ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

My Hotel Phuket

13 Rat-Uthid 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : My Hotel
My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kupaonica My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kupaonica
My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Područje Patong Broj soba: 65
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 407recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (407)
Razvrstati po:
Franky W. Parovi Indonesia, 19. studenog 2014.
Easy to go anywhere. cheap. cozy.

cheap, close to beach and downtown of patong
9
Me and my wife did enjoy our 3 nights staying there. Hope soon enough we can go back.
Thet W. Solo putnici Myanmar, 18. studenog 2014.
except staffs. all are too bad.

hotel staff are good. hotel location is quiet near with the bangalar road, just 4 or 5 minutes walking distance. price is reasonable.
6,3
I lived standard room at building B,the room is too small and then between toilet and bed area no door. that is the worse thing. Night time some mosquitoes are inside the room. Toilet bowl cover is spoiling. At night we can hear other people speaking from the other rooms. Lighting too dim. Not enough lighting.
Noel W. Solo putnici Australia, 15. studenog 2014.
Quiet comfort

Location, friendly helpful staff, quiet location
7,7
Had a great time at My Hotel in Patong, Phuket. The staff were very friendly and hotel was in a great location between busy nightclub area and beach which meant the hotel was quite at night, with great access to the beach during the day. It was close enough to everything I wanted to be near.
Tony K. Solo putnici Australia, 30. listopada 2014.
Value for money!

Value for money, close to shops, beach,night life
9,7
It was great good service, nice location had a great time!
Tony K. Solo putnici Australia, 20. listopada 2014.
The best value for money!

Close to all amenaties, value for money,staff were great!
10
It was good always, staff were great clean room quite street!
Prasith L. Grupe Australia, 1. rujna 2014.
Good hotel

Clean room,good location,close to shops and beach.
8
It was excellent hotel,helpful staff.
Marjorie C. Solo putnici Philippines, 29. kolovoza 2014.
recommendable

clean, with wifi, good location
7,7
love it
Fiona H. Parovi Singapore, 5. kolovoza 2014.
Big room and near beach

Room is big (we stayed in superior), beach is less than 10mins walk and staff are friendly
7,7
We enjoyed our stay in a superior room. Room has balcony and big. Some furniture is a little old but on the whole room is very comfortable. Environment is quiet. Beach is just less than 10 mins walk away and big shopping mall and supermarket is 10 mins walk. Lots of eating places around.
Meanhuay T. Parovi Malaysia, 4. kolovoza 2014.
Modern Room with Affordable Price

Location, Modern Design, Big Room for Superior Room
7,3
The stay at My Hotel Phuket Superior Room Building B was a pleasant experience. I would not recommend to go for the choice of standard room due to the extremely small room size. The Superior Room Building B is big, with a balcony. The modern design of the room makes one feel comfortable and happy. Furthermore, the location of the hotel is good. However, the hotel does not have elevator. The guests have to exercise by climbing the stairs up and down.
Mohd R. Grupe Malaysia, 3. kolovoza 2014.
good

best sleep..cofort..great location
6
good

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

My Hotel Phuket PhuketMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - KupaonicaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - KupaonicaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Interijer hotelaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - KupaonicaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - KupaonicaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - SadržajiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - SadržajiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - SadržajiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - SadržajiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - SadržajiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - SadržajiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - SadržajiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - SadržajiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - UlazMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - UlazMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - UlazMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - UlazMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Predvorje


AS-AGWEB-3C05