ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

My Vigan Home Hotel

14 Plaridel corner Bonifacio Streets, , Vigan, Vigan, Filipini 2700 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interijer hotela My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interijer hotela My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Trgovine My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Recepcija My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Predvorje My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Predvorje My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Vrt My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Eksterijer hotela My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Eksterijer hotela My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkon/terasa My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkon/terasa My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Eksterijer hotela My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkon/terasa My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Vrt My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Vrt My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interijer hotela
My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Apartman My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Gostinjska soba My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Gostinjska soba My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Gostinjska soba My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Apartman My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Gostinjska soba My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Gostinjska soba
Područje Vigan Broj soba: 10
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 120recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
9,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
6,3
Sve recenzije (120)
Razvrstati po:
Cynthia B. Grupe Philippines, 6. listopada 2014.
My 2 days 1 night stay @ vigan

I like the garden at the back of the hotel, the sala set and dining table and the room
9
The staff and receptionist are very helpful and accommodating since we're first time in vigan and we don't nothing there.
Fiona M. Grupe Philippines, 3. listopada 2014.
Management needs improvement

Lobby superb, very nice dining room
3,7
Lobby superb, room small, bathroom small and not well maintained.Management needs improvement.
Daniel J. Grupe Philippines, 27. rujna 2014.
Great stay

Comfort, cleanliness and friendly staff
8
Awesome
Daniel J. Grupe Philippines, 27. rujna 2014.
Home and hotel altogether.

Ambiance, nostalgia andvalue for money.
9,3
Felt like we were at home.
David S. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 9. rujna 2014.
An Ok elperience

The location was good many things around to do, the room size was also very good along wight he spacious bathroom
7
The stay was ok, like I said the room and staff were nice and helpful. but upon checking in they did not tell us about the breakfast requirement. You have to order your breakfast the night before so they can have it ready. The room had only 2 power outlets, one for the AC and the other for the TV, which means that you have to unplug one so you could charge your phone, make coffee or do anything else that required power. The first room the gave us was very nice. but when we asked about the light in the bathroom the moved us to another woom which we really didn't care about. Nice hotel but we won't be going back.
Pricila C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 2. rujna 2014.
perfect stay at my home vigan

1. relaxing 2. near d shop 3. your at home.
10
Perfect! I felt i belong to the past. I love the place. I will recommend it my colleagues.
Maricel G. Grupe Philippines, 25. kolovoza 2014.
Gasat room needs improvement

Location, Price, Homey Ambiance
7,3
We travelled as a group and stayed at their family room for 6 (Gasat). The room was relatively clean with 2 shower rooms and a toilet (which is small). However, there is no sink where we can wash our face or brush our teeth and hooks to hang our towels and clothes while taking a shower. No cabinet either. We saw the rooms upstairs and their quite nice. But the one we got needs enhancement to have even the basic amenities of a simple hotel room.
Piero F. Solo putnici Italy, 15. kolovoza 2014.
a jump back into the past

the ancient spanish house style, the central location in the old Vigan, the warm hospitality
8
I spent 7 days in this hotel and i felt like at home. Just a few steps away from Crisologo Street. The room was clean and spacious. The decors are in the style of the spanish colonial times. Everything worked well but the internet connection which was pretty slow
Melissa M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 3. kolovoza 2014.
Vigan

Loacation, cleanliness, ancestral vibe
8,3
Very good
Alcon C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 29. srpnja 2014.
Best location, Excellent Staff

Location, Staff, Food
9,3
If you want to feel the Vigan vibe, you've got to stay in one of the hotels that are old and rustic. My Vigan Home Hotel is one of those hotels, plus the benefit of it right having an excellent location. It's 5 steps away from Calle Crisologo, the most famous street in Vigan. The food they serve is also good, all-authentic Vigan dishes. And finally, the crew, they are all helpful and courteous.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

My Vigan Home Hotel ViganMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interijer hotelaMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interijer hotelaMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - TrgovineMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - RecepcijaMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - PredvorjeMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - PredvorjeMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - VrtMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Eksterijer hotelaMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Eksterijer hotelaMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkon/terasaMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkon/terasaMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Eksterijer hotelaMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkon/terasaMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - VrtMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - VrtMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interijer hotelaMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - ApartmanMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Gostinjska sobaMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Gostinjska sobaMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Gostinjska sobaMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - ApartmanMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Gostinjska sobaMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A01