ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

My Vigan Home Hotel

14 Plaridel corner Bonifacio Streets, , Vigan, Vigan, Filipini 2700 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interijer hotela My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interijer hotela My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Trgovine My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Recepcija My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Predvorje My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Predvorje My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Vrt My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Eksterijer hotela My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Eksterijer hotela My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkon/terasa My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkon/terasa My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Eksterijer hotela My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkon/terasa My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Vrt My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Vrt My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interijer hotela
My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Apartman My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Gostinjska soba My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Gostinjska soba My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Gostinjska soba My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Apartman My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Gostinjska soba My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Gostinjska soba
Područje Vigan Broj soba: 10
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 113recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
9,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (113)
Razvrstati po:
Pricila C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 2. rujna 2014.
perfect stay at my home vigan

1. relaxing 2. near d shop 3. your at home.
10
Perfect! I felt i belong to the past. I love the place. I will recommend it my colleagues.
Maricel G. Grupe Philippines, 25. kolovoza 2014.
Gasat room needs improvement

Location, Price, Homey Ambiance
7,3
We travelled as a group and stayed at their family room for 6 (Gasat). The room was relatively clean with 2 shower rooms and a toilet (which is small). However, there is no sink where we can wash our face or brush our teeth and hooks to hang our towels and clothes while taking a shower. No cabinet either. We saw the rooms upstairs and their quite nice. But the one we got needs enhancement to have even the basic amenities of a simple hotel room.
Melissa M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 3. kolovoza 2014.
Vigan

Loacation, cleanliness, ancestral vibe
8,3
Very good
Alcon C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 29. srpnja 2014.
Best location, Excellent Staff

Location, Staff, Food
9,3
If you want to feel the Vigan vibe, you've got to stay in one of the hotels that are old and rustic. My Vigan Home Hotel is one of those hotels, plus the benefit of it right having an excellent location. It's 5 steps away from Calle Crisologo, the most famous street in Vigan. The food they serve is also good, all-authentic Vigan dishes. And finally, the crew, they are all helpful and courteous.
Ole B. Solo putnici Norway, 16. srpnja 2014.
A pleasant stay

Location Balcony Price
8,7
I had a pleasant few days in this hotel. All good really. And a low price for the central location.
Ole B. Solo putnici Norway, 15. srpnja 2014.
Central location

Central friendly Helpful
8,3
Friendly staff at this centrally located colonial hotel.
Mike T. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 1. srpnja 2014.
Overpriced, dirty, low quality

Breakfast, location, balcony
4,7
Most overpriced hotel I have stayed in. Dirty floor towel in the bathroom, no hot water, awful shower (besides the fact it was cold), two plug in room (both in use), basket on bed when I arrived was filthy on its base - making the bedsheets covered in muck where it had been placed by housekeeping. Good points are a decent breakfast, a good location (although in a town this small you could be anywhere and still be close to where-ever you wanted to be) and nice balconies and generally a nice building with good decorations in the hallways. Staff unwilling to give me a room (despite watching me book on Agoda) until they had confirmation (30mins+ I was told) which I thought was pretty un-trusting of them considering the worst case.
Makhy D. Parovi Philippines, 4. lipnja 2014.
It was very relaxing and fun.

The room is nice and clean. I love the hotel itself. It serves free breakfast.
7,3
I love the room. Its clean. And its near the crisologo street. Near resto. One thing I dont like is when the waiter serves the american and make him a copy while the filipino , he just give the water and let the filipino do it by himself. Overall I will recommend this hotel since its neat and clean.
Elmer G. Parovi Philippines, 22. svibnja 2014.
Very entertaining

Affordable clean & fascinating
6
Super cool, awesome and a very lovely place to stay with family and friends
Teresa H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 13. svibnja 2014.
Friendly and considerate staff. Big rooms and bed.

Big rooms. Affordable. Great location.
5,3

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

My Vigan Home Hotel ViganMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interijer hotelaMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interijer hotelaMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - TrgovineMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - RecepcijaMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - PredvorjeMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - PredvorjeMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - VrtMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Eksterijer hotelaMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Eksterijer hotelaMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkon/terasaMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkon/terasaMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Eksterijer hotelaMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkon/terasaMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - VrtMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - VrtMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interijer hotelaMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - ApartmanMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Gostinjska sobaMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Gostinjska sobaMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Gostinjska sobaMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - ApartmanMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Gostinjska sobaMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B08