ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

My Hotel Phuket

13 Rat-Uthid 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : My Hotel
My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kupaonica My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kupaonica
My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Područje Patong Broj soba: 65
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 386recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
6,3
Sve recenzije (386)
Razvrstati po:
Fiona H. Parovi Singapore, 5. kolovoza 2014.
Big room and near beach

Room is big (we stayed in superior), beach is less than 10mins walk and staff are friendly
7,7
We enjoyed our stay in a superior room. Room has balcony and big. Some furniture is a little old but on the whole room is very comfortable. Environment is quiet. Beach is just less than 10 mins walk away and big shopping mall and supermarket is 10 mins walk. Lots of eating places around.
Meanhuay T. Parovi Malaysia, 4. kolovoza 2014.
Modern Room with Affordable Price

Location, Modern Design, Big Room for Superior Room
7,3
The stay at My Hotel Phuket Superior Room Building B was a pleasant experience. I would not recommend to go for the choice of standard room due to the extremely small room size. The Superior Room Building B is big, with a balcony. The modern design of the room makes one feel comfortable and happy. Furthermore, the location of the hotel is good. However, the hotel does not have elevator. The guests have to exercise by climbing the stairs up and down.
Mohd R. Grupe Malaysia, 3. kolovoza 2014.
good

best sleep..cofort..great location
6
good
Tony K. Solo putnici Australia, 16. srpnja 2014.
I had a great time again top relaxing holiday

Close to shops beach night life dimply the best value for money!
9,3
Fantastic great service!staff great super clean room!
Gillian C. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 8. srpnja 2014.
clean rooms, helpful staff

ilocation, comfort, price
8,3
I travel to Phuket quite regularly to see my daughter and family. I usually stay with them but it wasn't possible for the 2nd week of my stay so I just needed somewhere comfortable and central. My Hotel Phuket fully satisfied these needs. The room was very spacious and comfortable. I use a walking stick and all of the staff were very helpful and friendly. Although the hotel was within walking distance of Jung Ceylon shopping centre and Bangla Road nightlife, it was quiet in the hotel at night.
Kristine H. Parovi Malaysia, 27. lipnja 2014.
Value for money

Friendly staff, clean and safe hotel, strategic location
9,3
Value for money hotel, with friendly staff, clean and safe security and strategic location.
Van H. Parovi Vietnam, 26. lipnja 2014.
Enjoyable

Clean, helpful sfaff, budget
7,7
Lee P. Parovi Malaysia, 8. lipnja 2014.
ok

nice and clean room
6
okok but the recep area pls improve on it
Desmond O. Solo putnici Australia, 7. lipnja 2014.
good value for money hotel

close to nightlife beach and shopping
7,7
Pretty much ok, be careful in the shower tiles are not non slip and could end up ruining your trip, I was given a different room with the same problem very dangerous
Mark J. Parovi Canada, 31. svibnja 2014.
clean, good food around

price, cleanliness, area
7
our stay was good. stayed 2 nights, then booked our last 2 nights here again. hotel staff was not friendly, smiling or nothing. i honestly do no think she even said 1 word when i checked in. had passport ready, she took it, scanned it, and OH, nevermind, she did say something...... "deposit". put my key on the desk and didnt even look up. not pleased with the hotel staff at all. probably the worst staff i have came across in all my thai travels. restaurant staff was very good tho. food good, decent price. beds were comfy, rooms clean and fair size. will stay here again, NOT for the reception staff, but for the room itself

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

My Hotel Phuket PhuketMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - KupaonicaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - KupaonicaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Interijer hotelaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - KupaonicaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - KupaonicaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - SadržajiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - SadržajiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - SadržajiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - SadržajiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - SadržajiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - SadržajiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - SadržajiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - SadržajiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - UlazMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - UlazMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - UlazMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - UlazMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Predvorje


AS-AGWEB-3A04