UlazMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Predvorje


AS-AGWEB-3B06