Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

My Hotel Phuket

13 Rat-Uthid 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : My Hotel

My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kupaonica My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kupaonica
My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Mjesto: Patong Broj soba: 65
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 354recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
6,3
Sve recenzije (354)
Shimanorhiza B. Grupe Malaysia, 14. travnja 2014.
Small hotel

New design , close to shopping , Clean
5,3
Hotel is new but there's no elevator . It will be very trouble to climb everyday if you stay at level 5 . Only 1 staff at reception .
Shimanorhiza B. Grupe Malaysia, 14. travnja 2014.
small hotel

new hotel , close to shopping , central
6
Hotel no elevator , but room is clean .
Shimanorhiza B. Grupe Malaysia, 14. travnja 2014.
small hotel

clean , new design , close to shoping
6
Hotel no elevator , new design hotel .
Shimanorhiza B. Grupe Malaysia, 14. travnja 2014.
small hotel

clean , new design , close to shopping
6
hotel no elevator , new design
Shimanorhiza B. Grupe Malaysia, 14. travnja 2014.
small hotel

clean hotel , close to shopping ,new design
6
hotel no elevator , new design hotel
Clemens B. Solo putnici Germany, 5. ožujka 2014.
Good place to stay in Patong

Centrally located yet quiet and affordable
7,7
Have been going back to the My hotel for many years now and always enjoy my stays there. Friendly and supportive staff and a good location in the heart of Patong but in a quiet side alley to allow you a night of sleep if you want to. The newly added rooms are modern and nice but smaller. The older rooms are more spacious but some need a bit of updating. Internet access can be patchy but reception can always fix it.
Vinnie K. Grupe Singapore, 26. veljače 2014.
value for money

Receptionist, room and location
8,7
It was a good stay. Receptionist was efficient and spoke understandable English. Value for money.
Monzat M. Solo putnici France, 16. veljače 2014.
Pleasant and quiet stay

Quiet/Location/Bed
7,7
Good journey, attentive staff, very good bed, quiet place, good location. But long check in, rooms start to be old, wifi is a trap.
Yusof R. Grupe Singapore, 16. veljače 2014.
Pleasant Stay at a good location

Price. Room Cleaniness & Staff Friendliness
9
The stay was like any other. Location is great. They got my room mixed up with my friends and ended up cleaning theirs and not mine. Apart from which, My Hotel Phuket is located nearby all the essentials you'll ever need in Phuket.
Liisa V. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Sweden, 18. siječnja 2014.
Nice stay

Modern room, City center, Close to beach
7,7
Nice modern delux room in the middle of the town, still silent. 5 min. walk to the beach (through shortcut). No elevator but staff helpt uss with luggages. We travelled to the airport very early in the morning, staff organize a taxi and a wakeupp call. No breakfast or other dining at the hotel. Good stay if just stay a shorter period, for shopping or nightlife.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

My Hotel Phuket PhuketMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - KupaonicaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - KupaonicaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Interijer hotelaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - KupaonicaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - KupaonicaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - SadržajiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - SadržajiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - SadržajiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - SadržajiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - SadržajiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - SadržajiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - SadržajiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - SadržajiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - UlazMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - UlazMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - UlazMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - UlazMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Predvorje


AS-AGWEB-3A02