ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

My Vigan Home Hotel

14 Plaridel corner Bonifacio Streets, , Vigan, Vigan, Filipini 2700 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interijer hotela My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interijer hotela My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Trgovine My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Recepcija My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Predvorje My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Predvorje My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Vrt My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Eksterijer hotela My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Eksterijer hotela My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkon/terasa My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkon/terasa My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Eksterijer hotela My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkon/terasa My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Vrt My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Vrt My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interijer hotela
My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Apartman My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Gostinjska soba My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Gostinjska soba My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Gostinjska soba My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Apartman My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Gostinjska soba My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Gostinjska soba
Područje Vigan Broj soba: 10
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 138recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
9,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,3
Sve recenzije (138)
Razvrstati po:
Jenny P. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 16. siječnja 2015.
Good location

Good location
4,7
so so..
Reagan U. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 11. siječnja 2015.
Value For Money

Location, Room Size and Friendly Staff
8,3
It was a very pleasant stay. The staff were all very courteous and helpful.
Ellen R. Grupe Philippines, 6. siječnja 2015.
nice stay

location, staff and price
7
we had a nice time staying at the hotel,
Reeta M. Parovi Finland, 6. siječnja 2015.
Nice comfortable stay

Decor, location, cleniness
8,3
I liked it a lot. Hotel looks nicer than the mansion close by.
Thomas O. Parovi United States of America, 1. siječnja 2015.
Vigan 2015

Great Location....very nice and well trained Staff A+ Room was nice... bathroom needed some work.. Jacuzzi tub would not fill up?????
9,3
Very Nice...and shuttle service to BUS... Salamat!
Jens K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Germany, 26. prosinca 2014.
Great location and overall pretty nice

Location is great. We had a beautiful room, high ceiling, comfortable king size bed
6,7
They don't have a restaurant so we ended up dining at the Cordillera Inn's roof terrace nearby twice. Breakfast was quite disappointing - on day one we were served a mediocre Filipino breakfast (corned beef, nearly cold scrambled eggs, local longanisa, rice), on day two at least we were given a choice between that and American style but I didn't bother to try that coz they don't have proper coffee anyway, just hot water and some three in one instant 'coffee'. No room service happened during our two night stay.
Simon E. Grupe United Kingdom, 8. prosinca 2014.
Vigan fun

the location is the best thing as well the bed and room was good
7,3
I enjoyed the hotel charm... the only thing would say is the hot water in the shower did not work until the last day i reported it several times...also the bathroom could do with a touch up ..
Danielle I. Solo putnici Philippines, 2. prosinca 2014.
great location

location, cleanliness, ambiance
9,3
Comfortable. Staff are friendly. I love the place because it's anice old mansion and it kinda take me back to the Spanish era. It's a lil noisy because of the vehicles outside which I think it's normalbecause it's a old mansion and I don't think sound reducing materialsuch are available before. They told me that brekky are served until 10pm, but when I got there they already clean it up. Overall, it's one of the best place to stay.
Lorna D. Parovi United States of America, 28. studenog 2014.
Beware of the Standard Family Room for 6

hotel location near Crisologo street
3,3
Standard family room for 6 - filthy showers, no lavatory, no mirror, no shampoo, no shelf to put your travel toiletries while in the shower; no night table, no chair; one bed blocks the door of small closet; door too noisy to open and close. Staff - not friendly
M A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 27. studenog 2014.
Im really impressed

Ambience, Location & Price
8,3
Its really great, the hotel was so beautiful and its really near to the town center. and the staff was so friendly and really helpful. i recommend it.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

My Vigan Home Hotel ViganMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interijer hotelaMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interijer hotelaMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - TrgovineMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - RecepcijaMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - PredvorjeMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - PredvorjeMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - VrtMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Eksterijer hotelaMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Eksterijer hotelaMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkon/terasaMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkon/terasaMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Eksterijer hotelaMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkon/terasaMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - VrtMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - VrtMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interijer hotelaMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - ApartmanMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Gostinjska sobaMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Gostinjska sobaMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Gostinjska sobaMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - ApartmanMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Gostinjska sobaMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B08