Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

My Vigan Home Hotel

14 Plaridel corner Bonifacio Streets, , Vigan, Vigan, Filipini 2700 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interijer hotela My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interijer hotela My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Trgovine My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Recepcija My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Predvorje My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Predvorje My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Kupaonica My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Kupaonica My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Vrt My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Eksterijer hotela My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Eksterijer hotela My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkon/terasa My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkon/terasa My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Eksterijer hotela My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Vrt My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Vrt
My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Apartman My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Vruća kupka My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interijer hotela My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Kupaonica My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Gostinjska soba My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Gostinjska soba My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Gostinjska soba My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Apartman My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Gostinjska soba My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Gostinjska soba
Mjesto: Vigan Broj soba: 10
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 90recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
9,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
6,5
Sve recenzije (90)
Jaime G. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 15. travnja 2014.
enjoyed my stay

location, value for money, cleanliness
7,7
would recommend to friends
Jan C. Grupe Philippines, 9. travnja 2014.
Great location, disappointing room

Excellent location (small block away from Calle Crisologo), walking distance to restaurants and souvenir shops, right beside a grocery store
6,3
No question with its great location -- just one small block away from Calle Crisologo. Restaurants and souvenir shops are just a short leisurely walk away. There's even a small grocery store right beside the hotel. But the Ngayed room we were booked in was disappointing. The door was almost impossible to lock from both inside and out of the room. We had to ask for help from staff to lock it from the outside. Unlocking it was equally challenging; we successfully unlocked the door only once; rest of the time we had to ask for help again. Also, since we were unable to lock the door from the inside, we slept with the door unlocked, putting our trust solely in Vigan's low crime rate. The room's toilet flush broke on the second day of our stay; we were able to fix it though by ourselves by checking the tank and reattaching the flapper's chain to the lever. Also, the room's windows are locked! So we couldn't enjoy the view of Heritage Village from our room. Complimentary breakfast was average, and not that filling. Self-service brewed coffee though was refillable.
Steven G. Parovi Australia, 5. travnja 2014.
Only for short stays

-
5,3
Only good overnight stay. Though at breakfast the chef didn't ask what I wanted eat and because in Australian decided for themselves ie American breakfast. How rude!!!
Carlos R. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 5. travnja 2014.
The hotel is conveniently located.

location, location, location
6,7
Michelle M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 1. travnja 2014.
A must place to stay.

Cleanliness. All staff are so accommodating and rendered quality service. Very historical.
10
Great experienced.
Erika C. Grupe Philippines, 30. ožujka 2014.
great location, nice antique look

vintage design, location, staff were accommodating
7,7
We had some issues with our booked room due to connection problems at first but were addressed by nighttime. So far, the hotel was a good choice...
M M. Solo putnici United States of America, 29. ožujka 2014.
Middle of the City

Great Staff, nice location, interesting downstairs garden and interesting mix of guests staying there.
8
The hotel is in a great location. Staff very nice. You feel like you've been moved back in history. This is a 102 year old mansion that was divided into individual guest rooms. You can feel like you are living the history of Vigan from a by gone era. My only complaint was the shower was weak so it took longer to wash up (and rinse) that it should have. There is some motorbike traffic noise during rush hours. Very nice staff. I'd return and stay there again.
Hezlene C. Parovi Philippines, 19. ožujka 2014.
The best place to stay in Vigan

They have the most friendly and accomodating staff, very accessible to calle crisologo and very safe and secured.
9,7
I would highly recommend My Vigan Home Hotel to everyone who'd like to spend their vacation in Vigan. It's in the heart of the town, theres a fast access to everywhere. The staff are very hospitable and theyre always smiling. Theres a massage chair where you can relax after a tiring day, a garden where you could also relax. The room facilities were good and theres a cabinet with enough space where you could secure your things. This hotel is highly recommendable!!!
Laura L. Parovi Finland, 10. ožujka 2014.
Beautiful old building...

The building and common areas in the hotel were great as they felt very original, the wifi worked well and the staff was friendly.
6,7
We arrived early but were accommodated immediately, which was great as we were in serious need of showers after having travelled all night. The room was ok in size but bit funny in shape as bathroom had been added. The bathroom was very small and not very practical as there was no shower curtain or wall holder for the handheld shower head. Also no warm water. We stayed two nights, and there was no cleaning/refreshing the room during this time, so we had to ask for more toilet paper ourselves. The staff was very friendly, but not very informative so for example we did not know the first evening that you are supposed to order the breakfast you want the night before, so first morning we did get good breakfast but no choice.
William V. Parovi United States of America, 5. ožujka 2014.
Good hotel with great location.

Location clean ambience
7,7
Good clean accommodations. The staff could be more cheerful and friendly to make your stay more enjoyable.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

My Vigan Home Hotel ViganMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interijer hotelaMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interijer hotelaMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - TrgovineMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - RecepcijaMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - PredvorjeMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - PredvorjeMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - KupaonicaMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - KupaonicaMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - VrtMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Eksterijer hotelaMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Eksterijer hotelaMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkon/terasaMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkon/terasaMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Eksterijer hotelaMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - VrtMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - VrtMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - ApartmanMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Vruća kupkaMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interijer hotelaMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - KupaonicaMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Gostinjska sobaMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Gostinjska sobaMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Gostinjska sobaMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - ApartmanMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Gostinjska sobaMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B01