Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

My Hotel Phuket

13 Rat-Uthid 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 476recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (476)
Razvrstati po:
Toh W. Solo putnici Singapore, 8. ožujka 2016.
3rd time round. Still as great as ever
6,7
3rd time staying at My Hotel. Still as great as it was. Location, staffs, Value for money... Nothing to complain of...!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Per T. Poslovni putnici Denmark, 24. veljače 2016.
hmmm

The food was OK
4,7
I never got the room I booked, and the one I got was dirty, no air-con, no TV. etc. Many problems, and very little service.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kevin G. Solo putnici Canada, 11. veljače 2016.
Walking distance to everything
6
Great location. Clean. Nice refurbished rooms. Good WiFi. Nice staff. Great value, I've paid over double for worse! Cons- no elevator if you have a lot a baggage - due to stairs i got woken up by people coming in at all hours and slamming doors late at night and early morning
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Elmerly R. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 11. veljače 2016.
Great gem of a hotel in Patong.
6,7
Great location. Peaceful. Restaurants to choose from. Quiet. Fast internet and great service from staff.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Amra T. Parovi Australia, 12. siječnja 2016.
Disappointing

Location
3,7
Wouldn't rate My Hotel very highly. Arrived at the hotel and checked in - was simply handed the key and told I was on Level 2. No assistance was provided for my luggage to be taken up to my room. Jumped in the shower right away and absolutely NO HOT WATER. Went to the reception desk to let them know that there is no running hot water and was told that the problem would be looked at in a few hours. Two days later, I was still waiting. Went to the reception yet again regarding the hot water and hoped that perhaps I'd be given another room. Rather, I was given a key to a room on the top floor (which was used as accommodation by their staff) as a one-off to have a shower.. and this time there was NO WATER AT ALL. Eventually I realised that this issue was not going to get resolved and I had to get used to no hot water. The staff were not friendly - dirty laundry was always done by the cleaners in the hallways. Rooms would not be cleaned until late hours of the afternoon - sometimes at 3-4pm and standard were just poor overall. Wouldn't recommend it. Location is great, but there are plenty of other hotels in the same area for similar prices.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kadir S. Solo putnici Turkey, 23. studenog 2015.
Worst Hotel Experience
2,7
I booked for only 2 days with this hotel as I usually do before I book for longer period. The reason is that I want to make sure I get a good value. I am very grateful I did that. It was the worst hotel experience I have ever had in Thailand. And my expectations from an hotel is not really high. I could only stay there for one day and I had to move to another hotel eventhough I had one more day booking. First, I found a giant black cockroach right next to my bed. I had to remove it from my room and hours later the whole bed had been invaded by really small ants. I am very scare of insects and I felt like I was in a nightmare. Second, the internet connection was just awful. I went to the reception to ask for help but no one from hotel management was present at the desk or around the hotel. Overall, I am really so disappointed with this hotel and I can not recommend it to anyone else.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kevin S. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 21. studenog 2015.
My Hotel

Excellent location. Well run and clean.
9,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Pang Y. Solo putnici Malaysia, 17. studenog 2015.
good location
5,3
friendly staff
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Michael R. Solo putnici Australia, 30. listopada 2015.
Magic stay

The front counter staff / the location / a real shower
9
Magic stay, great price with a falling $$ - Staff were magnificent room was great value - will be back
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Toh W. Solo putnici Singapore, 8. listopada 2015.
Nothing to complain of

Location, friendly and safe
10
Second time staying at my hotel phuket. Great as the first time. Staffs was so friendly, helpful. No complain what so ever. Only complain is please fix room 207 door. Love it!!!!!!!!!!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
My Hotel Phuket PhuketMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - KupaonicaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - SadržajiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - SadržajiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - SadržajiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - SadržajiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - SadržajiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - SadržajiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - SadržajiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - SadržajiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - UlazMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - UlazMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - UlazMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - UlazMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Predvorje


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C05