ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

My Vigan Home Hotel

14 Plaridel corner Bonifacio Streets, , Vigan, Vigan, Filipini 2700 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interijer hotela My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interijer hotela My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Trgovine My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Recepcija My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Predvorje My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Predvorje My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Vrt My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Eksterijer hotela My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Eksterijer hotela My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkon/terasa My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkon/terasa My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Eksterijer hotela My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkon/terasa My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Vrt My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Vrt My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interijer hotela
My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Apartman My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Gostinjska soba My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Gostinjska soba My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Gostinjska soba My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Apartman My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Gostinjska soba My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Gostinjska soba
Područje Vigan Broj soba: 10
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 131recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
9,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (131)
Razvrstati po:
Simon E. Grupe United Kingdom, 8. prosinca 2014.
Vigan fun

the location is the best thing as well the bed and room was good
7,3
I enjoyed the hotel charm... the only thing would say is the hot water in the shower did not work until the last day i reported it several times...also the bathroom could do with a touch up ..
Danielle I. Solo putnici Philippines, 2. prosinca 2014.
great location

location, cleanliness, ambiance
9,3
Comfortable. Staff are friendly. I love the place because it's anice old mansion and it kinda take me back to the Spanish era. It's a lil noisy because of the vehicles outside which I think it's normalbecause it's a old mansion and I don't think sound reducing materialsuch are available before. They told me that brekky are served until 10pm, but when I got there they already clean it up. Overall, it's one of the best place to stay.
Lorna D. Parovi United States of America, 28. studenog 2014.
Beware of the Standard Family Room for 6

hotel location near Crisologo street
3,3
Standard family room for 6 - filthy showers, no lavatory, no mirror, no shampoo, no shelf to put your travel toiletries while in the shower; no night table, no chair; one bed blocks the door of small closet; door too noisy to open and close. Staff - not friendly
M A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 27. studenog 2014.
Im really impressed

Ambience, Location & Price
8,3
Its really great, the hotel was so beautiful and its really near to the town center. and the staff was so friendly and really helpful. i recommend it.
Ma A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 26. studenog 2014.
Room accomodation Experience

Location, staff and food
7,7
Our room is good enough for a family of six. Our comments are there was no sink nor mirror in the family room we stayed in. The toilet is small, the shower drainage floods and there are no soap dishes nor towel rack in the shower rooms. There are no closets, too.
Dolores C. Parovi United States of America, 25. studenog 2014.
good

ancient atmosphere
8,3
Good. Comfortable, close to downtown.
Eurico C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 31. listopada 2014.
Our Vigan home!

Location, staff and value for money.
7,7
It was great, staff are very accomodating.
Val F. Parovi Philippines, 13. listopada 2014.
Classic and Comfy

classic, across the famous street
6,3
I felt i was reliving the old heritage. staying in the heritage hotel reminded me of how people back in the Spanish era lived. It was a huge heritage hotel. The staff were nice and smiling. The room was so big and the bed was comfy. The problem was with the toilet it wasn't as that cleaned. Hairs from the previous guests were still there. The toilet's door lock was broken. So far, the room itself was clean and a bit luxurious.
Cynthia B. Grupe Philippines, 6. listopada 2014.
My 2 days 1 night stay @ vigan

I like the garden at the back of the hotel, the sala set and dining table and the room
9
The staff and receptionist are very helpful and accommodating since we're first time in vigan and we don't nothing there.
Fiona M. Grupe Philippines, 3. listopada 2014.
Management needs improvement

Lobby superb, very nice dining room
3,7
Lobby superb, room small, bathroom small and not well maintained.Management needs improvement.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

My Vigan Home Hotel ViganMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interijer hotelaMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interijer hotelaMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - TrgovineMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - RecepcijaMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - PredvorjeMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - PredvorjeMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - VrtMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Eksterijer hotelaMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Eksterijer hotelaMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkon/terasaMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkon/terasaMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Eksterijer hotelaMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkon/terasaMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - VrtMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - VrtMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interijer hotelaMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - ApartmanMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Gostinjska sobaMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Gostinjska sobaMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Gostinjska sobaMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - ApartmanMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Gostinjska sobaMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A05